Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 336个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 7.3
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.1
马上预订
8.2
极佳 336个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 7.3
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.1
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 336
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 15 评论
2017/01/16
5.7

You would be better off going to misfits. I waited for check in (2pm) and then found that someone had slept on yhe bed and the bed sheets not changed. Full of sand. I notified reception and they said the cleaner would be in at 4pm. At 6pm nothing was changed. I advised reception again and asked if it can be done before i went to sleep. At 10pm nothing was changed. I also waited for a smoothie for 50 minutes. Service was really bad. Many travellers shared with me similar stories. Pool is good.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/01/15
6.6

It was a little too far away from the town, although a nice walk in the day. Rooms were ok, but there were so many mosquitos in there at night it was awful. Everyone was bitten no matter how much repellent they wore. The hostel should definitely provide mosquito nets. The wifi was awful, probably the worst I've had in all of South America. Food was good and party atmosphere at night, chilling in the day. The pool was great.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/08
6.9

Deberían variar la música y que se pueda tener un espacio sin música, hasta las 2am, no para la música en todo el hostel. Está bueno si querés fiesta. Muy rica la comida y limpio el baño.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/01/03
9.7

El mejor hostel!!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/12/23
9.4

Such a fun hostel right next to the beach and with a pool! Loved this place, especially the volunteers that work there! Best place to spend christmas on the beach!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/12/16
10.0

One of my favorite hostels of all time, I felt like I had a small family for 3 days. The volunteers are all amazing and I met some great people here. On top of that, the free breakfast is yummy and filling, and their 5 soles smoothies are a perfect hangover cure. There are events every day so you never get bored or go hungry, and the beach is less than a minute away. I fully recommend this hostel. There is also a high platform with a hammock overlooking the beach 😍

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • Mariale
  • 阿根廷, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 25 评论
2016/12/14
7.1

Baños todo el tiempo limpios, no así los dormitorios, en los 3 días que estuvimos jamás entraron a barrer (y al estar al lado de la playa estaba lleno de arena y polvo). Los lockers son de madera y algunos estaban rotos. Las camas muy cómodas. El desayuno está muy bien (te o café, pan grande, mermelada, manteca y omelet). Los precios del bar son muy accesibles y la comida es riquísima y abundante. Tiene una pileta grande y q siempre mantienen. El ambiente es muy bueno,el staff muy buena onda.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hola , Gracias por comentar sobre tu experiencia con nosotros. El personal de housekeeping entra a diario a los cuartos para arreglar camas, cambiar sabanas y barrer... aun así, profundizaremos la limpieza para evitar estos comentarios. Hostel Manager

  • sarahcarroll91
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 29 评论
2016/11/26
8.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere and a fun vibe. The pool and beach areas are great. The food is nice and reasonably priced. The wifi was down the whole duration of our stay, which added to the chilled atmosphere but there were a lot of errors with our tab at the end. But the reception staff were happy to fix it. Bar staff were a bit wasted. Would recommend the 6 bed dorm over the larger one.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/11/23
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2016/11/22
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello guys, I've been really concerning with your comment because, I remember I offered you the empty six beds dorm instead of the one you reserved (10 beds dorm) in order to give you more comfort and I passed by to check the sheets were changed. Also it's been the first time we heard our guest get rip off at the border. I had a serious talk to the agency we work with and they don't know what could have happened, reason why I'm going to contact you in order to know what and this could happened. I'm really affected by these 2 issues and we will work harder in order to be once again the best choice in town. Hostel Manager

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。