Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.0
极佳 966个评论
  • 物有所值 7.8
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.1
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.2
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.9
马上预订
8.0
极佳 966个评论
  • 物有所值 7.8
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.1
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.2
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.9
YHA Oxford Located at 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB, Oxford.
YHA Oxford
England
Oxford 2a Botley Road, Oxfordshire, OX2 0AB
80% 966
51.7526261 -1.2716674
YHA Oxford
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/12
10.0

So accessible to the train and city! Tis hostel is so well structured as to make travelling easy, I am particularly grateful for the free cloak room. Having the choice of cooking or buying food, drinks and soup, make for a very hospitable environment.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/27
10.0

Great! I'll be back.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2016/11/30
8.0

Nice hostel in a good location even if it's a bit too close to the train tracks. By too close I mean the hostel's wifi can be used at the train station. Shame the same can't be said for the dorm rooms, which had zero wifi reception. Staff are friendly enough and the hostel is clean, with a decent kitchen. Unfortunately the atmosphere is quite lame. There were a lot of middle aged men who looked like labourers seemingly living in the hostel.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2016/11/20
8.9

Great hostel from what I could tell in my short time. No hot water when I was there (not their fault) so was very quiet but nice. Pleasant walk to town.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • khushleenk
  • 印度, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/16
2.0

I stayed here only for one night, there was no hot water, the heater wasn't working... No one informed about it, my time was wasted trying to figure all these out... The staff was ok. The place could have been cleaner. THE WIFI WASNT WORKING.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/11/08
8.3

Would definitely stay here again. This was the cleanest hostel I have stayed in. Had lots of great facilities. The atmosphere was not that of a social hostel. The staff were okay. It was a decent walk- 15 mins- to any of the sights.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Many thanks for taking the time to post your review of the hostel. We're over-the-moon that you rated the hostel so cleanliness - I'll pass this comment on to the housekeeping team who do work really hard, sometimes with lots of challenges, to achieve this. Sorry to hear that the staff only achieved an 'okay'. We're constantly trying to improve and I apologise if we didn't meet your expectations for staff friendliness and helpfulness during this stay. I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that you enjoy the rest of your trip.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 16 评论
2016/11/02
6.9

YHA is just not my cup of tea. It's fine, but it feels like the institution it is. No complaints, just wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/11/02
8.9

Great hostel. Surprisingly spacious rooms, secure places for luggage in rooms in the girls 6dorms, loved the ensuite in room, self catering facilities excellent. Great common areas. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and we will be happy to welcome you again.

  • shea60574501
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2016/10/30
7.4

This place is huge. It has 200 beds. They take a lot of groups so the atmosphere is a bit off compared to other hostels. It is right be the train station. You will feel the train go by and depending on where your room is, you might feel the vibration. The staff generally seems a bit clueless. The kitchen is nice and big and my bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. We are in high group season and yes, if you find yourself staying at the same time as most of the groups, the atmosphere is a bit different than if hostel was full of individual guests, however this is not always for the worse! Unfortunately we cannot help being located near the train station and there is a bit noise coming from the passing trains. I am concerned regarding your opinion about our staff. It is a pity that you did not find us helpful enough and we were not given a chance to prove ourselves enough, as we aim for providing the best customer service possible.

2016/10/17
10.0

I am living in hostels very often can say YHA Oxford is high standard hostel, is very safe, having homely atmosphere, comfortable wooden beds, clean. Alright people in. If go to Oxford will book them again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。