Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 327个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.8
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
马上预订
8.2
极佳 327个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 7.6
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.8
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 7.9
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 327
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • sarahcarroll91
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 28 评论
2016/11/26
8.0

This hostel has a great atmosphere and a fun vibe. The pool and beach areas are great. The food is nice and reasonably priced. The wifi was down the whole duration of our stay, which added to the chilled atmosphere but there were a lot of errors with our tab at the end. But the reception staff were happy to fix it. Bar staff were a bit wasted. Would recommend the 6 bed dorm over the larger one.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/11/23
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2016/11/22
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello guys, I've been really concerning with your comment because, I remember I offered you the empty six beds dorm instead of the one you reserved (10 beds dorm) in order to give you more comfort and I passed by to check the sheets were changed. Also it's been the first time we heard our guest get rip off at the border. I had a serious talk to the agency we work with and they don't know what could have happened, reason why I'm going to contact you in order to know what and this could happened. I'm really affected by these 2 issues and we will work harder in order to be once again the best choice in town. Hostel Manager

2016/11/18
4.6

Muy alejado del cemtro de Mancora, solo tratan bien a los gringos y socializan con ellos, falta ventilacion y luminosidad en las habitaciones. El dia wue me fui la cocinera y un mototaxista estaban peleandose. Nuncs rrgresare.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hola Pamela, Gracias por hacernos llegar tu comentario, es uno de los medios que nos permite conocer las impresiones de nuestros huéspedes y así, ir mejorando hasta cumplir con las expectativas de cada uno de los turistas. Si bien es cierto que el hostel esta mas diseñado al mochilero extranjero, en la semana que estuviste tuvimos el hostel casi lleno de turistas nacionales y por las noches, el bar tenia una onda mas latina. Quizá el hecho de que muchos de nuestros voluntarios no hablen muy bien español sea un aspecto a considerar pero siempre tratan de comunicarse con todos. La administración.

  • 匿名
  • 秘鲁, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/18
10.0

I highly recomend This hostel. I Loved the music they had during the day. Rooms and Bathroooms were Always clean, the bar and swimming pool area had a fun and friendly Atmosphere. The food is delicious. The location is great to spend the sunset hour in front of the beach.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Carla, It was our pleasure to have you among us guys! Regards to Diego, and remember you will always be welcome at The Point! Saludos, Hostel Manager

2016/11/09
7.1

This hostel is more for vacations. No kitchen, all the time more or less loud music and people only hanging out at the pool. Luckily it is not in the center, where it is too loud every night.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 15 评论
2016/11/09
7.7

Ended up staying 4 nights as my girlfriend was too unwell to move on. There is a pool table, a makeshift table tennis table and a swimming pool. Loads of lovely people to talk to and helpful staff too. There is an on site restaurant that sells inexpensive food which is amazing, especially for me as a vegetarian. I'm just not a party hostel person though, and if you aren't either I'd suggest skipping Mancora altogether. The full moon party went on till 6am and the bass shook your bones.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/11/01
9.1

Top Hostel. Sehr belebt, mit großem Pool, schöner Bar und ganztägig Essensangebot. Qualität und Preise der Speisen sind echt in Ordnung. Abends wird gefeiert. Sehr sauber. Sehr angenehmes Strandhostel. Einzig negativ: Die Lage ist deutlich außerhalb vom Zentrum (dafür aber ruhig und direkt am menschenarmen Strand) und das wacklige, bei hoher Nutzung zu schwache Internet

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞士, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/10/22
10.0

J'ai adoré l'endroit car il y a une bonne ambiance, le staff est super sympa et serviable et tout est très propre et bien entretenu. De plus, la nourriture préparée sur place est excellente. J'ai passé un séjour inoubliable à Mancora :) À recommander absolument!!! Je recommande également les piscos du manager

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Salut Romaine!!! Merci pour ton joli commentaire... j'essaierai d'avoir plus de Maracuya sour et mettre toto la momposina plus souvent :D Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全男性团体, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 29 评论
2016/10/16
8.6

Great location next to the beach, just a short ride from the buses. Good breakfast, nice pool, enjoyed the drink offers. Shame there isn't a communal kitchen to cook, but there is a restaurant.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your comment Joanna. We wish you a great trip in South America! Regards, Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。