Hostelworld.com

Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen

房价
地图
评论
8.5
极佳 2,114个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.5
极佳 2,114个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.4
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.8
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen Located at Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB, Amsterdam.
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
Netherlands
Amsterdam Kloveniersburgwal 97, 1011 KB
85% 2114
52.3688130 4.8970270
Stayokay Amsterdam Stadsdoelen
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/18
5.4

This hostel is in a pretty good, central location. The bed was very comfortable and mattress seemed to be new. However, The staff at the breakfast was absolutely awful. The vibe at this hostel is very hostile! No one makes friends, everyone sleeps early and doesn't socialize. I've never stayed in this type of hostile before. Very strange and antisocial. Not what I wanted from Amsterdam at all. The facilities are not very clean, specifically the bathrooms. Blankets also weren't washed

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience, we are sorry to hear that you did not feel at home in our hostel. We do take this type of feedback very serious and we will discuss this with our team. Have a great time travelling and kind regards!

2016/04/17
8.6

Tem que pagar pela toalha, se não levar cadeado tem que comprar. Café incluido eh otimo!! Muitas escadas e wifi horrivel!!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/04/16
8.3

This hostel is good for the price. I stayed for 3 nights for about €31 per night. The 20 bed male dorm was surprisingly fairly quiet and I slept pretty well. The beds are comfortable and the full set of sheets is nice. The included breakfast was the best I've seen at any hostel. Great central location. I didn't check out the bar so I can't comment on that. The biggest negative for me was the computers. You need to make them free like every other hostel. Otherwise it's a good place to stay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review, we are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed an awesome breakfast here!!!

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/15
3.1

Absolutely awful experience at this hostel I would not recommend it to anybody. The only plus is that it was near to everything including the red light district. We paid over 40 euros a night for a cramped 20 bed female dorm that looked like a prison, and the showers and toilets were mixed and two flights up! One night the security guard came in with two men and kept shining the light in every woman's direction despite it being a female dorm! Disgusted, zero atmosphere, overpriced and unfriendly

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks you taking the rime to review our hostel, we are very sorry that you had a bad experience during the night. We will check what happened that night; sorry that this had to wake you up. Hope that you had a good time in Amsterdam and enjoyed the location!

2016/04/12
8.6

It is great. Toilet is abundant. Not noisy. Very systematic. You make your own bed and remove it when you check out. I will stay here again if possible.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 中国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/11
9.1

Very good hostel, highly recommend.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 葡萄牙, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2016/04/11
7.7

The hostel locates closed to the Dam square and Amsterdam Centraal Station. Breakfast is nice! However, there is only one washing machine in the laundry for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/04/10
7.4

The location was excellent and easy to get to from Centraal Station. The common area/bar was great, however there weren't any organized activities while we were there, so the place felt kind of empty at times. Bathrooms were standard... nothing special. Some of the staff members were great, however a few were grumpy.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback about the activities; we are working on getting this more up and running! Kind regards

  • 匿名
  • 芬兰, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/09
8.3

So far the best hostel where i have stayed in Amsterdam yet. Clean and spacious room (private room for 2 person), showers were ok also. Breakfast was better than I expected. Hostel's bar had full range of La Trappe trappist beers ++++ :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/06
8.3

Das Hostel hat eine super Lage! Die besten und empfohlenen Hotspots von Amsterdam (Museen, Kirchen, Bahnhof, Anne Frank Haus, ...) kann man in einem 10 - 20 Minuten Radius alles selbst erlaufen. Wir waren in einem 20-Bettzimmer gemischt untergebracht. Nachts durch unterschiedliche Ankünfte im Schlafraum ab und zu Lärm, aber nicht sonderlich nervig. Schnarchende Kandidaten hat man in so einem Dorm wohl immer dabei. Betten sind bis zu 1,85 m angenehm. Große Dusch- und Waschräume je Stockwerk.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。