Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Soul Backpackers Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.4
极佳 2052个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.2
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.4
极佳 2052个评论
  • 物有所值 8.0
  • 安全 8.5
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 8.7
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.2
  • 设施 8.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 丹麦, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/06/18
8.3

Pros: great staff (shoutout to Nico & Paulo), great laid-back backpacker atmosphere, very nice quiet terrace and other common areas, great little kitchen to cook your food or just have stuff in the fridge, very typical old Barcelona-building with high ceiling and tall doors, comfy beds. We booked 2 beds in a mixed 10 dorm but it was actually split in two connected rooms of 4 and 6 beds which was super. Not party hostel, but you get to meet other travelers. Cons: not too clean, small lockers

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/06/03
10.0

People from Hostel Is very kind. Clean Hostel and confortable.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Muchas gracias compañero! Hasta pronto!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2017/05/30
7.7

good location, most things were walkable within half an hour and for what isn't there's a metro 2 min away. The showers and bathrooms are all in the hallway and unisex so I felt ripped off for paying for a female room when I still had to walk past the desk to access the showers that all the guys use too. They don't give you a room key, rooms are just left open, and they took away our lockers on our second day, so security was pretty non existent. Staff is helpful with questions & directions.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

We told you twice to don't put things in the big locker because we wanted to throw away the lockers because were broken. We show you new lockers where to put your things. We even gave you a key! In dorms most people don't want keys and you private lockers with lock. But of couse, we have keys for female dorm. Our average security rating is 8,4 and we control personally the people who enter to the hostel.

  • kenybel7736
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/29
10.0

I could only stay one night but it was all good. Reception 24h was very nice and welcoming. I might come back soon guys.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/29
9.7

Rapport qualite prix très bon, une nuit ravigorante et des rencontres sympas!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/28
10.0

Fantastic! Very welcoming check in with Edu! My stay was cool, lots of good atmosphere, very clean, very well located, what i was looking for. It was sad that i couldn't stay longer. I 'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/05/21
2.6

Do not stay here!! Completely unsafe. No locks on doors or keys to get in. You just buzz and they let you in, but DON'T verify that you're staying there - anybody could walk right in! No wonder people have had stuff stolen here! Very loud location (children screaming). Dirty everywhere, especially in the showers. 24 hour reception wasn't even there during the night. Looks nothing like the pictures. Pay the extra few dollars and stay at a nice hostel like Amistat instead.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

We are sorry that you had this impression, we check personally every person who gets in the hostel. If not we always ask if it's guest or not. And we don't let visitor stay at the hostel. In more than 2 years we didn't have any problem with this. 10 bed dorm and 6 bed dorm normally there are no keys because most of the guest don't want keys as if you share a dorm with 9 more people it's difficult to go all together, maybe some people sleep until very late. We have lockers where you can leave your belongings, and also we can borrow you a lock. In more than 2 years we had a few problems with stolen things, as we always recomend to put your things on the lockers as we can't control inside the rooms. We definetely believe in safety and our rating in Hosteworld in safety is 8,8 with more than 200 reviews. We also clean the rooms and showers everyday, but take in consideration that this is hostel with common areas and often it's impossible to look after every corner of the hostel. In addition, our reception it's open 24h to open you the door and help you in everything you need and also our rating on HW about staff is 8,7. We are gonna take seriously your comment and be better in the future.

  • taylorsambell
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/05/18
6.9

No keys to enter the building or to enter your dorm. Small lockers for essentials was good. Location was good. Quite dirty though our floors where so dirty and the showers are small and smelly. Good kitchen facilities though and nice common room with big table.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • SantiagoMadera
  • 阿根廷, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/05/15
8.0

Excelente ubicación. Buenas camas, habitaciones amplias con lockers, enchufes personales, lámpara de cama y ventana. Cocina muy equipada con heladera, microondas, vajilla y horno/hornalla. Terraza para los huéspedes ¡muy buena!, 4 duchas+baños separados. WiFi funcionando en todo el hostel 1º piso por ascensor o escalera. A menos de 10 cuadras de la Plaza Catalunya, principal en Barcelona, y a la vuelta de la manzana de una boca de subterráneo. No tengo críticas que me impidan volver. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/05/14
8.9

The staff (especially Nico!) was so friendly and helpful. They try really hard to keep that place clean and it definitely shows. The atmosphere can use an improvement though-it was practically nonexistent when I was there for 2 nights and the hostel was 3/4 full. Loved the huge lock places and as a female solo o felt very secure, and it is so close to the train station and everything you need is a short walk away- which definitely helps. I just wish they put a bigger sign on their door.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。