Hostelworld.com

Marcilia Beach Bungalows

房价
地图
评论
9.5
近乎完美 153个评论
  • 物有所值 9.7
  • 安全 9.8
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 9.8
  • 氛围 9.4
  • 卫生 9.7
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
9.5
近乎完美 153个评论
  • 物有所值 9.7
  • 安全 9.8
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 9.8
  • 氛围 9.4
  • 卫生 9.7
  • 设施 9.0
Marcilia Beach Bungalows Located at km 1212 Ant. Panam Norte, , Mancora.
Marcilia Beach Bungalows
Peru
Mancora Talara km 1212 Ant. Panam Norte
95% 153
-4.1392917 -81.1061167
Marcilia Beach Bungalows
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 16 评论
2016/05/18
10.0

We absolutely loved this place! You may as well book an extra night because you will end up doing it anyway. Marcel is so awesome and helpful, he set us up with his mates to go fishing and it was great fun. They also have 3 dogs that are cutie pies! We will stay here again :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/05/15
9.4

Marcilia was one of the best places we stayed during our 2 month trip. It is located a little while out of Mancora which meant it was quiet and peaceful. Bungalows were spacious and clean with fans and we had no problems with mosquitos. Marcial is a fantastic cook and was more than helpful when we had vegetarian requests. The carbonara and pesto pasta were phenomenal! Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer. We had a wonderful time.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/10
10.0

Marcial is an incredible cook and wonderful, warm host! I did not get the pleasure to meet his wife as she was away. I rented the beach bungalow and couldn't have been happier. It was exactly what I wanted: a quiet escape from the crowds, warm sand, good location, sound of waves.... And awesome food!! I cannot say enough good things. Marcial helped me book a massage, even called a Tuk Tuk for me.The bungalows are rustic and clean. The price is appropriate to location and amenities. I will return

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/16
8.6

Nice well equiped bungalows, 2 prices which determine if you are beach front or back where you can't see the beach (we chose beachfront) good breakfasts, internets very patchy. Only real negative was I plugged my $300 Battery charger in to the wall of the bungalow and never having any problems with it all travels, it sparked and broke... The wall socket must had been dodgy.. When explaining, he wasn't accomodating at all and just accusesed me, not taking any responsibility for his wall socket..

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest thank you for your comment *Nice well equipped bungalows* , we always do our best for everybody. As soon as you told me about the problem I checked immediately the outlet in the bathroom which is intended to be used for hairdryers and electric shavers that is why it is located above to the sink counter although there are other outlets in the bungalow you decided to plug it there and we do not know if the device got wet at some point. I plugged my Apple phone and a night table lamp there and both of them were working properly which means that the outlet was working fine. Imagine somebody comes to your home, plugs an ¨expensive device¨ + an adaptor in your 220 outlet(we are in Peru) and tells you are responsible because it got broken, then you check the socket and it is working fine, what would you do?????. We cannot be responsible for the electronics you plug in the outlets, it might have been an expensive device, no doubt about it but I saw it was china made when I check it, I have been in china and I know very well there are devices and proper devices, for different prices in that country. Sorry it happened here and not somewhere else it ended its lasting, remember you are travelling and moving many times and this was the same I told you then. I did not accuse you, you were the one that said It was your fault not me!!!.. Probably you miss understand me. By the way internet free wi-fi is and have been good and fast enough all the time in the social area.

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 18 评论
2016/04/09
9.4

Had the best week of our travels so far at Marcilia beach bungalows!! Was really nice to have a private room and delicious food prepared for us after roughing it for a month (have the carbonara). Marcel was a perfect host and was really kind with giving us tips and waiting up for us to arrive at 5am. The property backs onto a basically deserted beautiful beach. Rooms cleaned every day, good wifi. Loved the doggies as well! Also, remember it is price per room not bed so actually very reasonable!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/02
9.4

Very friendly owners! Nice place and cheapest in this area. This part of the beach is relatively quiet and private, far from the crowds and noise of Mancora. This hotel only has a few chairs set up so not much going on there but the beach itself is very nice. Many other hotels around here are more extensive and built up. This one is more affordable and also simpler, nothing fancy but quite comfortable and pleasant stay.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/03/31
9.4

Super nice hostel/bungalow place 10 mins and 15-20 soles with tuk tuk outside Mancora. First we booked 2 nights and we ended up staying for 3. Lovely small and quiet place right on the beach. This is a place you go if you want to chill out and just be on the beach and relaxing. There is not that mouch places to eat but the hostel do cook good for a decent price. Only problem is that the food is taking quite long to get. Anyway awsome option if you don't what to be and party in center

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • macca856009
  • 新西兰, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 24 评论
2016/03/21
8.0

We had a great stay! It's perfect if you want to get out of the hustle and bustle of mancora and relax! Marciel was so welcoming and friendly and helpful with anything! It's a 20min tuk tuk or taxi from montenita and close to el nuro also where you can view the turtles. There's no kitchen but they have a rest and lots near by! Would recommend!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/03/19
10.0

We really enjoyed staying at Marcillia, bungalows are located on a quiet and peaceful beach in Vichayito, 20min from Mancora. The host was very friendly and helpful. We can definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • camarrerosr
  • 秘鲁, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/03/18
10.0

En todo Vichayito podrás encontrar distintos lugares con más comodidades (a mi parecer, innecesarias). Este lugar además de ser muy cómodo, estoy seguro que supera a muchos en amabilidad, buena onda y comida. Marcial y Cecilia (los dueños) son demasiado amables y te ayudan siempre que puedan. El lugar es bastante acogedor, cuartos muy limpios, con mosquitero, no tienen una vista de ensueño pero sí cumplen con el objeto principal de relajarse y estar a pasos de la playa. Recomendado al 100%.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。