Hostelworld.com

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

Amstel House Hostel

15人或以上团队?

直接联系我们的团队出行组,为您的团队量身定制方案

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 3371个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.5
马上预订
8.6
极佳 3371个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 7.8
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.5

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • afelstead
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/08/11
8.9

Love it! I extended my stay, I liked it that much I even considered extending it again!! Great atmosphere and the staff were so wonderfully helpful. There are multiple happy hours and an option to pay to have breakfast in the morning, which was lovely. Thank you for a brilliant experience!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 爱尔兰, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/08/10
8.0

Good. Quiet residential location. Keycard access.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2018/08/09
6.0

Rudest staff ever! It was the worst vibe hostel I’ve ever stayed at, my friend said the same thing. I’ve been traveling over 4 years and stayed in around 50 hostels ... Was overall disappointed but it was a clean hostel that’s all they have going for them.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Sorry you felt that way. The staff of the Amstel House always tries to make you feel welcomed with a big smile. We're sorry you had a different experience with our place. Anyways, we hope you had a good time in Berlin and made some great memories here. Safe Travels, your Amstel Crew

  • mzberlin829198
  • 美国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2018/08/09
8.3

The hostel is very nice, big, the beds were comfy....happy hour €2 beers, that’s pretty great! It isn’t in the city center, but who really cares when you have easily accessible transportation? My only complaint was the lack of fans....you can’t go weeks in the midst of a heatwave without them, but this was a problem everywhere in Germany. My advice: Amazon. It is true that stores are sold out, because I tried to buy one in Dresden, where I stayed for the summer!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

thanks a lof for your feedback! We will look into it - hopefully we will find a fan with an delivery date before Christmas 2018 :) We're happy you had a good stay and wish you safe travels! Cheers, your Amstel Crew

  • gabybriggs232
  • 加拿大, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2018/08/03
7.7

Nice hostel, quite big, with spacious common areas and good facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful. It’s quite far from the city centre, but the public transit is close.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your kind words. We'd love to see you again. Cheers, your Amstel Crew

  • annieelizabethjames9598
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2018/08/02
6.9

The hostel was clean and approached the staff were helpful. It was less social than some other hostels we've been to and the location was very far from the main attractions of Berlin.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2018/08/02
9.7

I arrived a few days late and they didn't charge me.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • lizaoa309274
  • 拉脱维亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2018/08/02
7.4

overall it was okay. The place is quite nice and we liked that,it wasn’t a place of parties,so it was calm in the night. Atmosphere is quite good. Staff is friendly,but not all of them:( What I didn’t like - I had to pay for a towel. They give you in your hands things for bed and you have to prepare it yourself( would be better if they will already will be on the bed) And my worst disappointment was kitchen. Once it was really dirty,and the smell there was just horrible.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

thank you for your honest review! We hand out the sheets to make sure everyone get a clean set and nobody used it before and this is common hostel procedure at many places all over europe. Sorry you didn't like the kitchen, just inform the reception next time, they will let our cleaning company know so they can resolve the problem asap! We hope you made nice memories in Berlin and wish you always safe travels. Best regards, your Amstel Crew

2018/08/02
7.7

Could have been cleaner. Very loud from the bar (if u have The windows open during summer). Otherwise nice staff, nice hostel and lovely nearby bars/restaurants. I would easily go back to the hostel. :)

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your kind review. We are trying our best to give you the best experience possible! Our bathrooms are cleanded twice a day, sorry you didn't find it clean enough.. When you visit us again, we will show you we took your review by heart and improved. Safe Travels, your Amstel Crew

2018/08/02
6.6

The staff were really helpful at this hostel and the location of the hostel is nice and quiet. Although it is quite far out of the city and sights, it is within walking distance of the U bahn/bus. The rooms and common areas could do with some updating, its quite dark and gloomy and old. The bathrooms also were a bit old and mouldy. We stayed in a female dorm but had a man check into one of the beds on the last night- not okay as we paid extra for a female dorm instead of mixed. :(

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your hoenst review. We are renovating all our floors during the winter months, to give the hostel a new fresh look :) We're sorry you had this issue with the man checking into your room, but I'm sure the receptionists on duty did the best to help you out. Anyways, you don't pay more for a female dorm, we are 100% convinced women shouldnt pay an extra price to feel safe while travelling. We hope you made great memories in our lovely Berlin. Safe travels! Cheers, the Amstel Crew

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的36000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×