Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 313个评论
  • 物有所值 9.3
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
马上预订
8.8
极佳 313个评论
  • 物有所值 9.3
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.2
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
88% 313
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/16
8.9

Pretty cool

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 41 评论
2016/08/05
8.9

Nice hostel. Great location. Rooms are a bit crammed. Should really be 6 bed dorms, not 8. Great city though.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/29
8.6

This hostel is in a perfect location, staff is friendly and it has everything you need. My only (minor) negative remarks are that I did not feel that the atmosphere was very social, and my room was too hot as it had neither AC, fan nor curtains. Otherwise nothing to complain about.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/07/28
8.3

Old City Hostel provides all the core things you need when looking for accommodation in Lviv with a great location, security facilities and price. Beds are comfortable and individual dorms can be locked from the inside. Оксана / Oksana was incredibly helpful and easy to talk to, showing me all the best places to go and for some interesting conversation - apologies for arriving so late! Wasn't much atmosphere when I was there, one kitchen/common area which people rarely used for socialising

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/07/22
10.0

I had a wonderful stay here. The staff (Oksana) was incredibly friendly and helpful. Great location, fun crowd, highly recommended!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • earredo28247
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 23 评论
2016/07/21
10.0

Okcaha (the receptionist) is one of the kindest individuals I have ever met. She gave us some of the best advice (ask for the password bar) on good local things to do. She definitely keeps this place running, and was always there (they work her too hard) I will miss this place mostly because of her. The hostel is in a great location, nice kitchen for socializing, and the facility is clean. I highly recommend it to any traveler. And they should give Okcaha needs a raise.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/20
8.3

The receptionist is particularly amazing! Always ready to help you!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • sedatozydn
  • 土耳其, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/10
10.0

Really So friendly hostel Staff . So clean shared bathroom. Location is perfect Just 5-10 minutes everywhere . Last thing is Thanks To The Oksana for early morning check in and for hot welcome coffee 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 乌克兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/08
10.0

it really is the best hostel I advise all friends and family. Here you feel at home, thanks to the staff and room in the hostel. It is clean, safe, comfortable, and can meet very cool people)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • elaine_rocks20014622
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2016/07/01
7.1

Excellent location within the city. However staff were quite rude and the hostel only had 3 showers and 2 toilets for all guests. The morning we left, one of the staff used the bathroom for an hour and a half, meaning that guests could not use it. There is no secure luggage room to store luggage after checking out, so all other guests have access to your bags.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Good day We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience being felt on our side that caused you discomfort and dissatisfaction. We are truly sorry that you left our hostel disappointed, but hope that you will visit us again, because your opinion is very important for us - we fixed all flaws. And will be very glad to see you again, thank you for your opinion and for your visit.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。