Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ponsonby Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 680个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.7
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0
马上预订
8.6
极佳 680个评论
  • 物有所值 8.3
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.7
  • 卫生 8.3
  • 设施 8.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/05/08
8.3

Nice Hostel, nice people. Feels more like a place for long term stayes instead of just for a few nights. The people seem to live there and thats what makes it a bit difficult to sozialize with some of the people, but the staff was really nice and fun to hang out with.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 苏格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 23 评论
2017/05/06
8.3

Cool hostel with a lovely garden. Really close to ponsonby road. Rooms were pretty spacious but beds didn't have individual lights or sockets which was a bit annoying.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/30
9.4

Hostel is clean and very cosy. Staff so helpful and nice.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you found us to be 'clean and cosy' with helpful staff. :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/26
10.0

Amazing place to stay friendly staff, clean,good price nice kitchen laundry

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are stoked to hear that you thought of us to be an 'amazing place to stay with friendly staff' :) Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

2017/04/22
9.4

A great place to stay. Location is perfect and right next to Ponsonby road. Great facilities and friendly staff. I forgot some items on my stay and the staff was nice enough to contact me and hold the items until I returned to three days later. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are stoked that you found us to be 'a great place to stay'. We do consider ourselves extremely lucky to have such an awesome team here at Ponsonby who will always make our guests feel welcome. We do consider ourselves fortunate to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. Stoked that you came back and stayed with us and that you would recommed us to other travelers. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • burseyelizabeth8373
  • 加拿大, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2017/04/14
4.6

I was surprised when I arrived and found that the hostel was in an old house. The room I was assigned did not look like the pictures on the website. The bathrooms were only wiped over quickly, and needed a good scrub. The whole hostel was very much showing it's age and was not what I was expecting based on rating. The people were friendly, but I would not stay again. There was no top or bottom sheet given,only ONE hour of free wifi. People live here longterm and it makes for a messy room, too.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, Sorry that the room was not what you had hoped for. Our bathroms are profesionaly cleaned each evening by a reputable cleaning company, apologies if again they did not meet your standards. Glad to hear you found everyone friendly. We don't give top our bottom sheets as we clean all our sheets including duvets every check out, which means that all beds are fully remade with clean sheets for every new arrival. We have 4 longterm guests whom are very repectful of the rules and are always friendly and helpful toward our other guests. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/13
8.6

Ponsonby Backpackers is located in a great area that is close to lots of cafes, bars, restaurants and super market. It is great value for money and the staff are friendly and helpful. It is an easy 20 minute down hill walk into the city center.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We do consider ourselves fortunate to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. We consider ourselves very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who always go about their job with a smile and to the fact that they are always friendly and helpful toward our guests. We would love for you to come back and stay with us if you're in back in Auckland. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • joelcisilino
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/04/10
7.4

I stayed at the hotel for about 2 nights. The staff was very helpful and friendly. There are lots of coffee shops in the area and a grocery store within good walking distance. The hostel looks very nice. No free WiFi which was big letdown compared to other hostels I've stayed at. The kitchen is very small so it was hard to prepare meals at dinner. There was only a very small security locker offered so our bags had to be put out in the open all day. Lastly the bunk beds shake alot..

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us a review, We are happy to hear that you found the staff 'helpful and friendly'. We do consider ourselves to be very lucky to be located in such an awesome suburb - Ponsonby has some of the best bars and restaurants in Auckland and still with easy access in to the city. We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started. :) The kitchen can seem small if everyone cooks at the same time. We do have a locker room that's always locked, sorry if this wasnt brought to your attention during your stay. :( thanks for bringing it to our attention, as we have just gone around tightening up all the bunk beds. :) We hope that you enjoy the rest of your travels Thanks The PB Team :)

  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/07
7.4

Great location and friendly staff. However, hostel is let down by dirty bathroom and lack of secure place to store luggage.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you loved our awesome location in Ponsonby. We consider ourselves very lucky to have an awesome team here at Ponsonby who always go about their job with a smile and to the fact that they are always friendly and helpful toward our guests. we are sorry to hear that you found the bathrooms to be dirty as the are cleaned ever evening by a profesional cleaning company, and it's not normally something we have many issues with. We do have secure luggage storage that's always locked, sorry if this wasn't brought to your attention. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

2017/04/05
7.4

Great location and reception was very helpful. Was in a 5 bed dorm which was very small and had no space for bags. I was last one in the room so had to keep my bag with me on the top bunk. Bunks shake like crazy and the room had no ventilation; it was very stuffy. Bathroom was clean but small and always crowded.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi thanks for making time to leave a review, We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. Also great to hear that the staff were 'helpful' :) Sorry to hear that you found the room small to the point you had to keep your bag with you as this is not the norm for this room. It sounds like you had a messy team in there with you. Thank you for briniging to our attention the shakey bunk problem, as we have now gone around and tightened up all bunks. :) There is a window in the room that opens fully to help with the stuffiness. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks the PB Team :)

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。