Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Monteverde Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 813个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.2
马上预订
8.8
极佳 813个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 9.3
  • 位置 9.5
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.4
  • 设施 8.2

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/09/12
10.0

Great hostel! Comfortable, clean, and a good atmosphere with no excessive noise or anything. Very calm place.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • awktopus
  • 美国, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 33 评论
2017/09/10
8.3

It's got a full kitchen, that's nice. The facilities are clean and comfortable enough, and totally worth the $10 a night.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 西班牙, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 20 评论
2017/09/05
9.4

Buena ubicación en el centro de Santa Elena. Puedes contratar los tours directamente desde allí. Los recepcionistas, Alonso y Emel, son muy simpáticos y serviciales! Recomendado.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/08/27
9.7

Hostel pas nécessairement aux gouts du jour, mais très propre. Les chambres sont belles et offrent une toilette et une douche aux occupants. Le personnel est charmant et toujours prêt à aider.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/27
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I have been in Costa Rica! It's really well located, so you got a huge supermarket, atm, coffeeshops and a lot of bars and restaurants next to the hostel. I travelled alone and it was really easy to get connected to other travelers. The common area is cozy and invites you to play games there. The stuff is super friendly and nice! You can book trips there and they try to arrange everything for you. All in one the perfect place for having a good time!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/08/25
9.4

Het was een klein gezellig hosteltje. Grote keuken, met veel chille kookspullen. Ontbijt inbegrepen, wat je zelf kon maken. De kamers waren prima. Wij zaten in een 4 persoonskamer met grote badkamer met warme douche. Het is geen party hostel. Er is wel chil ruimte en plekken waar je samen kan eten. Monteverde is niet echt een party plek, maar meer voor vette actieve trips te maken. Trips zijn makkelijk te boeken bij het hostel. Normale prijzen en super veel aanbod! Heel leuk!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • kielynjarvis
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/08/22
9.7

Amazing experience. HOT HOT water which is one of the best parts, especially if you are backpacking through CR or SA. Our room had four beds and two bathrooms which was perfect. No frills and it was great. Staff was super friendly and personable. Rooms also had lockers (you'll need thin locks). Would definitely return

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/08/21
8.9

Really lovely staff who have loads of tours, recommendations and information. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • benjmorris95
  • 加拿大, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/08/20
5.4

Emil, the owner wasnt too friendly, my gf and i werent too fond of him, our room smelled like mold, there was a leak which was being stopped by a towel which probably doesnt get changed often. When he gave me a towel it wasnt washed, in fact it was really dirty and still wet lol... The only good thing about this place was the hot shower. Would not recommend this place to anyone. Worst hostel out of the 6 we stayed in and all the other one i gave really good reviews

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, First, thanks for staying with us and sorry for the problems you had at our place. Then, Emel is not the owner of MonteverdeBackpacker's. The towel get always wash, and me as a manager make sure of that, one more point is that anywhere is Costa Rica, they charge $1 for a towel, we include it, we do not charge for things like that, but sometimes people do not see that. Thank you! Alonso. C Manager.

2017/08/17
9.7

Both of the staff members were friendly and helpful. They will book any tours and shuttles for you, no hassle, and are knowledgeable about travelling the area in general. The room was clean, the common area has bright murals, the kitchen is fully equipped. Included breakfast was sufficient. Very friendly, easygoing vibe. Special thanks to Steven for the extra help in figuring out the best route to my next destination.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×