Hostelworld.com

Taormina's Odyssey

房价
地图
评论
7.7
很好 333个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.8
  • 位置 8.0
  • 员工 7.8
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.2
马上预订
7.7
很好 333个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.8
  • 位置 8.0
  • 员工 7.8
  • 氛围 7.3
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.2
Taormina's Odyssey Located at Via Patern di Biscari n.13, , Taormina.
Taormina's Odyssey
Italy
Taormina 98039 Taormina- Via Patern� di Biscari n.13
77% 333
37.8515858 15.2821487
Taormina's Odyssey
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2015/10/04
10.0
使用Google翻译

陶尔米纳附近的主要街道。一个很干净的地方,一个很好的和新鲜的早餐。 工作人员是非常有益的,惊人的古老的意大利老太太有一个谈话。

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2015/09/19
6.0

far away from bus terminal,near one of the gate staff is not always there 离大巴站远 离主街另一头近 一栋房子就三个人住 相对安静 税另外收 只收现金 和房东约几点她几点来 并非一直有人 早餐是不会说英语的老爷爷准备 没有烧水壶 早饭按人头准备 不够没再添加

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 31 评论
2015/09/03
7.7

Well located and nixe breakfast, but somewhat a poor ambiance.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • jacobwarn
  • 英格兰, 全男性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2015/08/20
7.7

Had a lovely two nights here. Good, quiet location. The volunteers who effectively run the show were terrific, the owner, downright rude - not saying a word to us, and giving extremely preferential treatment to some randomly chosen guests (practically offering them a completely different, at-table breakfast service). The owner also ruins the hostel atmosphere by charging for kitchen use (€2 per plate of food...), this, combined with his silent presence, discourages use of the communal spaces.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review! About me, normally i never give confidence to the customer. With you i acted a bit severe cause i noticed that you were interested in girls who help me and the Beer Party you did every night. In 2 days i collected as many as 16 big bottles !!!! The Owner

2015/07/19
7.1
使用Google翻译

宿舍我的评论将是非常不错的,如果不是因为情节发生在买单。已经通过该网站预订了房间,我预付总额的12%,但在付款时,持有人声称全价,不包括已支付上述金额。事实上,这一份额还增加了您在陶尔米纳支付旅游税。我试图解释已经提前支付的,但根本不听,罪过。

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Gentile Cliente, io chiedo sempre il "balance due" che e' scritto in rosso ed e' quello che lei DEVE all'Ostello. Il 12% va ad Hostelworld per i diritti della della prenotazione ed io NON POSSO chiederlo come lei erroneamente asserisce. Si vede che questa e' la sua prima prenotazione con HW. Mi dispiace che lei ha dato una valutazione sbagliata facendomi scendere il rating. La prossima volta SI INFORMI prima di scrivere.

  • 匿名
  • 台湾, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2015/07/11
5.1

- Only one key for the shared dorm. - No one answered in the check-in time indicated on the website - the main door stayed open all the time except the supposed check-in time, nothing bad happened during my stay, but still makes me feel insecure

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Taormina is very different from Taiwan.....thanks to God! It is a place very secure and you can stay all the day with the main door open!

2015/07/04
3.1

très mauvaise expérience à odyssey. Le propriétaire m'a réveillée en criant pendant 30 minutes à deux heures du matin. En effet, il était enfermé à l'extérieur. Il ne s'est pas excusé. J'ai eu très peur en pensant que des personnes étrangères à l'auberge tentaient d'entrer. Je lui ai dit que ce n'était pas de ma responsabilité que de gérer ce type de problème. Face à mon mécontentement, il est resté mutique le lendemain matin nous reservant mon fils et moi un accueil des plus froids.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2015/06/12
6.9

The breakfast is really good. The bathroom downstairs was dirty, but upstairs cleaned. Room was clean. You should know that they have only one space for cars !!! and it's reserved for people who book with booking.com if I do remenber properly ....

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 罗马尼亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2015/06/08
10.0

It was a lovely vacation, one of the best. The owners of the hostel are very friendly and we had a great time being around. The city is marvelous, there are interesting places to see and the hostel is near the main street of the city. The room we had is clean and nice. We enjoyed the whole time there and we plan to come back.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。