Hostelworld.com

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

New Hostel Florence

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

房价
地图
评论
6.9
1610个评论
  • 物有所值 6.8
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 7.0
  • 氛围 6.5
  • 卫生 7.0
  • 设施 6.2
马上预订
6.9
1610个评论
  • 物有所值 6.8
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 7.0
  • 氛围 6.5
  • 卫生 7.0
  • 设施 6.2

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2018/10/02
7.4

Good place to stay but the WiFi in the one part of the hostel room section was poor

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2018/09/23
3.7

Don’t come unless you’re desperate! There’re lots of mosquitoes and you have no way to prevent them from coming into the room. There is no A/C. The security is bad. One of the roommates took a guy into our FEMALE room in the morning while the rest of us are still sleeping. She took he in the room and let him use the bathroom. No stuff stepped in to stop this! I lost my towel as the stuff took them and thought it was someone else’s who didn’t check out in time. It was the worst experience.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

we are sorry that you had bad experience. our reception is 24hours. when It's happened you could say for us. but you said affter 3 hours letter so we could not do nothing. your things in your room you need to control in your self.we can't do it for our all guests. if not please book a private room.

  • tinaimpressions9126
  • 加拿大, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2018/09/23
10.0

The ladies at front desk went out of her way every day to help me find my way! Very clean! Enjoyed my stay! I would go back! 😊

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you so much for your kind review!! we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. see you next time! Buon viaggio

2018/09/20
6.0

Nice hostel, well located. But host was complaining to stay overnight cause my bus was at 2 in the evening (i paid the Locker room) so it's not my problem, you say that you open 24/7 so why opening your mouth when you just doing your job ? Good hostel but bullshit host they better let this job to open minded and nice people

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • gabrielbortolosso
  • 巴西, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2018/09/16
6.0

Hotel bem localizado porém não passaria mais que duas noites. Funcionários mal humorados, hostel bem desorganizado onde a impressora por exemplo fica no meio da aerea da cozinha. A recepção fica em um lugar e você precisa sair do prédio andar alguns metros para chegar no prédio que vai dormir ! Não voltaria

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2018/09/12
6.9

Overall pretty decent. Bathrooms could use an upgrade and there’s no aircon so you’re either pretty hot or getting bitten by bugs. However, great location, comfy beds and a secure location

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 克罗地亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2018/09/07
9.4

Beautuful common and private terrace, nice showers and good room. With location on railway could be noisy but its only 10 min walking by center! Recommendation ;)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • mariapicardk8690
  • 丹麦, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/09/05
9.1

Very nice hostel with great common areas. Close to the station and the city (but you have to walk for ten minutes or so). The rooms where clean and had lockers for securing your values. We met some nice people and had a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2018/08/23
8.3

Not AC just a fan in the rooms. Not mesh window which makes imposible to leave windows open at night (for mosquitos) and make it hard to sleep.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • heathergiles85490
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2018/08/10
8.3

Very close to the train station (Firenze S.M.N) which was why I booked it in the first place. Good facilities and beds. There was a lot of road work when I visited so the walk to and from felt very deserted and I think it would feel slightly unsafe in the dark for some travelers. Overall, great for a 1 night stay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for visiting us and for this very kind review! tram is able to go direct from the station to the airport that's why there is road work. next time you'll see new train station.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的36000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×