Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pathpoint Cologne

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.7
极佳 1,589个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 8.9
  • 设施 8.3
马上预订
8.7
极佳 1,589个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 8.9
  • 设施 8.3
Pathpoint Cologne Located at Allerheiligenstrasse 15, , Cologne.
Pathpoint Cologne
Germany
Cologne NRW 50668 Allerheiligenstrasse 15
87% 1589
50.9462743 6.9579720
Pathpoint Cologne
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/08/05
9.7

地理位置好,员工热情,有一个能供多人同时使用的大厨房。总之,物有所值!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Nihao! Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are happy that you liked your stay with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)

  • 匿名
  • 中国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/15
4.6

w i fi房间信号极差,不得不到楼下厅里去上网,那里极其喧闹。旅馆没有电梯,得拖着箱子一楼楼爬上去,很累。还好只住了一晚。房间厕所感觉各方面都不如其它地方的青旅。

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. We clearly state on our website that WIFI doesn't work in the room - only in the lobby area. This building is heritage protected - that means we are not allowed to have an elevator here.

2016/07/01
6.0

Hard to say if I like the place or not ,there are still few things to be improved First of all, what disappointment when I came back late at 2 a.m., the front door was locked and the reception was totally black out,there were no office nor night security staff present ,so i was compleetly locked out the whole night in the cold till 6 a.m.About self catering kitchen. Nice but limited of storage room , shelf, extra refrigerators to store food ,a ice cube machine will be nice too.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry that you had to wait outside. We do have a night staff to make sure that our reception is permanently manned. Unfortunately, the mobile phone our night staff is carrying wasn’t working on that night. The phone is connected to the bell outside. I can assure you that our staff was absent for 20 minutes (and not for hours) in order to go around and control all exit doors. You have also told us that you have waited for about 20 minutes and then went to the nearby Mc Donalds to wait. Please don’t get me wrong – I don’t want to blame you. At the end of the day it is our fault and we have to make sure that everything works fine here. I just want you to be assured that next time you won’t have to wait for such a long time somewhere else. 

  • 匿名
  • 中国, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2016/05/25
7.4

room is small and nosily...location is good

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your review!

2016/04/22
8.9

Everything is great and the only problem is no wifi in room.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you very much for your review! :-)

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。