Hostelworld.com

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

K&K Centre

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

房价
地图
评论
8.1
极佳 202个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.0
  • 卫生 7.8
  • 设施 7.0
马上预订
8.1
极佳 202个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.0
  • 卫生 7.8
  • 设施 7.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 葡萄牙, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/09/25
9.4

Gostei muito de ficar hospedada na guest house K&K. Simpatia ao máximo. Tivemos um pequeno apartamento só para nós. Tudo limpo e cuidado. Obrigada Kiara e Kenzo.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • kktbmom1903
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2018/08/02
9.1

Location of the Hostel was great and very easy to find with the instructions provided. Close walking distance to the Fountain Trevi and the Metro. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • jsbaron
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2018/08/02
9.1

Fantastic location, easy to find and close to lots of popular tourist spots. Unfortunately because of this the area was very crowded with tour groups. Lovely hosts however beware the thin walls between rooms.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • chloelyon965211
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/07/21
3.1

This has been by far the worst place we’ve stayed in Europe over our 6 week trip. Upon arriving, we’d paid the amount of the room in full. The address provided on the website was incorrect - and with 4 hours of struggle (and pain carrying luggage around the city of Rome) we decided to contact the hostel in hope for some direction. Instead we were verbally abused over the phone stating that he’d been waiting and if he don’t arrive soon he wont let us in at all. Throughout the stay it was horrible

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

I'm glad you liked our position. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our Guest House The address written on the site is CORRECT. Every customer who arrived before you knew how to find their way to get there, especially because we are in front of Palazzo Barberini and it is quite easy to ask for directions to get here. I'm sorry for the delay of the flight, but if you had warned us (as you did then to find our structure) we could have avoided to wait all day. I remember however that this is a Guest House and not a hotel, we do not have the necessary staff to have at reception 24h-24h. Probably the fact that you did not like our Guest House, it's because it's not a hostel. We heard many complaints about the noise coming from your room late at night and we had to warn you several times as there were people who could not sleep because of you.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2018/06/27
10.0

Cute doggo next door

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • katesmith_19549406
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/06/01
8.6

We had 3 nights and loved the location. The room was on the first level and only had a window to to central shaft. There is a lift. Air con was great. WiFi was great bathroom and shower terrific strong hot water. There was a small fridge, iron , kettle, tea coffee etc. bed was very comfortable. The room was quiet and dark as the two windows had electric shutters. 15 min walk to Termini with a suitcase. Opposite Barberini gallery. Easy walk to Trevi fountain and Spanish steps. Such good value.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的36000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×