Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Oasis-Female Only

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.4
极佳 261个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 8.2
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.4
极佳 261个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 8.2
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/03/23
10.0

Stayed there for one night, it was convenient and close to the station.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the great review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

2017/03/23
10.0

Great location, staff were nice, excellent facilities would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the amazing review. We hope to see you next time you're in London. Safe travels & take care!

  • 匿名
  • 芬兰, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2017/03/12
8.6

Overall good place to stay, comfy beds, conveniently located, easy to find and good value for money. The breakfast is cheap but marketed overly confident. The air gets stuffy with 8 people in the same room so having a window open is a must, though the windows face a busy road so earplugs are recommended.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thank you for your feedback, it seems like you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon, take care ;0

  • joothewanderer
  • 马来西亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/03/09
5.1

I'm not sure how their staff treat other guests, but I felt not welcomed. Bathroom/showroom outside the dorm. You have to pay for luggage storage! I have stayed a lot of hostels before they never charge for bag storage. Even when I stayed in Paris hostel a day after my trip in London, they kept my bag foc before check in and after check out! I arrived earlier so I just wanted to leave my bag for a few hours to roam around the city before checking in. No free breakfast.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for taking the time to leave us you're thoughts. We apologise if your stay wasn't as pleasant as it might could have been. Regardless we hope you still had an amazing time exploring London. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

2017/03/05
9.4

Despite just staying one night, I had a great stay. Even received an upgrade which turned my 10 bed into a private! Thanks again for that. Highly recommended for the location and cleanliness - super nice staff and Ill def stay here again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the amazing review. We look forward seeing you again!

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/02/28
8.6

Stayed 2 nights after flying in from Aus. Staff were friendly and bathrooms and room was pretty standard but quite clean. In room tea and coffee was good and there were heaps of options for food easy walking distance. Good coffee does exist at the markets.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

hi , thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us; Come back soon ;)

2017/02/23
9.4

The workers are nice and friendly. Room and bathrooms are clean, the water is hot but it goes stronger as you turn hotter so the water is splitting every where. Wifi works really well. Location is great, three minutes walk to Borough station, ten minutes walk to London bridge station.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you so much for your feedback. It sounds like you enjoyed staying with us. We hope to see you again, take care ;)

  • 匿名
  • 马来西亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/02/22
10.0

Good place to stay.worth money.great location 5min walk to London bridge,London bridge train station, 5min to borough market. Many restaurants along the road.well recommended!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the amazing review. We wish you the best during the rest of your travels. Take care!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/17
5.4

Never stayed at youth hostel so I guess I had higher expectations given high rating. Sadly, there were several things that failed to meet them. Very noisy w/ other guests coming in at very late hrs. Female dorm not really secure. Had to pass through coed sections & use keycard to enter locked door, but nothing to prevent female guest from holding door open for a male. In all-female bathroom in morning, there was a condom wrapper in sink!!! Very uncomfortable beds. I've cancelled future bookings.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we are so sorry you didnt enjoy your stay with us. As advertised, we are a party hostel, free earplugs are available in reception for people who want to have a quiet night. We are surprised about your comments on not being safe. You need to pass 3 doors with key card only access before getting in your room. I am sorry you didn't feel like it was secure enough, we usually have no complaints about it. We also have 24/7 reception where anything can be reported,and the condom would have been cleaned straight away.

  • RebeccaZhang
  • 中国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/02/16
8.0

Like the best hostel ever. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The curtain over the bed provides personal space and privacy. And the toilets and bathrooms are clean big and bright. I really enjoyed my stay. But the only problem would be the unclear location. And breakfast charged for 3 pounds.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, cheers for this amazing review. We will pass the kind words on to our staff members. As specified on the website and in the description The oasis is located inside our Village hostel. It is indeed £3 for unlimited continental breakfast ;)

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。