- 巴西, 男性, 31-40
- 4 评论
Simpática equipe de funcionários e instalaçoes agradáveis. Dica: pague em dólar pois o câmbio em sol é desfavorável.
- 新西兰, 混合团体, 25-30
- 14 评论
Toliets don't often flush no hot water or water pressure but ideal location.
- 苏格兰, 男性, 31-40
- 2 评论
Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.
- 洪都拉斯, 女性, 25-30
- 5 评论
I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.
Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)