Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Pans Place Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.6
很好 780个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.3
  • 位置 8.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 6.6
  • 设施 6.9
马上预订
7.6
很好 780个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.3
  • 位置 8.5
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 6.6
  • 设施 6.9
Pans Place Guesthouse Located at Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng, Vang Vieng.
Pans Place Guesthouse
Laos
Vang Vieng Vientiane Province 10030 Banh Vieng Keo, Vang Vieng
76% 780
18.9223633 102.4487972
Pans Place Guesthouse
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/12/02
6.0

Ok place. The private rooms look decent, but the hostel bunks are small bamboo huts. Pretty rustic. Restaurant is good. Small lockers for valuables. Two decent computers to use.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/11/20
7.1

It's a nice hostel with cosy garden and hammocks! Stayed in a bungalow, (matrass on floor, but clean and nice). Overall the hostel is clean and has a good athmosphere (with fellow travellers. The staff was not really focussed on the guests though, but helpfull if you would ask something.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 13 评论
2016/11/04
8.0

Cool place! Marie and Olly are great! Rooms were average, restaurant is decently priced and handy to have there. Loved the vibe.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/11/01
2.9

You will read so many mixed reviews on this place. Please read this one. We thought it seemed ok as some reviews were really good. We stayed in a standard double room. Which was horrible. Little security (a padlock on the door). Lumpy mattress on top of wooden planks and lumps of concrete. No windows. Poor bathroom facilities. Non existent staff. Building work near by. Place in need of a revamp. Worst place we stayed in avoid at all costs. Friends found nicer hostels/guest houses by themselves.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your review. I feel this has a few points that need addressing as they are misleading or inaccurate. The bedroom you were in had 4 windows (we hide them behind the curtains). The bed is definitely not made with lumps of rock, we are not a Flintstones themed guesthouse, although it's an idea. The place IS having a revamp, hence the building work which we are trying to keep as unobtrusive as possible. We have at least ten staff and at least two of us can remember speaking to you - at which point you could have mentioned you were having a bad time so we could try to rectify it instead of running off to type up a rather unpleasant review. Oh and p.s. the door has a cylinder lock AND a padlock. There is CCTV near your room, a nightguard below it and up to 7 staff sleeping in the rooms directly below you.

2016/10/25
2.9

Everyone was drunk or stoned. A lot of noise from other people who were fighting and being disrespectfull to other guests (in the middle of the night). I could not sleep here. After two horrible nights I went to the hotel next door. Not so cheap but so much better!!!

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/10/25
7.4

No air con in our room, only one fan that just pushed hot air around and one bathroom between 8 rooms and the toilet was usually blocked. Food was really nice, the tv room is really good and staff were pretty helpful.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thanks for the review. Sorry you found the room too hot - we do state on Hostelworld that there is no air-con but it is something we are addressing. There are 8 rooms in the area you stayed but 5 of them are en-suite, leaving just 3 rooms for the bathroom. Enjoy the rest of your travels.

2016/10/23
9.4

Really loved this place! shared a bungalow, basic but clean and tranquil garden environment. staff was friendly, patient, and helpful..good location, away from the more hectic party strip..would stay here again!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 13 评论
2016/10/22
8.6

Muy bien. Barato, centrico y los trabajadores son extrajeros asi que hablan ingles! En Laos no es tan facil de encontrar esto

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2016/10/18
5.4

We ended up in a 3 bed room that was just mattresses on the floor and one fan. It was very hot and sweaty. The hostel does have a great restaurant but is about a 10-15 min walk from center of town/bars/ where everyone is.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/10/16
8.3

Bien situé, près du centre de la ville, mais assez éloigné des bars pour que ce soit tranquille. Chambre confortable, salle de bain propre, toutetois peu de toilettes/douches pour le nombre de chambre. Personnel sympathique.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。