Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mountain View Backpackers Wanaka

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.9
很好 301个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 7.6
马上预订
7.9
很好 301个评论
  • 物有所值 7.9
  • 安全 7.6
  • 位置 8.4
  • 员工 8.3
  • 氛围 8.1
  • 卫生 7.5
  • 设施 7.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 34 评论
2017/08/06
10.0

A++ excellent hostel

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/03
6.3

Good location, walking distance to all the bars and restaurants, and very friendly staff. The facilities weren't great and the bathrooms smelled pretty bad. It was also incredibly cold both in our room and the bathroom. We also came back to find that one of the staff members had gone in our room without giving us a heads up which was an uneasy feeling. Not a terrible place to stay, but there maybe better options

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hello. We are sorry if you were offended by one of our staff going into your room We do go into bedrooms and empty rubbish bins, we also have to check that people have not left things ontop of the heaters when they head out for the day. The heater works really well in the room you were in, so I am sorry that you didnt come and ask for help. We work really hard at keeping this place clean, and we have just put better fans in the back bathrooms to help improve the air circulation and remove the smells. I hope you will come back in the Summer and see the changes and enjoy our amazing garden that is so close to the centre of town.

2017/07/14
8.0

Bathroom facilities weren't great (low water pressure, outside dorm ones smelled a bit) and the kitchen was small but they were kept very clean. The rooms were warm and the beds were decent. The drying room was great for snow gear, and they have a solid movie collection for a rainy day. Best part of the place was the staff though, I'd stay there again just because of them. Overall good place!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your great words about our staff and the cleanliness. Its awesome being able to tell them that the guests Do notice and that it is super important to make the effort. Then i get to show them these appreciative great reviews. Here at Mt View, we are slowly fixing lots of things. Bathrooms and water pressure are high on the list and have already seen a lot of attention in our 10 months of ownership. We have a few more goals to achieve in the next couple of months... warmer drier bathrooms with better pressure... :) Please do come back.

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/07/14
9.1

Small yet super relaxed hostel and very close to town. Facilities were clean and the staff are friendly. Good place to stay with the lookout being on a short walk away.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

HI thanks for enjoying our hostel and its close proximity to town and the lookout. Come back in the summer and enjoy our awesome garden to relax in.

2017/07/06
9.7

Great place ! Clean, friendly and good location.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here at Mt View. :)

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 8 评论
2017/06/08
7.1

Clean, well equipped and friendly hostel. Only downside is the minimum 400mb of internet per day, and it didn't reach the rooms. Would stay again though.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

HI, thanks for coming to stay in our hostel. We don't give unlimited wifi as we find it changes the energy of the hostel. As a small hostel its much nicer when people chat and take part in hostel living rather than all having their heads in their devices. We strive to keep our hostel clean and we also are investing in it to making it a better equipped hostel. When you come back you will be able to see changes. thanks.

2017/04/25
9.1

Limpio. Ordenado. Buena atencion. Buen ambiente. Jardín amplio, aunque no lo use. Reserve porque era el unico que quedaba y fue bastante bien.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 20 评论
2017/04/22
9.7

Fab little hostel - has a family feel as it's quite small, everything you need in the kitchen/lounge and a nice little outdoor area.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Wicked, Thanks for your great remarks. Come and stay again.

  • 匿名
  • 德国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/18
8.3

Lovely stay in this beautiful hostel. It's just a bit pricy when you're not a BBH member but you won't regret choosing this hostel for your stay in Wanaka. Loved it :)

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

HI, thanks for your feedback. Having a BBH card is a great thing as it gives you 4 dollars off the advertised price. It is a NZ collective of Hostels and accommodation. It is a great card to encourage your friends to get as it offers many benefits. Our accommodation prices are priced the same as all the other Wanaka hostels.

  • 匿名
  • 印度, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/16
9.7

Slightly low score on security because when going from the private 2-bed suite to the shared bathroom, one can't lock the suite behind him.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。