Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.3
极佳 2,295个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.6
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
马上预订
8.3
极佳 2,295个评论
  • 物有所值 7.6
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.6
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.7
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
83% 2295
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/08/22
8.6

Hostel muy céntrico y cómodo para conocer Ámsterdam. Precio acorde a la zona en la que está con desayuno completo, taquillas amplias, habitación para guardar bicis y bar. 100% Recomendable.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/16
4.9

--- Warning: Don't come to this hostel as a solo traveller! --- Positive first: The location is amazing. Now the negative: I stayed in a 20 man dorm and it smelled SO bad. The showers were pretty dirty and full of hair the first day, on the second and third day it was alright. The worst part about this hostel is it's atmosphere though. There were so many groups clinging together and there wasn't really any social area to meet other solo travellers.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review, sorry to hear that you did not have a great time as a solo traveler, we have a different mix of people in at all times and normally we do not take big groups. Please let us know next time when there is a bad smell or a dirty shower, we have cleaners and are happy to help in this sort of situations! Kind regards

2016/08/15
7.4

Big, basic hostel. Facilities are clean and functional if not necessarily the most conducive to meeting other travelers. Still, for the price this is quite a reasonable option. They do try to charge you as much as they can for "extras" though - including lockers.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/08/15
8.6

ideale Lage, freundliches Personal, Rabatt mit Jugendherbergsausweis, viele Gleichaltrige, gutes Frühstück, reibungsloses Ein- und Auschecken: so soll es sein! :D

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/14
7.1

Great location, staff and FREE INCLUDED BREAKFAST. really expensive accommodation compared to the number of people per room

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/13
6.9

Not much atmosphere. Bar closes at 11pm. Showers were not that great. Location was good though if you want something central. Maybe better for traveling groups rather than solo traveler

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/13
8.0

Clean, friendly, relaxed and free continental breakfast! Great location on the canal, within a thirty minute walk from all major attractions. Bathrooms and showers in good condition, bar not too expensive and has a pool table and board games. Only bad things are lack of a smoking area and the lack of kitchen / not being allowed to bring your own food/drink inside, including alcohol.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/13
8.6

This was a good hostel to stay at. The location is very nice cause it's close to a lot of things and easy to get around. It's also really easy to meet people- started up a conversation on my first night and right off the bat made some great friends and had some fun times. The bathrooms are alright- they are cleaner at certain times of day. Have to find the best shower. Worst part is the Internet- because it was only available in the lobby.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review, great to know you had a good time with us in Amsterdam! The WiFi is available in the entire hostel, sorry you did get a good connection, our staff is always willing to help you out with this! Kind regards

2016/08/12
8.6

It's a good hostel, wifi only works at the reception, the rooms and bathrrooms are clean, breakfast it's good too! The view of the rooms, and the location are awesone, i really liked it!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/12
6.0

The wifi only works in the lobby and is not great. Very annoying because it says they have wifi but when your room is up four flights of stairs it's not convinient at all. The staff were ok but not that friendly. The location was good though and it was pretty clean.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review, the WiFi should be working in the whole hostel, sorry to hear that it was not working well during your stay, we will have a that checked! Kind regards

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。