Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tekweni Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.6
很好 250个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.6
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 6.3
  • 设施 6.6
马上预订
7.6
很好 250个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.6
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 6.3
  • 设施 6.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/03/22
8.6

Lovely place, lovely people

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • henkipott
  • 瑞士, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2017/03/08
8.9

What a good vibe in this hostel! You wont have problems to meet new people from all around the world here. It's also a hotspot for backpackers from other hostels. I did Johnnys walking tour which I highly recommend. Even if its a party hostel, its not a problem to go to sleep early if you're tired since the dorms are very quiet. Thank you Tekweni for that good experience!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey hey. That is what we love to hear and what we aimed to create from the start. Fantastic review. Thanks for sharing the love.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/01
9.7

Brilliant time here, good location and has braai night twice a week. Staff are the best bit about this hostel, always friendly and happy to help - particularly Wati, Tino and Debbie. Thanks guys, see you next time!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Fantabulous review. Exactly what we love to hear especially the staff part. Thanks so much! Yes we will definitely see you next time.

2017/02/06
6.3

Lage ist echt gut und die Atmosphäre auch ganz cool. Allerdings ist alles schon sehr heruntergekommen und abgenutzt. Der Pool, das Bad und unser Zimmer waren dreckig und das Bett sehr hart. Für eine Nacht wars okay, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich diese Unterkunft nicht empfehlen.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review. Not great but I do see there were aspects of our place you did enjoy. We have had a look at the room you were staying in and the different things you weren't happy with and we were not aware of all of that and we have dealt with it. Thanks for pointing it out. We take those things very seriously. Perhaps try us again if coming back through Durbs.

2017/02/03
6.3

I really did not enjoy my stay overall. My sheets were full of yellow stains and holes. It was super hot in the room and even one of the bed was broken. I felt very uncomfortable there cause the place was full of drug users, even one of the staff members smoked weed while at work, not professional at all. There's a party every evening and it gets quite noisy. If you're all about drinking and getting blazed, I would stay there. For me it was just too much that I even wanted to leave earlier.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. You were here in Durban in summer which is a very hot place. We do have fans in the rooms however but sometimes its not enough, that is true. I have checked the room that you were in and sorted out that bed as well as renewed the sheets that were not up to scratch. Thank you for pointing that out. The drug use. To be honest we may turn a blind eye to a bit of recreational use way out of the public eye. For some travelers its part of the reason they visit Africa. Your description however is not ok and we have had a serious staff meeting about it and it has been dealt with. I do see you rated us pretty well on a few things though including our staff (which we take great pride in) so I really don't think your stay was a total disaster. We do try and keep things festive but in a controlled manner that guests will enjoy.

2017/01/28
9.7

I really really enjoyed my stay there, the staff is amazing, the social area is big and nice and the dorms where also fine. Even though its a party hostel, u can perfectly sleep after 11 p.m. Loved it there, thank u guys :))

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks soo much for the amazing review. We see you feel us. Hopefully you make it back again in future.

2017/01/16
5.1

Hostel de mala muerte. Gente desagradable, poca limpieza, colchones demasiado usados, pileta sucia y personal que parecía drogada todo el día

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hmmm.. If you had such an unpleasant stay why did you not approach us about it. You are seeing much different things to me so I would have loved to have spoke to you about it. Plus the insult about the staff. Come on? All day? Wow. Ok it appears we have a difference of opinion. Maybe we aren't your type of place.

  • estebanferrari
  • 阿根廷, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2017/01/13
6.6

They smoke in the recepction.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for reviewing us. Look our reception and bar area is indoor outdoor type thing. Technically you are supposed to smoke only on the outside section of the bar area but sometimes there is a bit of a grey area there. I see that you rated us not too bad on some of the other stuff. Im guessing part of the reason for the 2 for our staff is because they were the ones smoking. Its an issue for you obviously. Sorry about that. Otherwise I hope you generally enjoyed your stay with us.

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2017/01/12
5.4

Oh god..... full of local white trash. Would not recommend. The staff members dont really care about the guests...

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Geez thats not a good review at all. Local white trash. Really? Its that staff part that is the most surprising. We pride ourselves in the quality of our staff. Our staff go out of their way to look after our guests and provide a home away from home. I would appreciate it if you could contact me with further details on both these issues as its not something I am seeing and I have been doing this for many years.

  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/06
2.9

We paid a lot of money for a double room. When we arrived, we got a very small room with a bunk bed (!!!) with holes in the sheets. We are used to untidy and dirty hostels, but this bathroom was the worst and the shower was not working. When we asked to be moved, this was not possible until the next day. People were smoking weed in public spaces, the gate was open all the time, wifi is only working in the garden, staff was rude. Bad experience all together.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Ok. Not good at all. So not sure what happened with the double room part? You were in one of our small twin rooms and that room we decided is too small for 2 peeps so we have since taken out one bed and made it a funky single. So part of your complaints were indeed warranted. I personally went on a mission in the area you were in before reading this actually. We definitely let it get away from us for a bit. I got stuck in myself and scrubbed away and raised complete havoc with our cleaners. That part is now sorted including the things that needed fixing and it will stay sorted. Ok my main concern about your review is our staff. We really really pride ourselves on the quality of our staff. We feel its our strongest asset and I would be interested to know more about what went wrong. And the weed... look some of the peeps coming through do like to partake but we don't sanction it especially in the public eye. All and all we would have preferred that you came to speak to us about your issues instead of going online and telling the world. You most definitely owuld have left us much happier peeps.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。