Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.9
极佳 903个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 8.9
  • 卫生 9.0
  • 设施 9.1
马上预订
8.9
极佳 903个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.5
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 8.9
  • 卫生 9.0
  • 设施 9.1

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/09/14
8.3

It was great. Thank you.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/09/12
8.9

Nice hostel, really nice environment in the bar / reception area. Only things to note from our stay: private room very very small (but to be expected for cost). A few little inconveniences if you have luggage (small rooms / lift operation restrictions) also they only accept cash upon arrival. Other than that really nice hostel overall.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/31
9.1

Wish I stayed longer! Only problem I encountered was that I had to be reassigned beds twice because other guests took them. I don't blame the staff for it! Was there on a Thursday and it got lively at night. Wasn't able to try to bar food but it looked and smelled good!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry you needed to move twice...We try to manage your bed and reservation, but sometimes We can not make it. Oh.. you didn't try our food? It was very pity, so you should try next time!

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/24
10.0

Lovely stay at Nui. Cool atmosphere and great staff. I thoroughly recommend to anyone travelling with a limited budget.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank very much for staying with us and recommendation to other ppl! You are our PR staff!

2017/08/05
8.9

I enjoyed my stay at Nui, and would definitely stay again when I go back to Tokyo. Staff were welcoming and accommodating. Beds were comfy though the room was a bit tight. Toilets and showers were pristine despite the huge amount of people staying.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you so much for staying with us. We are sorry room is a bit tight for you but We try to give the best hospitality, Omotenashi for you.

  • 匿名
  • 韩国, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/02
9.4

최근 도쿄 내 게스트하우스 중 좋다는 평을 들었다. 매우 만족스럽고 특히 분위기가 좋다.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 13 评论
2017/08/01
8.9

Very cool place in Tokyo. Beds were comfy and room was clean. A little more expensive then some places in Tokyo but the bar makes up for it.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo now but we try to give the only one value to our guest like our 1st floor bar lounge. We are happy you think our bar lounge makes up!

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 30 评论
2017/07/27
10.0

Great Hostel. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The hostel is modern and clean. Great atmosphere in the bar downstirs

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us! We don't make good atmosphere but our guests including you make good vibes!

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/23
8.6

It was brief so I guess we didn't really spend all that much time here but it was pleasant. A bit over priced compared to other places we stayed but relatively worth it!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us. Yes there are many cheaper hostel than us in Tokyo. We do our best to give you our original, unique, special priceless staying!

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/21
9.1

Great helpful staff. So so so so clean and lovely rooms and bathrooms. The bar downstairs was nice and busy at night. Nice kitchen facilities upstairs. Possibly a bit difficult to make friends if you're travelling alone as the hostel don't arrange any activities. Easy access to centre of Tokyo, nice and quiet area wouldn't want to stay in the centre personally. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you have not met friends at our bar lounge. We don't have activity but we think bar lounge is our best place to meet new ppl and the local. We'll help you to make friends for next time!

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×