Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.1
很好 817个评论
  • 物有所值 7.0
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 6.5
  • 设施 6.2
马上预订
7.1
很好 817个评论
  • 物有所值 7.0
  • 安全 8.0
  • 位置 7.4
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 6.9
  • 卫生 6.5
  • 设施 6.2

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/15
5.7

It gets pretty hot in the room I was staying. There were only beds and some lockers, thats it. Not even a few chairs to sit down. Only 3 toilets, one of them could not be locked, also some guests were really unconsidering and somehow the room i was staying in got overbooked, so a guy had to sleep on the ground. I would not book another bed there.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/07/15
4.6

Waiting to check in seemed to get ignored staff serving pints did not acknowledge I was there could have said will be with u shortly went upstairs to toilets unable to lock door and dirty went into room went to bed at 2230 woken up at 0325 mancame in drunk Simone in his bed he went down got a member of staff seemed to go on for ever it did not get resolved one person to many in room by this time it was gone 4 am tossed and turned for 30 minutes by this time I cut my losses had a shower and left

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/07/12
6.6

Bare minimum type of stay. Stayed in a three-bed dorm, which ended up being three beds on top of one another, and not very sturdy/stable. I was woken many times in the night by minor movements of the two people below me. Room was hot, claustrophobic and sterile, with no storage inside. Pub downstairs was nice.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/10
7.7

Had a lovely time, staff was lovely and friendly! Only negative is that the rooms were uncomfortably hot and could use a fan or two to cool down. Otherwise the locations is good and easy to access.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/01
9.7

Very clean hostel with friendly staff

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/28
9.7

Great atmosphere, lovely pub

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/28
9.7

El sitio muy bueno calidad-precio, si vas a Londres en modo low cost te lo recomiendo, aparte el personal es súper agradable...

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 印度, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/17
6.9

We a group of 4 arrived at Publove on 17-June for a night stay. We had checked in internet and had mixed reviews regarding the hostel. To our surprise, the staffs were very polite & helpful. The mats were clean, the room was though bit congested & super HOT due to summer. Pros 1) Helpful Staff 2) Neatness 3) Availability of toilets & shower rooms 4) Do not go by the internet reviews 5) Complementary breakfast Cons 1) Bad place to visit during peak summer - The rooms do not have fans available.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thank you for your stay and your review! We really appreciate it. We apologize for the heat in the rooms, and we're working on getting more fans for the rooms to better deal with this issue. The Crown

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/11
4.9

We were really disappointed. There was one toilett for a whole floor of people.. nothing to put your clothes on the shower except the floor.. no chair or anything to sit on while putting clothes on, which can make things really complicted for unfit or injured people. Windows in the bedrooms don't open properly, so no fresh air. Breakfast is a joke... just bread and jam. Overall too expensive for what we got. Not satisfied. Not booking this one again.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/06/02
8.0

Nice pub on ground level, helpful and fun staff! not the most home-y or social atmosphere but you're bound to have good conversations, and some great drinks with other travelers. Strange that there was no kitchen, and you had to go to a back room to eat any outside food on the premise, no alcohol allowed other than through the bar. Bunk rooms were clean, not a lot of storage space. And bathrooms may not have been cleaned during my 2.5 days there..? Overall worth the money

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there, Thank you for leaving us a review! We do have a cleaner coming in every morning to clean the entire hostel. The staff is always available at the reception to give a quick clean if you asked them. As we are dealing with the bar, the kitchen and the reception at the same time, it can be tricky for us to be everywhere when need it but we tried our best to satisfied everyone. I will take your comment to the cleaning team and make sure they will spend more time on this part of the hostel. The Crown

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。