Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
6.3
1,122个评论
  • 物有所值 6.1
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 6.2
  • 员工 6.9
  • 氛围 6.2
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 5.3
马上预订
6.3
1,122个评论
  • 物有所值 6.1
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 6.2
  • 员工 6.9
  • 氛围 6.2
  • 卫生 6.4
  • 设施 5.3
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
63% 1122
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 比利时, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/09/22
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/30
9.4

Auberge propre et agréable , situé un peu loin du centre mais facilement accessible depuis les transports. Bonne ambiance.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 17 评论
2016/07/17
6.6

Staff were excellent, location a fair way out of London but train station close. No cooking facilities and no eating in rooms. Met some great people here and had a great time. Breakfast was included but not the greatest.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/13
8.6

Originally very pleased with this hostel it seemed clean and the staff were all very friendly however we left a bag of cookies on the floor overnight and in the morning something had eaten them (most likely a mouse) which wasn't very settling to know since they're a pub that serves food. Other than that a really nice place id recommend it aslong as you don't take food into your room.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/07/09
2.0

They call me in the same day to cancelled my booking so I asked the lady who makes a call if gonna charge me the deposit that you need to leave when you are having a reservation, obviously she says no. After a few days money is take it from my bank account to this hostel. Terrible service and unclear specification.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there! We are really sorry that your booking had to be cancelled due to a problem to our reservation system. You were not charged for your stay, though there is a few pounds amount that is held automatically as a deposit we have refunded it to your credit card. We apologize for any inconvenience this may has caused to you and we invite you to join us for a free cup of coffee or tea next time you ll be around the area. Best Regards,Fran,The Great Eastern

  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/08
5.4

Mijn algemene indruk was matig, omdat ik de sfeer en gezelligheid mis waar vele hostels om bekend staan. Het zag er allemaal rommelig uit maar gelukkig wel schoon. De vering van het matras voelde je en dat is niet prettig slapen. Stapelbedden is geen optie voor lange mensen vooral niet als je beneden ligt. Het ontbijt was matig ik heb betere ontbijt service meegemaakt. Als je geen handdoek mee heb genomen, kon je ook niet een handdoek kopen/huren. Jammer.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • nadimsky1687
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2016/06/25
3.4

Pros: A free breakfast and a large TV to watch the football in the pub. Cons: Lockers are very tiny, there are NO self-catering facilities, not even a microwave, no kettle, no iron, and the location sucks, as it's in the middle of nowhere. Nothing nearby. The wi-fi only works downstairs in the pub, not in your room.The food and drinks sold in the pub are very expensive, even with the discount. 10% discount is a joke. I certainly wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Nadimsky! Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast and our function room. Sorry to hear that you didn't like the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities so that we can provide you a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran,The Great Eastern

  • leandropm
  • 葡萄牙, 男性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2016/06/21
2.6

It felt like no one really cared about the customers, they don't care if you don't have a padlock or an outlet adapter, they'll just ask you to pay huge prices for it. The bearded guy was arrogant, the girl was just dumb and the other one seemed retarded (and still he was the nicest). You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous. Also, it sucks. There's no kitchen. Location is also terrible, DLR trains suck.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Leandropm! Really sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay or the location. We are constantly trying to improve our facilities and train our staff so that we can provide our guests a better stay in the future. Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern

2016/06/19
2.6

Staff is terrible, this hostel works just like a big company, they don't care about your well-being. Location is also terrible, you need to use DLR trains which take too long. You'll have loud rock/metal music from 7am, which will wake you up. Breakfast is just bread and jam, but the worse is that it is between 7 and 9am, which is ridiculous if you're on a holiday.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • RaginCaigen
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/06/10
8.3

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The facilities were not as up to date as I would have hoped, definitely a fixer upper but they are aware of that. I recommend it if anyone wants a nice quite place to slay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi RaginCaigen! Thanks for your review! It's always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time in our hostel. We are looking forward to seeing you again next time you ll be in London! Best Regards, Fran, The Great Eastern Team

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。