Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The White Ferry, Victoria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.7
很好 3385个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 6.8
  • 设施 6.7
马上预订
7.7
很好 3385个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 6.8
  • 设施 6.7

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/06/17
5.7

Bathrooms were terrifying. So filthy and only 3 showers in the entire hostel which 2 were broken. Lack of plugs. Extremely hot and musky. Bed linens were clean and staff was nice but the whole place needs a scrub and a remodel. Beds are crammed into the rooms to maximize capacity 3 tier beds no connected to the wall very scary to climb up into. Would not recommend

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we're sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We definitely have more than 3 showers but they are located on different floors. In the next couple of months we're planning to refurbish the whole place, so maybe you can give us another go after that!

2017/06/11
7.4

Rooms were clean, but a bit cramped. The rest of the building feels a little worn. Works great if you're just looking for a place to spend the night.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for leaving us a feedback! We hope you enjoyed your stay, we will refurbish the whole place very soon so maybe you can give us another go after the refurbishment!

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/05
6.9

Bed's are good. But the Bathroom is not good.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello! Thanks for your review, we're sorry to hear the toilets were not up to your standards and we'll try to keep an extra eye on them! Safe travels!

2017/06/03
3.1

It was the worst hostel that I had been, absolutely dirty and messy. The room was awful, dirty, with lots of flys inside and no space to put anything. I couldn't stay there, it was wasted time and money..... Very bad!

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we're sorry you had such a bad experience with us. If you couldn't find any space in the room, we always have a luggage storage where you can safely keep your things. The whole hostel gets cleaned every morning by our housekeeping team, unfortunately we cannot control the mess in the room as it's up to guests to keep their belongings tidy. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels.

  • bruzza85818
  • 意大利, 全男性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2017/06/02
8.3

Ottima posizione vicino alle stazioni dei bus,metro e treno. Sicuro e abbastanza silenzioso. Buon pub ! Pulizia nella media .

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2017/06/01
8.0

Nice place, would definitely stay again

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks a lot! We hope to see you again in the future!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/31
8.6

I had a good stay in London. This place has very nice staff who were really accommodating. Only thing is the nearest underground stop is a little far.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thanks for the review! We're glad you had a good stay and we will pass your nice words to the rest of the staff. We have three different underground stops, they're all about 10/15 minutes walk from the hostel and we have a bus stop just outside the building that gets you straight to the station. We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

  • DAISYDOODLEFAIRY
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/05/31
6.6

GOOD POINTS ♡every bed has its own storage under the bed ♡every bed has 2 plugs and 2 USB sockets on the bed wall ♡close to the victoria line so easy access to all lines ♡free breakfast BAD POINTS ♡Locks for the lockers in your room are available downstairs for 4£ non returnable. Better off bringing your own ♡there is no facilities for you to bring your own food. I brang packs amd packs of food for my stay and had to bin it all ♡the codes on the doors are long winded. Key swab would be better.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we're happy to hear you liked your room and the area. We're sorry you had to throw all your food away, unfortunately we do not have a kitchen for hostel guests but you can have your own food in the pub! We hope to see you again in the future!

2017/05/30
7.4

As I stay here every time I go to London, everything was okay, except from one thing: Some of the staff seems to have their favorite tourists with whom they would like to talk to, while they don't wanna talk to others who travel alone. It creates a bad atmosphere and I rather wanna go out or go to the room. I guess most single travelers like to meet other cultures and would appreciate small talk and get advices from the one behind the reception sometimes.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear you felt that way! We know some of our guests better than others that's why we have more confidence with them, but we're always up for a chat with anyone! We wish you luck with the rest of your travels!

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/27
8.9

Quaint hostel great for a night or two. Clean linens and well decorated rooms. I will admit the restrooms are a disaster but I'm think they might be beyond saving.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。