Hostelworld.com

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, 马尼拉, 菲律宾
房价
地图
评论
5.8
评分 236个评论
  • 物有所值 6.6
  • 安全 5.9
  • 位置 6.3
  • 员工 5.7
  • 氛围 5.3
  • 卫生 5.4
  • 设施 5.1
马上预订
5.8
评分 236个评论
  • 物有所值 6.6
  • 安全 5.9
  • 位置 6.3
  • 员工 5.7
  • 氛围 5.3
  • 卫生 5.4
  • 设施 5.1
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
58% 236
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2016/04/25
5.4

We only stayed here to rest our heads before a flight the following day. The location is great for the airport but not good for much else. When we arrived we were shown to our family room (we were 4 girls sharing) and there was one smaller than double bed and some dodgy looking sofa cushions that two people had to sleep on. The description of the room was that their would be a double bed and bunk beds and the staff were unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the home cooked food.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/04/02
7.1

Shuttle to airport not available but declared on wall..

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/03/29
6.0

Checked in late and left early so cant comment a whole lot. Pretty average in all departments. Bit tricky to find, the street is quite small and easily driven past. Close to domestic terminal though, you get what you paid for. Staff not overly outgoing, didn't have change so had to use my small stuff I'd planned for taxi which ended up being a hassle. I'd only stay if your on tight budget!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/03/28
4.0

staff unfriendly. nobody cares. there is no change, never. stayed 100m away on a nother building no wifi. shower was not working, coachroaches. only 1 plug. all together, only good if you have to sleep somewhere before your fly departure.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for writing a review; it's too bad you couldn't include the name(s) of our unfriendly staff because we would send them on "vacation" back to the province where they came from to be reminded how tough their lives were before working at The Townhouse Hotel Manila. We have called Sky Cable, PLDT and Cable Lnk internet and cable TV providers 5 times a day for the past 3+ months to have wifi and cale TV installed in our unit 11 just down the street 10 doors, 65 meters from our main building and though their technicians have shown up 2 or 3 times and promised to come back they never have so thanks for your reminder we start calling them 5 times a day again starting tomorrow, Monday April 4. If you had simply notified our front desk staff that you had problems with the shower our maintenance guy could have fixed the problems within minutes most likley. The "nobody cares" attitude seems to be very common and rampant in impoverished countries located in the equatorial zone with tropical weather but that said I'm NOT condoning it as the owner but simply stating a fact or battle as owners versus staff or as an employer versus employees forever ongoing problem and the more you travel the more you will experience such attitudes outside homeland where there is a "live to work" culture versus a "work to live" culture in the tropics and Mediiterranean climate zone.

  • anniemurphy025313
  • 美国, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/25
6.6

Wasn't a fan of the location, should've done more research. We ended up staying 2 nights instead of 4. We weren't given a refund but a credit if we ever came back, which is nice. The kitchen offered some tasty food and had beer and hard liquor. The private room had 1 full bed and a twin bed, also a tv and fan. No air con in the one we stayed in. Also we couldn't get Wi-Fi in our room, had to go to the common area.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • unclejohnoday7369
  • 美国, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/23
10.0

a nice oasis in a crazy place !! Bill the owner was nice and helpful . i'll be sure to stay there again and recommend to folks. the food was good as well john o

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for writing a simple review nd we wished all guests were as honest and complimetary as you; we LOVE our guest house style Townhouse Hotel Manila which we opened as a hobby in Jan 1986, 30 years ago with only one townhouse unit with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms which has grown to 5 townhouse units with 32 private rooms and a 6 bed dormitory regardless of negative reviews published by less than happy campers / budget travelers

2016/03/05
2.9

Lamentable,el peor sitio con diferencia al que he ido(y aseguró que he viajado a sitios cochambrosos) sucio,desordenado,simplemente asqueroso,la zona en la que se encuentra,aparantemente cerca del aeropuerto pero no tanto,es peligrosa,o al menos lo parece

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/03/05
6.6

This is a low price, basic hostel. It is a dreary place - nothing inspirational about it. The hostel has a small canteen with reasonable prices and basic fare. The nearest decent restaurant is 2 km away. There is nothing in the neighbourhood that I found attractive. On the other hand, the internet is good and the price is super low. If you are looking for a place to hang out for a day or two, get a good night's sleep, and you want to pay bottom peso, this is the place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/02/28
6.0

It is a normal guesthouse in Asian standard. We've got a upgrade from dorm to private room. Thanks for that. The area is not that nice but it is close to the airport. Staff and boss always friendly and helpful. Wifi was really good.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/02/20
2.0
使用Google翻译

我来的时候,保留200比索,他们试图说服我,房间里不再可用,从而迫使我支付的房间500比索,有点骨气我设法后我的房间在200比索,我曾在网上提出的保留。在房间里有四个空缺。这种组合用于每个客户,大部分我所遇到的人们不得不支付500至1000比索...但是这还不是全部...

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。