Hostelworld.com

St Christopher's Greenwich

房价
地图
评论
8.1
极佳 2617个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.0
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.9
  • 卫生 7.9
  • 设施 7.4
马上预订
8.1
极佳 2617个评论
  • 物有所值 8.4
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.0
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.9
  • 卫生 7.9
  • 设施 7.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/02/15
9.4

It was great. Nice hostel with nice staff. I stayed one night. The beds are very comfortables and very clean. Definitely I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/14
7.1

This hostel is pretty basic, but the facilities are clean and the hostel staff were very friendly. My only main complaint was that this hostel does not have a kitchen!! They have a mini fridge and a counter with a microwave on it that they call a kitchen, but that is it. So if you typically like to cook your own food while traveling this is not the place for you. Besides that it was a pretty typical hostel.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/29
8.6

Amazing experience

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 匈牙利, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/01/28
8.0

It was a good value for money, nice place, good location, but we couldn't check out at 4.30, though it should be 0-24 h check-in/out.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/27
10.0

I was on a leisure trip with three other friends and stayed in a 8 bunk room, the hostel was RIGHT next to the train station which was a huge plus. The receptionist went out of their way to switch around the guests so my friends and I could stay in the same room which made my stay much more comfortable. Photographs and videos were true to the environment. I was impressed by all of the staff. I would certainly recommend this Hostel!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there thanks for leaving us such a great review we are so happy the staff made your stay as enjoyable as possible and you enjoyed our excellent location in beautiful Greenwich. We wish you all the best on travels and hope to see you again one day.

  • 匿名
  • 拉脱维亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/20
5.7

You pay 11-12 pounds per night. Expect to have nothing more than sleeping space. I was always cold, it's impossible to take a warm shower (in friggin' winter!), no kitchen facilities even something as basic as forks and knives so don't get cookin'. Almost all the people staying there weren't very friendly and quite disrespectful I'd say. Staff members also seemed a bit annoyed. They helped but obviously unwillingly. I wouldn't return to the Greenwich branch.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we are very saddend that you did not enjoy your stay with us our staff pride themselves on their work and really enjoy interacting with travelers so we are a little disappointed to hear that your experience was less than perfect with them. Whilst we do not have kitchen we have an excellent chillout room where you can use the microwave or kettle and help yourself to free tea or coffee. We wish you all the best on your travels.

2017/01/18
6.6

트래블카드 아니면 그리니치가는 비용들이 더 나올거같아요 침구는 따듯하고 괜찮은데 전반적으로 깨끗한 시설은 아니에요 바가있어서 시끄럽지만 나름 재미나고 저는 무던한 성격이라 자는데 지장은 없었습니다. 하지만 런던 시내랑 멀기 때문에 2-3일정도로 짧은 런던일정이라면 시내로 잡으시는게 좋을거같아요!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/01/17
8.3

On Friday, Saturday, and Sunday nights until about 12:30 the following morning the noise from the bar is extremely loud and continuous and permeated the dorm room I was in as if were actually attempting to sleep in the bar. As a result, I was unable to sleep during those hours.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are loud on a Friday and Saturday night as we are a rocking hostel that likes to party.We do provide free earplugs though for any guests who don't feel up for partying. Safe travels.

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/01
10.0

fantastic

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your future travels from the team at St Christopher's Greenwich.

2016/12/31
8.6

Overall, the hostel was fine. Rooms were clean, sheets were clean and bathrooms were fine. However, Greenwich is very far from the center of London, and if you want to see any of the major sights in London, it's going to take a 50 minute ride on the DLR and the Tube. Also, the entrance to the hostel is very confusing. The entrance is through the bar/restaurant that is located on the first floor. A great benefit of staying in the hostel is that you get discounts at the bar/restaurant.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad to read that you found our hostel clean. If you ever return we are happy to let you know that the overground train from Greenwich is 2 stops to Cannon Street in 15 minutes, which is right in the heart of London! We are always happy to give guests help with directions if they are needed :) We truly hope you made the most of your guest discount at the bar! Safe travels.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。