Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

YHA Oxford

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.7
极佳 1008个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.4
马上预订
8.7
极佳 1008个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/09/03
9.4

It's super near to train station and all attractions just within walk distance. It is clean but maybe because my room towards to the road so it is a bit noisy. The staffs are really nice and helpful! Anyway, it worth the price!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/31
7.4

Bathroom was leaky but still okay to use Staff was helpful

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review and ratings for the hostel. We're really sorry that we experienced a plumbing issue in the bathroom. This isn't the norm. Occasionally things do go wrong and we got a plumber to this as soon as was possible. Apart from that, I hope that you had a wonderful time in Oxford and that we'll see you again another time.

  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/27
8.3

We, two moms, accaccompanied ou teenage sons. The staff was very friendly, the facilities were good. The only minus was the impossibility to air the room; no windows could be opended. The room didn't smell very fresh.. Beds were perfect, clean sheets, good matrasses. The bathroom had mold (couldn't be aired either). The neighbourhood isn't too good, but it's adjacent to the nice neighbourhood / city center. Conclusion: I wouldn't mind booking again if I come back to Birmingham.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for taking the time to review the hostel after your stay. We're glad to read that you had a good time in Oxford and that you found the staff friendly. Sorry that you couldn't open the window wide - we have to have restrictors installed to comply with safety regulations. We will investigate the bathroom that you mentioned and ensure that we fix this. Not sure about your comment about the neighbourhood - central Oxford is all reasonably nice, and above all else, safe. Maybe getting us mixed up with Birmingham?! I hope that we'll be able to welcome you back on another occasion to Oxford.

  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/08/07
8.0

Nice hostel with a proper kitchen and common room. The female dorm was comfortable, with a clean toilet and shower. Bit of a funny smell in some places but I would recommend it overall.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your comments and rating after your stay. We are pleased to see that you liked the guest kitchen and social spaces and found the room to be clean - I'll pass this feedback on to the hard-working housekeepers. We hope that you had a great time in Oxford and good onward travels.

  • 匿名
  • 克罗地亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2017/08/07
9.7

We stayed one night but everything was on place, we had everything and I'm satisified, I choose really good hostel. Maybe they can put cheaper price for breakfast (they put 6.25 pounds).

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the great review of the hostel - we're really pleased to read that you liked the hostel and we hope that you had a brilliant time in Oxford. We really do believe our breakfast is good value for money. Whilst you can find places offering a plate of full English breakfast for less, please remember that they don't include drinks, croissants, fruit, yogurt, cereal, cheese and ham and return visits to get some more! We do also have croissants and lovely coffees at the reception if you have a smaller appetite. We hope that you'll be back to stay with us another time in the future and we hope that your onward travels on this trip are lots of fun! Cheers for the feedback.

2017/07/27
8.6

Ok place. Lots of big groups, old people and families. No real atmosphere.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • ravikchikka5114
  • 英格兰, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/07/25
10.0

Excellent location.. food available all around he place.. Didn't try the in house restaurant though... Will try next time. If you have to park the car... walk down the main street towards Waitrose .. if you are lucky you may find free parking 10 mins walk .. but upto 8AM.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/07/17
9.4

Very nice hostel. My only problem was that the internet didn't work in the rooms, we had to go down to the lounge area to connect.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Rachel, Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. We are looking into the possibility of extending our signal to the accommodation floors at some point but for the moment only our communal areas on the ground floor are covered. We'll be pleased to have you back in the near future. Best wishes, YHA Oxford

  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 混合团体, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/12
10.0

Very wel located, close to railway station. Very modern ad kind staff

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Carmen, Thank you for such a high score and for your lovely feedback. Our staff will be pleased to know that contributed for such an amazing stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Wilson Henriques YHA Oxford

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 28 评论
2017/07/10
7.4

Does what it says on the tin! Slightly warm in the evenings but overall a sweet place to crash in for the night!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review. Good to read that you found us a good spot for an overnight stay. We're trying to keep the rooms as cool as possible, airing them during the day and using fans, but we have had a bit of a heat wave recently where everyone struggled to stay cool everywhere. Now we're back to more typical UK summer weather, the hostel is a lot fresher again, but we'll always look for ways to improve this. I hope that you'll be back to stay with us again another time. Thanks for the feedback.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×