Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.5
很好 1051个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 7.3
  • 氛围 7.5
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 6.6
马上预订
7.5
很好 1051个评论
  • 物有所值 7.3
  • 安全 7.1
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 7.3
  • 氛围 7.5
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 6.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/05/17
6.6

Demand on the staff is too high. Understandable as reception is checking in for 2 hostels: Base and Nomads. The rooms are nice and the bathrooms are clean. The shed bar as well is lively but the staff weren't the friendliest.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/05/09
6.6

Honestly , I was really excited to stay here. However, the cyclone has seriously destroyed the property which is not stated in the hostel world add. There is only one kitchen for the combined ( nomads and base ) hostels. Which means everything is filthy and you have to wait 30 minutes for a pot. Overall feel abit lied too..

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/05/01
9.7

Great hostel! Would recommend to anyone

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • domeniquesilverstolpe
  • 瑞典, 女性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 13 评论
2017/04/30
8.6

Very clean and nice rooms! Pretty calm-

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/04/27
6.9

It is a very big hostel near shops, restaurants and the beach. The pool is nice but it is more a party hostel. The atomsphere wasn't the best I ever had in a hostel. At 2 pm everyone wants so check in and the reception is crowded. So you have to wait for a while. The staff worked very slow. Stayed in a 8 bed dorm with an own bathroom. That was okay. I would not stay again but 2 nights were okay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • skinner9
  • 英格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 15 评论
2017/04/20
7.1

A good hostel. However, check in takes forever and the staff don't seem to enjoy their job. Luggage storage you have to pay for, but don't get a receipt and it's just left in an open room that anyone can access. Pool area is nice and the hostel generally has a good vibe. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We apologise for the time it took you to check in, due to the Nomads reception being closed due to damage caused by the cyclone, and having to combine Nomads and Base check ins it is unfortunately a slower process than we would like but we are trying out new procedures to improve this! In regards to luggage storage as a policy we label each bag for overnight storage and they are stored in a locked room, we are shocked that this didn't happen for you! Please feel free to contact us directly so we can look into this! We are glad you enjoyed the Vibe of the hostel, we agree that the pool area is fantastic! We hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays. Best Wishes Hannah

2017/04/19
7.1

The kitchen is tiny! One fridge to support all the guests from Nomads and Base is ridiculous. Have to hire plates therefore reception is also packed and understaffed! Rooms are decent size and clean and the en-suite is nice. Expect you to pay an excessive amount for wifi! Overall for the size of the hostel it is not brilliantly run.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We love the size of the rooms here and our housekeeping team are great! We agree the kitchen isn't ideal for Base and Nomads guests combined, but unfortunately due to cyclone damage, Nomads kitchen has had to be closed to guests for the time being. We are working as quickly as we can to improve these facilities for you all! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the WiFi, unfortunately it is controlled by an outside provider so it is hard for us to dictate the pricing for this. I hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays and on the rest of your travels. Best wishes Hannah

2017/04/18
5.7

To be honest our stay wasnt to pleasent. First of all the reception is closed after the storm and the alternative is hard to find - especially when you check in after hours. That being said there is no internet, the kitchen space is limited and the cleaning wasnt to good (we stayed for 3 nights and they didnt even empty the bin)! That being said the rooms are big and beds good, but they do not get a lot of points on service and hospitality in general!

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there! Thank you for your review. Unfortunately due to the cyclone we have had to close the Nomads reception because of damage, however we do have signs up on the reception directing you to check in at Base Backpackers 100m up the road. We are very sorry if this wasn't very clear! We are very sorry that the internet wasn't working during your stay, unfortunately the internet connection was also severely damaged however, is now up and running again. We hope you had an amazing time here in the Whitsundays. Best Wishes Hannah

2017/04/18
6.6

Overall an OK place to stay but if your looking for somewhere to store your luggage walk down the road to Magnum's. Not only is it cheaper there ($2 for a day, compared with $6) but its much safe. When I asked to put my luggage in to storage they said yeah not a problem someone must already be over there as the key isn't here. I walked over to find the key in the lock and no one around. Just not good enough!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/16
3.1

Värsta hostelet jag varit på.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。