Hostelworld.com

YMCA Hostel

房价
地图
评论
7.6
很好 218个评论
  • 物有所值 7.1
  • 安全 8.2
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.3
马上预订
7.6
很好 218个评论
  • 物有所值 7.1
  • 安全 8.2
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.3

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/02/10
3.4

The kitchen facilities were awful, with only 1 dining room (8 chairs and 2 tables for the entire hostel........!) No recycling facilities in the kitchen. The rooms were dirty with flea like things in the bathroom. Bed linen was clean however. It was very noisy with doors slamming all night. Certainly would not stay here again. The wifi was sold to us as 2gb for 10 dollars - only after we were told it could only be used on one device - when there were two travellers

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/10
9.7

Great hostel. Stayed twice! Very clean and has nice amenities. About a 10-15min walk to downtown Auckland where all the shops and restaurants are.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/12/21
9.1

Helpful and knowledgeable receptionists (Aline was lovely) made us very welcome during our stay. Room for 3 was simple, shared bathroom was clean and the short walk to Aotea Square was easy.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are very happy that you had a great time with us! Hope see you next time in Auckland. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

2016/11/24
9.1

Pretty cool Hostel. We only stayed here one night before our flight out. The bathrooms were really clean. The only complaints I have is that you have to pay for internet and it was kind of stuffy and warm in the room. Even with the windows open is was a bit uncomfortable but not unbearable. All in all I would stay here again for a short stay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/05
2.0

My flight was delayed by 15 hours so I had to cancel my booking. After being stuck at an airport for 25 hours i was told i cancelled too late and had to pay the full price.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • claireeyy88
  • 苏格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2016/10/06
8.9

Good clean hostel. 10min walk to Queen Street. Also has a gym. Rooms are a good size with lockers and cupboards in them. Staff are friendly.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely feedback! We appreciate your comments very much. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

2016/09/26
8.0

Location is great, close to everyting we needed in the CBD. We got a private room, which was very clean. Staff was great: we had to change the check-in dates in the last minute and they were very supportive. Kitchen and male bathroom were not so clean, but they were usable. The parking lot could be free for guests - even paying to park you can't park there from 8am-5pm.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you couldn't find the facilities clean as it is one of our biggest concerns and one of our best feedback as well. We are very sorry for that. Thank you for your comments! Kind Regards, Aline

  • 匿名
  • 委内瑞拉, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/09/22
5.4

Really Expensive around 40$ and it didn't include WIFI, 500mb for 3 $ and it just could surf for 1 hour internet. Also it was a weird smell in the rooms, really disappointing the worst hostel in my holidays in New Zealand.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/21
8.3

Noisy, people showering/using the toilet all night. Which you could hear through the walls. But very clean and great/friendly staff

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry for the noise and the issue that it may have caused. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

2016/09/07
7.7

Everything you need in a hostel is here, shame you have to pay for all the WiFi you use and the kitchen is tiny and basic. But location is good and staff were really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Kind Regards, Aline Iantorno Duty Manager

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。