- 荷兰, 男性, 41+
- 2 评论
Hard to say if I like the place or not ,there are still few things to be improved First of all, what disappointment when I came back late at 2 a.m., the front door was locked and the reception was totally black out,there were no office nor night security staff present ,so i was compleetly locked out the whole night in the cold till 6 a.m.About self catering kitchen. Nice but limited of storage room , shelf, extra refrigerators to store food ,a ice cube machine will be nice too.
Thank you very much for your review. We are very sorry that you had to wait outside. We do have a night staff to make sure that our reception is permanently manned. Unfortunately, the mobile phone our night staff is carrying wasn’t working on that night. The phone is connected to the bell outside. I can assure you that our staff was absent for 20 minutes (and not for hours) in order to go around and control all exit doors. You have also told us that you have waited for about 20 minutes and then went to the nearby Mc Donalds to wait. Please don’t get me wrong – I don’t want to blame you. At the end of the day it is our fault and we have to make sure that everything works fine here. I just want you to be assured that next time you won’t have to wait for such a long time somewhere else.
- 中国, 混合团体, 18-24
- 10 评论
room is small and nosily...location is good
Thank you very much for your review!
- 台湾, 男性, 25-30
- 4 评论
Everything is great and the only problem is no wifi in room.
Thank you very much for your review! :-)
- 中国, 女性, 18-24
- 16 评论
淋雨喷头的水是向四面八方撒的。 床铺很干净 环境很漂亮 晚上睡觉也不吵。古城地图需要6元买... 员工并不热情 老板也有点任性（6/1因为只有我一个人预定，老板就不开门了，把我的房间自己退了也没有事先给我电话）