Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Shiralea Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

房价
地图
评论
8.7
极佳 327个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 9.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
8.7
极佳 327个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 9.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 9.0
Shiralea Backpackers Resort Located at 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West, Koh Phangan.
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
Thailand
Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280 58/18 Moo 8, Haad Yao West
87% 327
9.7789304 99.9685048
Shiralea Backpackers Resort
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/07/20
7.7

Booked under the impression the room would have aircon. This was not the case. In fact, the room had what was quite possibly the loudest fan in the world. It meant the conditions for sleeping were not good. This was the only major downside to the resort.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/07/08
9.7

Shiralea was the perfect hostel for our time at Koh Phangan. It is located quite far away from Haad Rin, the Full Moon Party beach, but close to other nicer and quieter beaches. The atmosphere at the hostel is 10/10, with super friendly staff and travellers eating and drinking at the bar. The dorm rooms are spacious and have lockers at the end of each bed for bags. The air con is super cold, but the wifi doesn't work in the dorm rooms, only closer to the bar area. Beautiful island and hostel!!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/06/29
8.3

The atmosphere is the best thing about this hostel if you want to meet people plus it being a two minute walk from the beach. Great staff, pool and food as well. Don't try and be savvy like us and book a twin room and move the beds together as they don't move. It wasn't overly dirty just a bit tired. Good for partying at night and chilling on the beach or by the pool the next day.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/06/29
5.7

If you need a hostel with good wifi DON'T come here, they have no wifi in the dorm rooms and when we arrived they said the wifi was playing up and will be ok in a couple of days- and that's how long we were there for. The dorm rooms themselves are good tho with nice large lockers and the staff are friendly and helpful, oh and if you don't like bugs don't come here because the dorm toilets are outside and there are all sorts of bugs and flys that get inside there.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review and I'm glad you liked the dorms. Shiralea's tropical island location means that we do indeed get all types of wildlife visiting us on a daily basis and it's part of island life. We've recently upgraded our internet and offer great service throughout the communal areas, but I apologize if the service was not operating properly during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

2016/06/27
9.1

The dorms are big, the beds had a light, a power plug and a curtain. And the had kind of a small "wardrobe" right at the end of each bed. Which was so good, there was a cupboard to lock in your whole backpack! Showers and toilets big and cleaned every morning. The pool is nice, they also have a pool table and a TV room. I met the best people there and had an awesome time! The only bad thing was the wifi, there was a big group arriving in my first day and the wifi just broke down for the next 4da

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the review. It sounds like you had a great time with us and I'm happy you found the dorms to be just to your liking! We pride ourselves on our relax and friendly atmosphere in resort and are glad you enjoyed it. We've had a lot of feedback regarding the Wi-Fi and have recently upgraded the connect to Fibre-Optic for a great service, I'm sorry it was not like that when you visited. I hope to welcome you back in the future.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2016/06/22
9.1

Really nice place to come and relax after full moon! Pool is amazing, dorms are clean with big secure cupboards for your bags. On site restaurant is ok, bit on the pricey side though. Very close to the beach (where you'll find cheaper restaurants!) bit far away from anything else, but you can easily just chill by the pool/beach, or rent scooters nearby.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review. Our dorm are the ideal backpackers choice and I see you appreciated the lockers for storage of your personal items. There is a great choice of restaurants locally, so I'm glad you go to experience them. As you have seen, with such a sparcly populated island, scooters are by far the best way to get around if you want to explore other parts! Thanks again

  • KabirDhupelia
  • 南非, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/06/19
10.0

This was my first ever stay at a hostel so I had no idea what to expect, but it definitely wasn't this! What an amazing place. The dorms were quite nice because you get your own personal space and your own cupboard. The place is located very close to a beach and if you get a scooter, it's 10 minutes away from the town. The people were really helpful and friendly and the bar area was something else. Overall, it's just a really nice place to be. Im just that I had to leave!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the fantastic review! I'm glad you found your first hostel experience to be such a great one with us. The dorms are a good value for money option, but do offer little comforts, like storage and your own space. I'll pass your comments onto the staff and It's great you enjoyed the bar area. We look forward to welcoming you back any time!

2016/06/16
9.7

Great facilities (swimming pool!!), great staff, comfortable beds, big lockers, nice place to meet people, clean. Would definitely stay here again. Only bad thing was that I could not check in until 17:00.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the review. We aim to offer a relaxing and sociable atmosphere and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Our check in time is normally 2pm, we apologize you not being able to check in until later - it is possible that there were problems with water or power, which would delay the cleaning and turn-around process. Please accept my apologies and I hope it did not detract from your stay with us.

2016/06/16
8.0

Pros: It's a party away from the party. If you don't feel like going out anywhere, they have a bar, restaurant, and pool. Pricey, but it's a chill atmosphere. There's a beach walking distance away. The beds are nice (private curtains) and the showers were always hot. Cons: Location. We were there for FM and other parties and spent a lot of money on taxis back and forth. It's at least 30 minutes away from everything. You can rent a bike, but if you'd like to drink I wouldn't s

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for the review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the atmosphere of the resort. The island is quite remote and not densely populated, so not everything is on your doorstep at the resort. As you mentioned, scooters are the best way to explore if you wish to leave the resort, but you are also right that drinking and driving is a definite no-no! It sounds like you had a great time over Full Moon and we look forward to see you again

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 25 评论
2016/06/13
9.1

Wouldn't have expected to stay at a resort whilst backpacking! The air con dorm was amazing, beds come with a light, plug sockets and a curtain. They also give you the biggest locker you'll ever see - you could fit 3 backpacks in there! Staff give you a plastic card as you check in and every transaction you make is made on that card. Food was great, just a tad expensive!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。