Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.5
很好 2440个评论
  • 物有所值 7.7
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 7.3
  • 氛围 6.6
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 6.4
马上预订
7.5
很好 2440个评论
  • 物有所值 7.7
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 7.3
  • 氛围 6.6
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 6.4

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/24
10.0

Just great people from staff, absolutely open-minded atmosphere, so you get in touch with people from all over the world really easily. but everything seems to be paid for :(soft)drinks, snacks,towel and lockers. only breakfast free which is great by the way, ... An awesome stay, thanks to the nice team for that!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/24
9.4

My stay was on the24th Apr. My room was the 8 bedder with G floor. The room was clean and the people are friendly. The breakfast is nice as well. You can paid £1 to have locker in the room . theu got two TV room. Where you can sit and chill and use wifi. watch TV. Nothing else I could ask for.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 斯威士兰, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/24
9.4

Great customer service!!they took great care of us at the front desk. The breakfast is good and the beds are comfortable. The staff is all friendly and the stay is comfortable. well come back again

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/24
10.0

A well-located functional hostel The location of the hostel allows you to enjoy the enchanting atmosphere of Camden Town. The beds are comfortable and the curtain allows to have privacy and to cut off the light. The bathroom is very modern. The kitchen for breakfast is a bit small but the terrace allows you to eat outside. There is insufficient window insulation (light drafts and noise)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/04/21
7.7

Wir hatten super kleines 6er Zimmer, das einem Zugabteil glich. Es war ok, da wir uns alle kannten. Mit 5 Fremden würde ich nicht auf so engem Raum schlafen wollen. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Lage war für uns optimal. Der Preis ist sehr günstig.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/21
7.4

The rooms are super tiny, like squeezing 6 people into a tin can, but we had a great time anyway.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/12
7.7

This hostel is definitely a recommendation because of its great location (it's only a 5 minutes walk from Camden Town underground station and Camden Market). However, the hostel is really small (as most hostels in London are) and especially the bathroom and shower are so tiny that persons smaller than me (less than 175cm) cannot have a shower without washing your hair. The breakfast offers cereals, toast, jam, instant coffee, tea and juices, which was perfectly fine for me.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thank you for rating our hostel to other travellers. We are happy to hear that you had an overall nice stay at our hostel. Please note that although the rooms and the toilets are small as your hostel is a small building, they have been approved according to health and safety standards. We look forward to welcoming you again in our hostel. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/10
4.9

The rooms are really small and dirty. The bed is unconfortable. The location is not good, far from the importants things.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good stay at our hostel. We will take your feedback into account in order to improve our standards and to make sure that your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

2017/04/06
5.4

Unimpressed. Crammed tiny rooms. Dirty wet bathroom floors. Don't bother bringing a lock as you have to pay to use the tiny lockers.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you didn’t like staying at our hostel. We are aware that some of our rooms may seem over crowded, but this is not the case with all rooms. Maybe you could try booking a room with fewer beds in it on your next stay. Also, all our toilets are cleaned every day by our housekeepers. Finally, we have some extra charges for some extra services like the use of the locker in order to keep the prices cheap in our central locations. We will take your valuable feedback into account and hopefully, if you decide to stay again with us, you will notice all the positive improvements. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2017/04/05
6.3

Für den Preis hätte man nicht mehr, allerdings sehr viel weniger erwarten können. Alles sehr sehr eng, das Bad aufm Zimmer war eine mini kleine Dusche. Klo mussten wir uns trotzdem aufm Gang teilen. Stimmung im Hostel war ziemlich unkommunikativ und lahm. Länger als zwei Nächte hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen, aber dafür war es okay. Sehr viele Leute auf sehr engem Raum. Fluchtwege zweifelhaft.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed by the small size of the room you booked. Please note that we have many different room types available at our hostel so that each traveller can choose the one that they prefer. Therefore, why don’t you try to book a different dormitory with fewer beds in it the next time? We hope that, if you decide to stay at our hostel again, your next stay will be better. Kind regards, Smart Camden Inn Hostel

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。