Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 2677个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 7.7
  • 设施 7.7
马上预订
8.2
极佳 2677个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.3
  • 员工 8.5
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 7.7
  • 设施 7.7

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/06/22
7.1

Not a bad hostel, but very far from the city and transportation starting adding up quick so I had to switch hostels, not a lot of stuff going on, does have a bar, and a pretty decent breakfast. Just a classic hostel. Wouldn't highly recommend

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/18
10.0

Has a blast staying here!! Wish we could of stayed longer, Rooms were clean and such a great location. Great drink deals at the bar down stairs! Heath who works reception was amazing, on his day off he spent the whole day showing us around london which was super nice of him! And took us on the bar crawl which was fun, can't wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello, Thank you for leaving us a great review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would love to see you again, Best wishes, Greenwich team.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/06/15
10.0

I've never stayed in a hostel before and for my first time I couldn't have been happier with what I got. Awesome staff, super helpful and accomodating. Special shout out to Sam!Definitely made my time in London so enjoyable. Big thank you to all the staff!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, We are so pleased to hear that you had a great first hostel experience. All of the staff will really appreciate all the kind words. Hopefully we will see you again, Greenwich Team.

2017/06/09
8.0

My only problem with staying there was the noise from the bar until 2am in the morning even with the earplugs in , really tired the next day. But the location from the station is ideal and not to difficult to find it once I got back from the 02. Good value breakfast and was able to lock my luggage in a locker in the day room which was alot cheaper than at the 02,staff were friendly, just remember to pack a towel if you wish to use the shower but I think I would prefer an ensuite room next time

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/06/08
10.0

Stayed here for a week with some friends while we were in London. Really friendly staff who were very accommodating. Sam was absolutely awesome and went above and behond. Great place to stay to meet new people and have fun. Really nice bar downstairs with discounted drinks if you stay at the hostel. Good location with plenty to do and places to go, plenty of transport options around. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello, Thank you for leaving us such a fantastic review. We love hearing from guests that have enjoyed there stay. Sam will also appreciate the kind words you have left. Best wishes from everyone in Greenwich, Safe travels!

  • almighty_one
  • 波兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/08
8.6

Bardzo dobry hostel. Darmowe sniadania przy rezerwacji bezposrednio przez ich strone.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 葡萄牙, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/08
5.7

The place is noisy at almost all times. The loud music keeps you awake. The food, even though discounted, is absolutely terrible. Over cooked and burnt burgers and buns, dry chips and chicken wings from yesterday were served. The breakfast was miserable. Great location spoiled by inapt service. Keen on a drunken nigh, out for a possible fight? You are either Belushi's of St. Christopher's. Can't be both. The French bar tenter was great. The rest of the staff, very inadequate and inappropriate​.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We can only hope the issued you had were raised with the staff so that they could resolve them whilst you were there. We believe the best hostels have bars, which is why we are all over Europe! Safe travels.

2017/06/03
7.7

This hostel doubles as a bar and club so if you are there during the weekend, you better wanna be downstairs partying than sleeping for that early flight. I missed my train and took longer to get there and found the whole place closed. My fault for not checking their reception hours. But I found someone outside who was staying there and he let me in the 24 way and found a staff member to help me. They were super nice and helpful even though I messed up my booking. Thank you so much!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your review. We are glad that you made it in time and the staff were able to help you out with your booking so you had somewhere comfy to sleep! We hope you stayed up and partied with us on the weekend! Safe travels :)

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/06/03
9.7

Although a little out of tthe central, greenwich is a little touristic suburb with the tubes being great transport. A station is right outside the door. Although I found the weekend was higher priced, booking via the actual s christophers website got me a bigger discount with included breakfast. The breakfast is more decentt than most. Cleanliness was great, big showers. FREE laundry and drier. Only downfall is the squeaky wooden floors which they provide you with free ear plugs.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review.It's awesome to hear great experiences coming out of Greenwich and our hostel. Hopefully we get the opportunity to see you again soon. Best of wishes and safe travels, Greenwich Team

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/02
9.4

The staff were amazing and kind. They were very helpful and made our stay very enjoyable.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。