Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Inn - London Bridge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 2374个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.9
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.4
马上预订
8.2
极佳 2374个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.9
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/02/09
5.4

Probably my worst hostel experience to date. Good location, and clean sheets, that's about the extent of it. If you're looking to get any sleep at all, I would go somewhere else. It's situated above a bar, and there's a patio along the side of the bar that runs along the side of the hostel ensuring the noise keeps you awake. Breakfast is "included" but they seem to stop serving and 20 minutes before the cut off time. Staff are not friendly at all. Reception is in the bar.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Nabeel, Thanks for giving us your feedback! We're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We know the noise can travel to the rooms from the pub's live music and we apologize if this kept you awake. We do offer free earplugs at reception if you have trouble sleeping. We take our guests feedback very seriously and will be sending you a private email regarding your stay. All the best!

  • 匿名
  • 葡萄牙, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/08
5.4

Não fui bem atendido pela funcionária no momento do check-in, demasiado barulho e serviço de atendimento um pouco fraco.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2017/02/06
8.9

Great but very basic hostel: nothing too special! Vibes aren't very social because the pub downstairs is open to the public and gets filled with white collared workers. Apart from that, the staff and food are fantastic

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 巴西, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/03
9.1

Everything was great. the room was very comfortable but only problem was how hot it was in the room. I will most definetly be coming back next time I am in London:)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Maria, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are glad you found everything great! We hope to see you again when you're back in London!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/29
10.0

Stayed only one night but I will definitely come back. This hostel is like no other, it's above a traditional pub that makes great food and great beers and the big plus is that you get discount when you stay in the hostel! The staff is awesome and really helpful. See you soon!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey Andrew! Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had a good time in our pub and that you enjoyed our food. Happy to hear our staff was helpful as well. We hope to see you again soon!

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/28
8.9

Nice place, really clean, we enjoyed staying there!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Martina! Thanks for your review. We love hearing feedback and we are so happy to hear you found our hostel nice and clean. Safe travels :)

  • 匿名
  • 爱尔兰, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2017/01/26
6.6

Have previously stayed in the other St Christopher's on the same street but we tried this one for a change as we liked the look of the pub. Didn't like this one as much, the sound proofing was awful compared with the Village. Next time we will go back to the other one, better facilities, bigger rooms and better atmosphere!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/23
9.7

My stay was perfect. The receptionist who checked me in was lovely and the other staff members were all kind and helpful. Really good and unlimited breakfast for only £3. I will stay here again for sure!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thanks so much for the great review. We are glad to hear you found our staff lovely and helpful! Happy travels!

  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/19
7.1

Une bonne prestation globale. Toutefois, le bruit provoqué par les personnes qui fréquentent le pub au rez-de-chaussée est insupportable. Il m'a été impossible de dormir avant la fermeture. Définitivement mal isolé et trop bruyant.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Bonsoir, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes désolés de savoir que votre séjour a été perturbé par le bruit venant du bar. Nous savons que l'isolement n'est pas parfait et nous faisons tout pour l'améliorer au plus tot. A bientot!

2017/01/19
2.9

The hostel is old dirty and too small .. they do not accept euros, our beds were occupied .. the bathrooms are like a plane, very small and dirty .. i do not recommend it

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there! We are so sorry to here you didn't enjoy your stay with us. The reason your beds were occupied upon your arrival was due to two guests wanting to stay longer without talking to us at reception. It's a good thing most of your room was unoccupied when you arrived making it a quick fix! Also in England the currency is GBP, so we only accept GBP, sorry if you were unaware. We wish you all the best on your travels!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。