Hostelworld.com

Little 15

2018/11/21 , 3 晚
2 入住人数

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

房价
地图
评论
9.4
近乎完美 27个评论
  • 物有所值 10.0
  • 安全 10.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 员工 10.0
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 10.0
  • 设施 10.0
马上预订
9.4
近乎完美 27个评论
  • 物有所值 10.0
  • 安全 10.0
  • 位置 7.0
  • 员工 10.0
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 10.0
  • 设施 10.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 22 评论
2018/10/01
9.4

Andrej is an incredible host. His house is beautifully modern, and he will provide you with very personal insight into the country and area as someone who was born and raised in užice. He has a fantastic taste in music, and also is a great producer himself. If you are lucky like me you will be able to hear music from his speakers. His house is a little bit out of the Center, but for me this was part of the appeal. The Center is easily accessible by bus or cheap cab. Thanks Andrej!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/07/06
9.4

The owner is a super amazing and helpful man. Very kind and likes to show you around. He also speaks english and knows a lot about Serbia. From the guesthouse to the city center is €2 by taxi, or you can go by bus for even less. Room was nice and clean! Breakfast is included and you can give your prefered time to have it, Andrej will make sure it is ready. We had an awesome stay!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/09/18
9.7

Very friendly owner, helped us a lot with planning trips and our stay in Serbia!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 24 评论
2017/09/07
8.6

Put your trust in the owner Andrew! He is a fantastic guy who only wants to make sure you enjoy your stay. And he is very generous! I had a very unique experience, when I arrived I was the only guest at his hostel. He took me out to show me the city, a restaurant and then organised for me to do a day with his private driver to Tara national park. I got a very good price for the tour and Andrew was very very hospitable during my stay. I would recommend this hostel for more mature guests.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/09/03
10.0

Andrew was amazing in making sure all my needs were met and then some. He made sure I went to the best places in the area and took perfect care of me. I would love to come back.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 塞尔维亚, 男性, 41+
  • 热心游客
  • 19 评论
2017/08/13
10.0

Little 15 is great. The building is stylish with big garden. I liked outside seating area. The owner is cool guy. The location is perfect to explore the area, it is very well connected with public transportation, and also very cheap taxi, only 2 dollars to the city centre . I definitely recommend this place to anybody who wants to visit Uzice . Ask for nearby restaurant , it is very good.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/11
7.7

The hostel is good, it is in a quiet area. Its clean, the dorms are good. We stay one night and we were the only guests. Andrei was really nice with us, he took us to Uzice to show things about tipical Serbian people and he planed us a day trip with a taxi driver to the rural Serbia. Thank you very much, hvala!!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/07
8.9

Where as the location is remote our host Andrea was excellent in every way The private room was perfect the parking for the motorbike was save and sound we would highly recommend it as a stop over Garvan and Patricia

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/03/02
9.4

I came to Uzice not really knowing what I was going to see. Andrej took care of everything to show me around, give me some recommandations and make sure I was happy with my stay in Uzice. I had very interesting conversations with Andrej who is an amazing host, friendly, and who makes sure your stay meets your expectations. Do not expect a fancy hotel or a place to party all night. But if you're looking for an authentic experience of the serbian hospitality, I definitely recommand "Little 15".

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 34 评论
2015/10/29
10.0

If you want a true, authentic Serbian experience then you must choose this hostel. Stepping into Little 15, you truly feel like you are at home. Andrej is extremely friendly, he is insightful and will assist you with planning your time in Uzice and onward travel. The beds are comfortable, showers are hot and wifi connection is fantastic. Andrej took us to a great local restaurant, provided free breakfast and gave us traditional rajika. This hostel has been the highlight of our trip!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
×