Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tekweni Backpackers Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.6
很好 258个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.6
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 6.9
马上预订
7.6
很好 258个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 8.6
  • 员工 7.6
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 6.9

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/04/21
5.4

I was very disappointed with this hostel. I got mugged on my way to the hostel, as it is not in the best part of town. There is a strip club right directly across the street and the police were rading it the night I was staying here. The place smells like weed, and just feels dirty. It is inexpensive which is good, there also is very little privacy in the shared dorm, which is find considering the cheap price.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 22 评论
2017/04/16
7.7

The hostel was ok. We only spend a night there... the room was clean, the bathrooms were also clean, showers ok too. The internet like in all the other places in SA is not so good. The hostel is really close to the going out aerea.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks so much for rating us. A lot of stuff we love to hear. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back again soon.

2017/04/10
10.0

Great hostel, enough said!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/01
6.9

Tired hostel. Has seen better days. Could do with some TLC to spruce up rooms and bathrooms.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Not so bad rating but comments focusing only on the negative. No mention of the fun time you probably had, how well we looked after you etc... We are constantly sprucing but it can be difficult to keep up. Fair enough comment but your rating says there was stuff you liked. It would be nice if you had mentioned that also. It is not easy being open to public criticism for the world to see. Thanks for taking the time to rate us though.

  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/24
8.9

Beware! One night at Tekweni gives you a two night hangover. No kidding, its a great hostel with cool people and a good atmosphere.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Ha ha. Fair warning. Definitely a compliment. Thanks for the cool review. Hope to see you again soon.

2017/03/22
8.6

Lovely place, lovely people

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Yes yes yes. You feel us. Fantastic review. Thanks so much. Hope to see you again soon.

  • henkipott
  • 瑞士, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2017/03/08
8.9

What a good vibe in this hostel! You wont have problems to meet new people from all around the world here. It's also a hotspot for backpackers from other hostels. I did Johnnys walking tour which I highly recommend. Even if its a party hostel, its not a problem to go to sleep early if you're tired since the dorms are very quiet. Thank you Tekweni for that good experience!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey hey. That is what we love to hear and what we aimed to create from the start. Fantastic review. Thanks for sharing the love.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/01
9.7

Brilliant time here, good location and has braai night twice a week. Staff are the best bit about this hostel, always friendly and happy to help - particularly Wati, Tino and Debbie. Thanks guys, see you next time!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Fantabulous review. Exactly what we love to hear especially the staff part. Thanks so much! Yes we will definitely see you next time.

2017/02/06
6.3

Lage ist echt gut und die Atmosphäre auch ganz cool. Allerdings ist alles schon sehr heruntergekommen und abgenutzt. Der Pool, das Bad und unser Zimmer waren dreckig und das Bett sehr hart. Für eine Nacht wars okay, aber für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich diese Unterkunft nicht empfehlen.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review. Not great but I do see there were aspects of our place you did enjoy. We have had a look at the room you were staying in and the different things you weren't happy with and we were not aware of all of that and we have dealt with it. Thanks for pointing it out. We take those things very seriously. Perhaps try us again if coming back through Durbs.

2017/02/03
6.3

I really did not enjoy my stay overall. My sheets were full of yellow stains and holes. It was super hot in the room and even one of the bed was broken. I felt very uncomfortable there cause the place was full of drug users, even one of the staff members smoked weed while at work, not professional at all. There's a party every evening and it gets quite noisy. If you're all about drinking and getting blazed, I would stay there. For me it was just too much that I even wanted to leave earlier.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. You were here in Durban in summer which is a very hot place. We do have fans in the rooms however but sometimes its not enough, that is true. I have checked the room that you were in and sorted out that bed as well as renewed the sheets that were not up to scratch. Thank you for pointing that out. The drug use. To be honest we may turn a blind eye to a bit of recreational use way out of the public eye. For some travelers its part of the reason they visit Africa. Your description however is not ok and we have had a serious staff meeting about it and it has been dealt with. I do see you rated us pretty well on a few things though including our staff (which we take great pride in) so I really don't think your stay was a total disaster. We do try and keep things festive but in a controlled manner that guests will enjoy.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。