Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.3
很好 1,031个评论
  • 物有所值 7.4
  • 安全 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.1
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 6.5
马上预订
7.3
很好 1,031个评论
  • 物有所值 7.4
  • 安全 8.1
  • 位置 7.4
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.1
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 6.5
The Monkeys in the Trees Located at 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush, London.
The Monkeys in the Trees
England
London W12 9ER 49 Becklow Road, Shepherds Bush
73% 1031
51.5055638 -0.2415168
The Monkeys in the Trees
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/08/19
8.6

Great staff and very clean! Location is okay. Free breakfast! The hostel is close to bus stops, but is about a 20 minute walk from any nearby underground station. Some of the doors are a little tricky to unlock.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/08
9.4

Very quiet place, seems like everyone is out all day and when they back they just plan next day and thats it. There's very nice pub downstairs but unfortunately not very much used by travellers. Anyway, I liked it there, staff was really friendly and it was cheap.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you and see you again ;)

  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/04
6.0

Our room had bedbugs. We stayed in a womens dorm. The place seemed really nice at first but the bedbugs made it quite dissapointing.. And no refunds were to be agreed. As we had used the beds we couldn't be compensated.. All the showers were out of use except one.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thank you for your review. We've been renovating female showers at the time of your stay but we have another four showers on the first floor which you could use at any time. You only asked us at your check out 'could I get a refund as my stay didn't meet my expectations' You didn't mention anything about bed bugs and I believe you didn't experience it either as our contracted pest controller inspected the room and found nothing. There was a scammer staying at the same time at your room who tried to swindle us to get the money back for her stay and she was spreading rumors. We reacted to her complain asap but nothing was find in the room and I would be surprised if we would as that room has been renovated only few days before you checked in. Thank you again for your stay with us and good luck with your future travel.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/08/01
9.4

Great little hostel, this place is always kept clean (morning clean), breakfast included, handy location with regards to transport, central London and plenty of amenities (cafes, supermarkets etc.) near by (kitchen for cooking). Beds are comfortable and showers clean with good hot water pressure. Was a little quiet when i was there, but that suited me to a tee...only because I think everybody is partying around Europe for the summer. A great place to decompress for a few days.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review ;)

2016/07/30
8.6

Hostel polecam. Obsluga miła. Może nie jest to Ritz ale za tą cenę to i nie mam takich wymagań. Dla mnie najważniejsze że było bezpiecznie i czysto bo tego oczekuję. Doskonale miejsce na krótki wypad do Londynu.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you.

  • 匿名
  • 波兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/28
8.9

Good place to stay in London, cool staff and great atmosphere

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks a lot!

2016/07/27
9.1

Cool hostel. I was here last year and I Come again. Great staff and gusta.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

thank you ;)

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/26
8.9

My stay was good, rooms looked fresh and and beds were comfy. Overall bright and colorful met good people - frendly athmosphere! All good !

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you ;)

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/26
8.6

I was a bit afraid to stay there after seeing reviews mentioning bed bugs but my room happened to be brand new, still smell of fresh paint and when I spoke to others, they were ok too. Location is ok, 15min walk to the underground or 5min on the bus. Breakfast is ok and considering the price you pay you actually get quiet lot. Staff was great!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

It was great to meet you ;)

2016/07/24
2.6

Local terrível ! Afastado de tudo, não pode levar bebidas, bar do local não entra nem mosca e preços altos... Tem uma galera estranha que aparenta morar la, bem mais velha.... limpeza não existe la ! Dos 4 banhos apenas um funcionava adequadamente e tinha luz !

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

The hostel is located in second zone (out of six!) in west London, you can always check location before you make a reservation on any map using our post code W12 9ER. Thank you for your stay and your review ;)

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。