Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

St Christopher's Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.2
极佳 2723个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.2
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 7.9
  • 设施 7.7
马上预订
8.2
极佳 2723个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.2
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 7.9
  • 设施 7.7

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/16
9.7

Very welcoming

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey thanks for your review, we are glad you found our hostel and staff welcoming during your stay, we hope to see you again soon! Safe travels.

  • christianbettin948020
  • 意大利, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/08/13
8.0

Un pò fuori centro, ma comunque a 5 minuti dalla fermata della metro di Greenwich. L'ingresso è un tipico pub inglese e al piano superiore si possono trovare le camere (non comprendo il motivo di tutte le porte che sono installate in questo ostello, una ogni due passi)

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/08/11
7.4

This hostel was pretty anti social, I found it hard to meet people. However, there is a pub downstairs so if you're the kind of person who can make friends in that kind of environment it's pretty fun! The bunk beds were really tight, you couldn't get into bed without smacking your head against the top (and that's coming from a short person). It's really close to the tube which is really nice so the location isn't too bad. I might come back again if I'm traveling with people but not solo.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for leaving us your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed hanging out in our bar and found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay, we hope you come back soon! Safe travels.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2017/08/09
7.7

Great location

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for taking the time to rate us, we are glad that you found our location and close proximity to public transport handy during your stay with us. We wish you all the best on your travels.

  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/07
10.0

I spend 3 nights in Greenwich and my stay was amazing. The rooms are clean, the bar is really nice to visit in the evening and food that I orderd from the menu looked fantastic and I got a discount on that like every hostel guest will. I really want to thank all the staffmembers for their help during my stay. You guys are the best! I would definitly come here again!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We really appreciate all your wonderful comments.Its awesome to hear you enjoyed the bar, food and service from our staff! We hope to see you again, Safe travels!

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/08/05
10.0

The hostel is extremely clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Was a great hostel to stay in location wise, close to train station and other attractions.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your awesome feedback, we are stoked that your stay with us so much! We are glad that our staff were friendly and helpful for you and you found our location and close proximity to Central London handy during your time here! We wish you all the best on your travels.

2017/07/30
8.3

I like this hostel, it's in a nice area, staff are nice enough. Good deals on drinks but the food menu is mainly burgers which isn't great. Over the two days I was charged different prices for drinks by different members of staff. However the drinks prices are fair. 10am is a bit early for check out, may consider 11am like most other hostels...

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear you enjoyed the awesome location of Greenwich and your stay with us. Safe travels!

  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 21 评论
2017/07/29
8.6

We enjoyed our experience at this hostel. The bar downstairs has cheap food and are decent portions. The dorms have curtains for privacy which is a nice touch. Only down side would be the rude loud people we had in our room on a Saturday night and the showers don't stay on longer than 10seconds so you keep having to press a button which isn't really so bad!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thanks for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the curtains on the beds! We are sorry that you had rude room mates when you were here, we know how much that can suck! Our push button showers helps us do our bit for the environment and water conservation, so people can't forget to turn them off haha! Safe travels!

  • 匿名
  • 拉脱维亚, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/29
9.1

Very nice historical place in London Greenwich pluse very original contemporary pub with hostel and good healthy breakfast with fruits, coffee also full information about excursions, exibitions, tourists trips around London and good hostel with good facilities, friendly atmosphere. Thanks

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello thank you for your feedback, we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your breakfast buffet. We hope to see you back again soon :)

  • 匿名
  • 马来西亚, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/15
9.7

Everywhere at this place is very clean,inside room very comfortable...super clean. The location is amazingly the best

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello there thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us we wish you all the best on your future travels.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。