- 中国, 男性, 25-30
- 3 评论
Nihao! Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are happy that you liked your stay with us. Have a nice rest of your travels. :-)
- 中国, 女性, 18-24
- 1 审查
w i fi房间信号极差，不得不到楼下厅里去上网，那里极其喧闹。旅馆没有电梯，得拖着箱子一楼楼爬上去，很累。还好只住了一晚。房间厕所感觉各方面都不如其它地方的青旅。
Thank you for your review. We clearly state on our website that WIFI doesn't work in the room - only in the lobby area. This building is heritage protected - that means we are not allowed to have an elevator here.
- 荷兰, 男性, 41+
- 2 评论
Hard to say if I like the place or not ,there are still few things to be improved First of all, what disappointment when I came back late at 2 a.m., the front door was locked and the reception was totally black out,there were no office nor night security staff present ,so i was compleetly locked out the whole night in the cold till 6 a.m.About self catering kitchen. Nice but limited of storage room , shelf, extra refrigerators to store food ,a ice cube machine will be nice too.
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry that you had to wait outside. We do have a night staff to make sure that our reception is permanently manned. Unfortunately, the mobile phone our night staff is carrying wasn’t working on that night. The phone is connected to the bell outside. I can assure you that our staff was absent for 20 minutes (and not for hours) in order to go around and control all exit doors. You have also told us that you have waited for about 20 minutes and then went to the nearby Mc Donalds to wait. Please don’t get me wrong – I don’t want to blame you. At the end of the day it is our fault and we have to make sure that everything works fine here. I just want you to be assured that next time you won’t have to wait for such a long time somewhere else.
- 中国, 混合团体, 18-24
- 10 评论
room is small and nosily...location is good
Thank you very much for your review!
- 台湾, 男性, 25-30
- 4 评论
Everything is great and the only problem is no wifi in room.
Thank you very much for your review! :-)