Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Mediterranean Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
9.1
近乎完美 5,776个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 9.5
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 8.8
  • 设施 8.8
马上预订
9.1
近乎完美 5,776个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 9.5
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 8.8
  • 设施 8.8
Mediterranean Youth Hostel Located at Diputació 335 principal, , Barcelona.
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
Spain
Barcelona 08009 Diputació 335 principal
91% 5776
41.3944854 2.1722888
Mediterranean Youth Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/08/28
9.1

Pros: Great location, next to a metro + market across the street for booze and walking distance to a lot of other sights. Really good environment inside hostel, easy to meet people and social. Do the hostel dinners! They're a lot of fun and the food is actually super tasty. Beds are good/bathrooms clean. Cons: Some nights were a little pricey. Cleaning staff is rude if you happen to get up late (not uncommon) and try to move around during the daytime.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • warrioru
  • 厄瓜多尔, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/21
9.1

The staff is very friendly and informative. The hostel is great for solo travelers and for groups, they organize pub crawls and dinners every day. Really clean and the rooms had their own lockers. Close to main attractions and 2 min away from the metro. Def would recommend.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/16
8.9

The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location was super close to the metro. The hostel was lots of fun and I would definitely recommend it for your stay in Barcelona!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/16
10.0

My experience... I'm getting wasted with Mario right now he is the best staff member I've ever met. Definitely go to this hostel you will have the best time ever. Thanks again Mario! Xxx

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/08/15
8.3

Mi estancia en el hostel fue increíble, muy buen ambiente, la ubicación muy buena cerca de la estación Girona donde te puedes mover a donde quieras sin problema, la atención del personal excelente, sobretodo de Leo, Mónica y el portugués que si no mal recuerdo se llama Joan, y me ha encantado la idea de que tengan un chef para que concine, las cenas olían riquisimas, me he quedado con las ganas de probar la paella, pero sin duda para la próxima vez regresaré a este hostel. Saludos!!!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/15
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. Good location, very clean and great staff! Would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/08/15
5.1

Poor staff (helpful enough, just not very engaging or friendly) no elevator (had to walk up four flights of stairs w/ two suitcases!), the hostel had a sterile vibe to it. No AC in a room of 10 people. Metro was right around the corner, but the location wasn't central imo. I liked the terrace and the chilling area though. Don't get the rave reviews. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey Sagal, First of all we like to say sorry if something was not according to your expectations. In the name of the staff, we feel disappointed that you didn't had the best experience with us although, I remember that on the day of your arrival it was your birthday and we've tried to give you the best experience we could. About the AC, it is working perfectly now if you had let us know about it we would changed you to a different room where you would feel better accommodated. Everyday was asked you if everything was alright by a member of the staff. Once again sorry if you didn't engaged with hostel vibe. Best regards, Mário

  • 匿名
  • 哥伦比亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2016/08/12
9.4

excellent place, well located and very confortable.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/08/12
10.0

Just perfect. 5 Minutes walk from the city center (it means at night the street is calm so you can sleep), nice dorms, super clean, BUT the best part is the staff. They are all welcoming, kind, ad they really care about you! The boss cooks the best black paella ever, there are music jam sessions with locals, you can always have a good chat with everybody. Although it's a big hostel, it stays personal. Awesome.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2016/08/09
6.0

Air conditioning would not work and staff did not want to help us after asking every night we were there. (6 nights). Could not sleep because of it. Disappointing considering the reviews. Was looking forward to a different experience.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

First of all, we would like to say sorry if something let you disapointed during your stay in the hostel. In staff's name, we would like to appollogize if someone didn't behave how it was supposed to. During the last month we had a few problems with the AC, but now everything is fully working.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。