Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Point Break Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
5.6
评分 568个评论
  • 物有所值 5.8
  • 安全 5.4
  • 位置 5.4
  • 员工 6.9
  • 氛围 4.9
  • 卫生 5.1
  • 设施 5.5
马上预订
5.6
评分 568个评论
  • 物有所值 5.8
  • 安全 5.4
  • 位置 5.4
  • 员工 6.9
  • 氛围 4.9
  • 卫生 5.1
  • 设施 5.5

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/04/03
2.3

Worst hostel ever. I arrived after 8pm and nobody could open the door, although there was an agreement with the reception, to open it after ringing the doorbell. The kitchen was skunky and sticky and didn't seem to be cleaned regularely. The atmosphere in the whole hostel was umcomfortable. Bright lights and horrible noice at some lights. In the sleeping room, there were no windows. Instead of them, there was a very noisy air condition system. I spend one night and would never go there again..

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • stewarthastings902
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2017/03/09
6.6

New Brighton is quite far out of the city but perfect for the beach if you want that, just seems a completely dead ghost town really. Hostel is ok, just not clean and quite worn and old looking. Free breakfast doesn't exist unless you point it out to them (they claimed it's winter only) but they made me some toast and a coffee after I showed them the Hostelworld app. Great cafe downstairs and helpful staff, but as someone else mentioned, lots of unfriendly warning signs all over the place

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

We have removed all the nasty signage and it looks great. We try to change the breakfast information but it keeps saying free very fustrating both to us and travlers. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your adventure Regards The Point Break Team

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/25
6.3

The area is a bit shady.....and its far from the city center....but nothing a $4 bus ride can't fix....just don't get drunk and miss the last bus or ur screwed

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 荷兰, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/21
8.0

Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was goec

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 罗马尼亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/02/18
5.1

Someone stole my money, after 4 months of traveling someone needed to take that money that even I forgot that I was having it...

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/15
6.9

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were freindly and helpful.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/11
4.0

Pas propre ! Beaucoup de vols et aucunes réactions du personnel face à ce problème. Les chambres et parties communes ne sont pas suffisamment nettoyés ou aéré, donc merci les odeurs. Je savais que cette auberge avait une mauvaise note avant de venir et je confirme !!!

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2017/02/08
3.1

This hostel needs a place for people to party all night long without disturbing people who need to get a good night's sleep. Five or six people's desire to party ALL night was given consideration over all the rest of the people staying there. There were 7 other people in my room and they all wanted the fighting on the street and partying all night to quit. I asked the manager to see to this. He said there was little he could do.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

We are very sorry that your sleep was interrupted, but if they are partying on the street we have no legal jurisdiction. As for partying in the kitchen the night manager asked them to quiten down as soon the problem was brought to his attention. We have to give some leniency as these people are on holiday and you are staying in a backpackers that caters to young people. I hope your travels improved.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/30
2.6

The place felt so unsafe as soon as I got there someone said make sure you lock all your stuff up and I could see why, there's drugs about the place and the people who are hanging out there make you feel on edge. The worst hostel in NZ even the place as a whole feels unsafe

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

We're sorry that you felt unsafe, if you had contacted our staff we could have assesed and helped to rectify the situation. Some good advise to keep your valuables safe and locked up as the accommodation is dormitory style and therefore we cannot be responsible for your private property. We hope the rest of your travels are enjoyable.

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/22
7.7

It was the cheapest hostel I could find and so it was worth it. Everything was a little bit tiny, but the bed was comfortable, the kitchen clean and the stuff very friendly. Although it is not close to the city center it has a very good bus connection and the bus stop is right in front of the hostel

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。