Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.1
极佳 1807个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.3
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.8
马上预订
8.1
极佳 1807个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 9.3
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 7.6
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.8

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/05/20
9.4

Excelente hostel ! Corto el tiempo de desayuno

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/05/12
6.0

The alcohol policy here is rediculous! No bar and every night the staff come around to the rooms and take alcohol of people. One morning a staff member came into our room to hoover and do the beds and told us 'I'm just going to have a lie down for 5, I'm so hungover' and proceeded to lie on our floor. Stupid policy considering there is no bar in the hostel.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/05
8.6

Our 3-day-stay there was amazing! Late check in is not problem at all and staff is always helpful! The free breakfast in the morning as well as the fire places on the first and secind floor are specials. But i'm not sure how often they wash their duvets. One morning, after the couple we shared our room with, had checked out, staff came in to changes the bed sheets. Everything has been changed apart from the duvet? That was really irritating.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/04/18
7.7

I stayed in an all-female dorm and it's right above a super noisy bar, so if you're a light sleeper, bring your earplugs! Kitchen is pretty big, free breakfast of breads and spreads in the morning. Staff isn't that nice honestly but they're efficient.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • 北爱尔兰, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2017/04/18
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/13
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/12
4.0

Wifi sucks and is only available 8am to 8pm. Room smelled, reception was notified and did nothing. All the dudes who work here are mad annoying clearly the thirst is beyond real.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • JacobWattenbach
  • 英格兰, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 19 评论
2017/04/06
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

2017/04/05
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/03
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。