Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

兴坪老地方国际青年旅舍

  • 广西阳朔兴坪镇榕潭街5号(兴坪码头边), Xingping, 阳朔, 中国

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.9
极佳 723个评论
  • 物有所值 9.4
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.9
马上预订
8.9
极佳 723个评论
  • 物有所值 9.4
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.9

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/07/18
9.1

Great place. Showers in the private room were the best we have had.We took part in a dumpling party which was great. Very helpful people. 30min sunrise hike starts out back! We stayed 2 nights. Make sure you bring cash, atm facilities in town dont always work!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • stefanmm9468
  • 德国, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 39 评论
2017/07/07
10.0

Awesome place! Very friendly staff, great pizza, comfy common area, bicycles for rent and in the evening the tourist crowds are gone :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/07/05
8.9

Great to stay and relax. Nice staff and nice place !

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/27
9.4

We loved Xingping. Our room was on the bottom floor and was very damp and dingy. That was only negative. View from top of hostel was great. Pizza and other accomodations were very nice. The hotel staff was very friendly. We would stay again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/06/20
9.7

I had a private room in their "new building " and it was lovely. Everything worked, bed were comfortable which is rare in China and showers were warm. Even their pizzas are decent! Great place and I high recommend staying in Xing Ping over Yangshuo if you have to choose and come for the nature/quiet.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you were satisfied with our facilities,food and so on. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. This Old Place Hostel Staff

2017/06/15
8.0

Pro: Location, Price, Food, Beverages (cheap), very nice terrace Con: Staff very friendly but in our case not really helpful, no atmosphere (maybe because of low season)

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/05/29
8.0

We are glad that we made the trip from Yangshuo to stay a night in Xingping. The hostel was very easy to find and well located, practically right on the water. We stayed in one of the dorms and it felt very much like staying at the cottage. Showers were located outside of the room and were very spacious. We were found that the staff were not the friendliest nor the most helpful:(

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thank you for your feedback and for staying at our hostel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed Xingping and you felt comfortable in our dorms; we are really sorry that you did not receive the service you were expecting from our staff, we will indeed make sure to be as helpful and welcoming as possible with our guests. Thank you again for your useful review, we hope to see you again. This Old Place Team

  • maloukeylon2142
  • 加拿大, 全男性团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2017/05/27
8.9

Good hostel ! Rooms a little humide but shower are real clean. Rooftop is litteraly the best part you have the best vue ever we took our beer up there evry night! Good place in xin ping! Forget yan shuo if you broke

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, many thanks for your feedback. We are very glad that you had a nice time at our hostel, we are very proud of our roof too! :) Sorry to hear that your room was humid, unfortunately the proximity to the river might cause this issue sometimes. We hope that the air conditioning in the rooms can help tackle the problem. Hope to see you again if you visit Xingping again someday. Thanks for staying with us!

  • JillKido
  • 荷兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2017/05/27
7.4

Het was een prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding. De dorm waar wij in sliepen was oke maar niet super schoon. Het eten was er goed en ze maken inderdaad prima pizza's. Ze zeggen dat er uitzicht is over de rivier maar dat is totaal niet waar rondom het hostel is het 1 grote bouwput!!! Het uitzicht is totaal verpest door een nieuwbouw project dit was erg jammer.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thank you for your useful feedback. We are sorry that you could not enjoy the view from our rooftop, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about the construction going on nearby but hopefully it will be over soon and our guests will be able to enjoy the view on the river once again. Thank you again for staying with us and for your review!! This Old Place Team

  • HumphreyWood
  • 中国, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/05/26
8.3

very close to sightseeing center, can do rafting or hiking soon after check-in, roofbar is awesome , but it's bit of pity that there is a building being constructed now in the front and the stunning view is shield half way. downside, 2 beds share 1 outlet in dorm room. All in one, a soooooooo quiet place during night to secure ur good sleep after daytime hiking.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thanks for staying with us and for your useful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in Xingping and that you could apprecitate our beloved rooftop. We are very sorry about the inconvenience caused by the construction, unfortunately there is nothing we can do about it but hopefully the process will be over soon and we will have our amazing view back. Thank you for pointing out the single-outlet problem, we will make sure that all of our guests can take advantage of the service. Thanks again for your kind review.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。