Hostelworld.com

Pirwa San Blas Hostel

房价
地图
评论
7.9
很好 190个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 6.4
  • 卫生 7.6
  • 设施 7.8
马上预订
7.9
很好 190个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 8.4
  • 位置 7.8
  • 员工 8.9
  • 氛围 6.4
  • 卫生 7.6
  • 设施 7.8
Pirwa San Blas Hostel Located at Tandapata 670 , San Blas, Cusco.
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
Peru
Cusco Tandapata 670 , San Blas
79% 190
-13.5150817 -71.9737716
Pirwa San Blas Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 混合团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2016/04/21
6.0

Toliets don't often flush no hot water or water pressure but ideal location.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/03/31
9.4

Comfy, well priced and very helpful staff. Will book here again. Recommended.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 洪都拉斯, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/03/24
3.1

I was very disappointed with this hostel, my friends and I were coming back from MachuPicchu and we needed a place to rest and have a good shower. We choose this hostel base on the reviews and photos however, the facilities were disgusting, we even found used underwear on the bed and the staff did not care. They did not change the blankets, not even with our complaint. Pirwa has four hostels in Cusco, I did not visit the other ones just Pirwa San Blas Hostel, and honestly I cannot recommend it.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for taking the time to review Pirwa San Blas. We were horrified to read your complaint, as when you were moved to our other location in Cusco, Pirwa Garcilaso, we were under the impression that it was simply because you were unhappy with the shared bathroom in Pirwa San Blas. Our receptionists were unaware at that time of the specific cleanliness/service issues you suffered during your arrival. Please know that the housekeeper in question was a new hire, who unfortunately had to be fired after only a few days, as her work did not meet our standards. Learning what we did from your review, we're sure this was the correct course of action. We believe the problem has been resolved, and hope that such a thing never happens again in any of our locations! (By the way, it appears that this review was written before your eventual stay in Pirwa Garcilaso, as we did receive your positive review for the latter hostel vía tripadvisor, and are pleased that you found at least one of our hostels met your needs.)

2015/11/08
10.0
使用Google翻译

强烈推荐,清洁,安全,舒适和优质的服务。

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2015/11/05
9.1

Para mi estuvo perfecta la habitación 102, pero se salía el agua de la regadera, posiblemente el cancel estaba roto o con alguna fuga. El servicio del personal excelente

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。