Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
9.2
近乎完美 844个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.6
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 9.3
  • 设施 8.6
马上预订
9.2
近乎完美 844个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.6
  • 位置 9.7
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 9.0
  • 卫生 9.3
  • 设施 8.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 韩国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/12
8.0

위치는 좋지만 엘레베이터가 없어서 힘듬 간판이 없어서 개스트하우스인줄 몰랐음- 조식은 종류도 많고 괜찮았음

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/22
10.0

It was really nice. Great Breakfast. Take a room with included Bathroom.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/19
9.7

Super tolles Gästehaus. Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber und komfortabel eingerichtet. Es gab sogar eine kleine Minibar und einen Fön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr liebevoll mit ausgewählten Wurst und Käsesorten angerichtet. Zusätzlich wurden Obst, Kuchen und weitere Leckerein angerichtet. Von der Metro waren es ca 5. entfernt und zum Placa catalunya auch etwas 5 Gehminuten. Es gibt zahlreiche leckere Restaurants in der Umgebung, sowie Empfehlung von den Besitzern. Ich würde jederzeit wiederkommen

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2017/07/15
6.9

Great location and rooms beautiful however noisey. Can hear people using main stairs, doors, street and worst was apartment above. Rooms do need better window coverings as it was like the windows were open

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞士, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/10
9.1

Quelques petits soucis d'isolation sonore mais ce n'est pas votre problème mais celui des autres vacanciers. Ce détail mit de côté nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement. Très probable qu'on revienne

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/07/08
7.1

On Hostelworld, it notes that you can book a single private room for two travelers, which is what I did. What I was NOT told is that it is an extra fee ($45 Euro) to have another person in a single room. This was particularly frustrating since you can only pay in cash and we were trying to avoid using ATMs abroad. The other frustrating thing was the shower. The control is a push-release like on a sink, but the shower only stayed on for 7 seconds at a time.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, what you claim it is not true. It is marked in three different places that there's a fee of 15 EUR/ night for a second person in single rooms. Most people reserves and writes to us aking to modify the booking (since you cannot do it automatically because it is a SINGLE room, quite an autoexplanatory name). We cannot account for your lax reading of the information prior to your booking, Showers are eco-friendly, somehting you could have also found out after some reading.

  • 匿名
  • 日本, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/06
10.0

本当にここのゲストハウスに泊まれて良かったです。 旅の目的にもよりますが、到着した日に一泊しました。 私はサグラダファミリアが目的だったので、すぐ目の前にあって、到着時も朝起きた時も、こんなに浸れるなんて、ここ以上の宿泊施設は絶対にないと思います。 駅からもすぐ近く、空港バス降り場から地下鉄で一本、カタルーニャ広場までも電車で3駅くらいで立地もとても良かったです。近くにスーパーもあるし、食べる事にも困りません。 迎えてくれたスタッフも大変親切で、フレンドリーでした。部屋もとても広く、清潔でお値段相応の価値はあります、文句の付けようがありません。 ただし、エレベーターはありません、階段のみなので大荷物は大変です。 サグラダファミリア目的で行かれる方は100%満足すると思います。

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/06/27
10.0

Fantastic stay! My only slight annoyance was that breakfast wasn't served until 9am, causing us to wait around to start our day, though it was worth the wait with an amazing selection of food on offer!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/21
10.0

Perfect location. 10 seconds from La Rambla, security perfect, air conditioning great, the bathrooms seem to be redone because they were so nice and new. The location was really the best part, just two minutes from La Boqueria Market where I ate all the time, shops, gelato, snacks, souvenirs, the subway system, taxi lane. The staff was so friendly and they give free breakfast but not lame toast and cheap cereal, Spanish style meat, eggs, pastries, cheeses, jams, drinks, etc. Will be back 100%!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/15
10.0

What a perfect place to crash after a long week of backpacking. I was surprised at how huge this place was. The bathroom, the rooms, everything. No joke this place was super nice, and as soon as you step out the door you're right in all the action. I would stay here again and again. Gracias!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。