Hostelworld.com

Pint on Punt Backpackers

房价
地图
评论
7.1
很好 831个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 7.9
  • 位置 6.8
  • 员工 7.9
  • 氛围 7.5
  • 卫生 6.3
  • 设施 6.0
马上预订
7.1
很好 831个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 7.9
  • 位置 6.8
  • 员工 7.9
  • 氛围 7.5
  • 卫生 6.3
  • 设施 6.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 斯洛伐克, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/13
10.0

Really great hostel with friendly staff and guests. Will stay again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/06
8.6

Hostel liegt über einer Bar, wo es super gute Backpacker Angebote gibt ( Burger mit Fries für knapp 10 statt 20 Dollar, vergünstigte Getränke). Frühstück ist okay (Cornflakes oder Ricecrispies mit Milch, Toast mit Marmelade, PB, Veggiemate und Kaffee). Ansonsten echt toll! Räume etwas eng aber dafür gibt es die Bar und eine Aufenthaltsraum. :-) ich wäre gerne länger geblieben aber war leider alles ausgebucht :/

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/02/03
4.6

The only good thing was the food & drinks deals at the pub downstairs. The irish lady on reception was friendly & helpful but I wouldn't stay again. Uncomfortable beds (felt every spring) & the room was swelteringly hot, even with a fan on & windows open, so we all struggled to sleep. No atmosphere & hard to meet people. Tiny common room which is taken over by cliquey long-termers. Kitchen is tiny & everyone I know who left food/drink there had stuff stolen. Far from both St Kilda & the CBD.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're in the processing of rolling out all new mattresses at the moment which is a tricky task. We only replaced most of the mattresses last year with what turned out to be not such good quality surprisingly coming from a hospitality supplier! I am sorry that you ended up with an old one :( If you had mentioned it to us we definitely would have replaced it straight away! Nobody has reported stolen food to us but sometimes people mistakenly put their food on the "FREE" shelf which was created by past guests but now that you have brought this to my attention I am definitely going to get rid of it.. It is true that we are not located very close to the city (15 mins by tram) but we are right beside st kilda located on the st kilda junction! We do encourage guests to hang out in the bar with cheap meals and drinks and even just to chill. If you come back again you can join in on our wine and cheese nights, trivia and open mic which are all a great hit with our guests. The free wine and cheese definitely brings guests together ;) Thanks for your kind comments also :) I remember you and I thought you were a lovely guest. If you were to return we would definitely like to show you a better time so please consider us for the future :) enjoy your travels :)

2017/01/31
5.7

Staff, bar, breakfast and other guests all lovely.Advertised as simple and that's fair enough. The room was fine but walls were dirty wouldn't have taken much to give it a better clean. Bathrooms could have been better, no where to dry hands and no bath matts. Kitchen facilities ridiculous. Absolutely tiny, no fridge room all rammed full and had a look to make space most of stuff in there was mouldy. 1 tiny sink in the living room to wash stuff up so always a queue.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/01/28
9.1

Meiner Meinung nach ein tolles Hostel in St.Kilda (Preis-Leistungsverhältnis TOP) Nicht gerechtfertigte Bewertung auf Hostelworld. Unsere Betten waren sehr bequem! Außerdem gab es Zimmer ab 3 Betten im Zimmer. Im 2.OG gab es eine Glasdusche bei den Damen, alles sauber. Vor allem tolle Bar drunter, in der auch das Frühstück gegessen wird und in dem es ein separates Menü mit niedrigeren Preisen für Hostelbewohner gab. Tolle Atmosphäre mit tollen Angeboten für das Abendprogramm. Alan im ganzen Haus

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/01/28
8.0

Nice hostel. Good value for money. Very clean facilities with a fresh towel. Lots of people staying long term.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/01/24
6.0

Messy facilities are something of a given in hostels, but this place takes it to a whole new level. The bathrooms were disgusting, smelled bad, and the water didn't drain. There was a crack from mid wall to the top of my ceiling in my room. The beds are nice and cozy and the staff is nice. The bar and free breakfast is also nice. It's more private than any hostel I was in prior which is nice, but it can be tough to make friends. Overall clean facilities were my only real issue, a big one for me.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/23
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at the Pint on Punt; the receptionist was really nice and helpful and always smily. The hostel was clean and quiet, close to the bus and tram stops and the prince included a simple breakfast, I just wished there was few more plates to use in the kitchen.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/22
7.4

Very friendly staff, quite uncomfortable beds. Towels are provided. Cool bar downstairs with good food. Metro across the street and 24 hour 7-11 if you need a late night snack.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your nice review :) we are glad you enjoyed your stay here and you are welcome back any time :)

2017/01/20
7.7

Lovely place. Would deffinately reccommend it.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Cheers for the great feedback!! Hopefully we will see you again in the future :)

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。