Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

房价
地图
评论
9.4
近乎完美 1,967个评论
  • 物有所值 9.4
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.3
  • 卫生 9.2
  • 设施 9.1
马上预订
9.4
近乎完美 1,967个评论
  • 物有所值 9.4
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.3
  • 卫生 9.2
  • 设施 9.1
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1967
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 苏格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/25
10.0

Great location and just the right size hostel to meet people and socialise . The pub crawl is lots of fun

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 苏格兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/23
9.1

Fantastic stay at the Let's Rock Hostel in the center of Krakow! The staff were welcoming and friendly and the location could not have been much better, only being a short walk to the main square. Atmosphere at the hostel while we were staying (23rd-26th of May) was not great though. This could be attributed to the small size of common room which in turn, could be at fault for the lack of inclusiveness. Overall though, we had a fantastic time staying at the hostel.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/14
9.1

While this wasn't the cleanest, largest, or nicest hostel I'd ever stayed in, it was definitely one of my favourites. The staff was great, breakfast was sufficient and there was plenty of information available. Had a great time here, I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/05/14
7.1

It was OK. Staff could be rude. Facilities were basic. Events going on all the time which was good. Obviously quite noisy. Was just very average.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 瑞典, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/11
9.1

A really nice hostel with great staff, great location and awesome atmosphere. All though the hostel was very noisy, because of the cobblestoned street were the hostel is located, cars and horses make a lot of noise in the night in addition to that the hostel is located above a Karaoke bar. But if you have earplugs at hand it is no problem, and you can't get a better location than this.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/07
8.6

Hostel was pretty good, location and value were excellent. It had good showers, bathrooms, was all nice and clean. Also had a kitchen for cooking food. The hostel staff had events every night, but unfortunately when I stayed there were not many other guests, so the atmosphere wasn't amazing, but I'm sure it is in peak time

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/03
10.0

Todo muy bien, la ubicación de lujo.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • HorusMenes
  • 新西兰, 男性, 41+
  • 旅游达人
  • 43 评论
2016/05/02
8.0

Could do with the street front rooms having double glazed windows to prevent the excessive noise throughout the night.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/04/30
8.6

A place with great atmosphere, social activities, friendly staff in an excellent location - the rooms do not have great ventilation and can be noisy from the street however it did not prevent a good rest.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we cannot have air conditioning in the building, for it is so old that we would need a special permit. But If you just told us we could give you a fan or something, it usually helps. As for the street noise, we are located in the most central area of the city and the noise is something to be expected. If you were looking for something a little more quiet, make sure to book something less central, other than that we could always assist you with finding some alternative acomodation better matching your expectations. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

2016/04/23
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。