Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Newton Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.6
很好 182个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 7.7
  • 位置 7.6
  • 员工 7.4
  • 氛围 6.4
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
马上预订
7.6
很好 182个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 7.7
  • 位置 7.6
  • 员工 7.4
  • 氛围 6.4
  • 卫生 8.1
  • 设施 7.6
Newton Lodge Located at 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton, Auckland.
Newton Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 27 Cross Street, Newton, PO BOX 68571, Newton
76% 182
-36.8586433 174.7605541
Newton Lodge
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/01/14
6.0

Friendly/helpful staff who let you leave luggage there before check-in. Bedding was clean but bunk beds are flimsy, any kind of movement from your bunkmate shakes the whole thing. The ventilation is poor, it gets very hot in the rooms and common areas. It was often warmer inside than outside. Because of the permanent residents there isn't enough space for your stuff or any room in the refrigerator for your food. Not a very welcoming atmosphere for solo travelers. Clean bathrooms, dirty kitchen.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/12/31
7.7

Nice and helpful staff, allowed me to leave my luggage there before and after check in/check out. Clean bedding and fairly comfortable bed. Not much of an atmosphere so uf you're solo it might not be your cup of tea. Kitchen not clean at all when ever I went it. Bathrooms are good and pretty clean, saw them been cleared every morning, however with the amount of people there, nit sure once a day is enough. Good location, not in the thick of the bars but close by.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 46 评论
2016/12/21
3.1

Most unwelcoming place ever. Would NOT recommend. Staff unfriendly. Lots of long stay people so feels very isolating to stay for a night or two. Furniture dirty.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. Just because you couldn't modify the booking due to the late cancellation policy, you threaten us you will leave bad review, now you did it.

2016/12/10
5.7

Do not recommend staying here for these reasons: no windows/ventilation in dorm rooms, no refrigerator space available to store your food, grumpy administration at the reception, no parking space available for cars, etc.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, Thank you for your feedback. we do have ventilation and skylight in the room, we don't know why you didn't state the truce. you asked the car park before you arrive, we told you that we don't provide the place, it is city area. please don't try to mislead other guests.

  • serainazellweger756
  • 瑞士, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 65 评论
2016/12/02
3.4

I literally hated everything about that hostel! The dorms feel like prison cells without any natural light, beds crammed in one beside another, the people who stay there don't talk to anyone and the atmosphere in general is the worst I've ever had at a hostel. I'm not too picky about hostels anymore but I felt the urge to leave that place asap.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 韩国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/29
9.1

이층에 있습니다..무거운 짐 가지신 분들은 잘 생각해 보세요~! 와이파이도 괜찮고 샤워나 화장실도 깨끗하게 유지됐던 점이 좋았습니다

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/11/23
5.4

The hostel was mostly filled with more permanent residents/workers and no alcohol was allowed so there was very little atmosphere.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • rebk_swgl2101
  • 墨西哥, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/11/17
7.4

It's an ok place for the money you pay ;) It is just at the beginning of the main st (Queen St), has economic places around to go eat or a kitchen to prepare, though it is not so clean. The rooms are little and have no security to storage your complete luggage. But the bathroom area is clean.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 阿根廷, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/01
10.0

Great place to stay!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/10/31
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. Powerful showers, clean toilets, clean kitchen (The staff cleans 5 times a day), strong free wifi. There are lockers and enough space for luggages in the room. I did a lot of research of the hostels in Auckland before I chose this one, and it turned out it was a great choice. One suggestion though: There should be some bins in the bathrooms, some shampoo bottles/cotton/hair could be thrown into bins right after shower......

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。