Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

房价
地图
评论
9.4
近乎完美 1,920个评论
  • 物有所值 9.5
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.3
  • 卫生 9.2
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
9.4
近乎完美 1,920个评论
  • 物有所值 9.5
  • 安全 9.4
  • 位置 9.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.3
  • 卫生 9.2
  • 设施 9.0
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1920
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/04/23
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 25-30
  • 旅游达人
  • 39 评论
2016/04/21
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/14
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/14
9.7

I spent a unforgettable weekend in Kraków with my friends! Let's Rock Hostel is situated a two-minutes-walk from the 'Rynek', the main square with all the touristic sights. and 'Kazimierz', the jewish quarter, is 10 minutes walking. The hostel has a bar and during our stay, there were drinking game night and free sangria. a perfect start to meet people and get prepared for Kraków nightlife!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/13
8.3

despite my overall rating is 8.3 I was not happy with the noise, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hours per night. The hostel, in central location, is situated above a Karaoke, open until very late. It's a party hostel, fair enough, but there is no NO NOISE policy at nigh, so basically, if you are happy to not get sleep, that's the place The atmospheare was even nice, but I pay a hostel to have a bed where to crash on and get some sleep

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear that the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. We are a party hostel though, located in the very heart of one of the craziest cities in this part of Europe. We cannot do anything about the fact that we are surrounded with bars, pubs and clubs, and Grodzka Street is pretty much alive 24/7. If you were concerned about the noise you could tell us, we would be happy to recommend something more quiet-like a little further outside of the city centre. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

2016/04/08
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel. The staff was so great and the events they put on every night were awesome (free cider, Polish vodka tasting, mulled wine...). The people I met while staying there were also so interesting and the whole atmosphere was awesome. Location couldn't be better- right next to Town Square and a 5 minute walk to Wawel Castle.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/04
4.6

El hostel no tiene ascensores, hay que subir 3 pisos por escalera con todas las valijas que uno lleva. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y un baño para competir entre 12 personas aprox. Lo único bueno la localización.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Querido cliente, Perdona a constructores de la ciudad antigua de Cracovia. Porque fue construida un poco antes Argentina y no tiene las ascensores en sus edificios medievales que son los monumentos y nadie puede cambiarlo sin permiso especial.

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/02
10.0

Room was clean, common area was comfortable and spacious. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was good

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 中国香港, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/03/22
6.9

Free breakfast is good! So as the location! But the stairs are stinky x.x and 2 rooms(~10people) have to share 1 bathroom :(

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Customer, We are really trying hard to keep smells out of our hostel. But these little things just keep coming. We do have a "no smell" policy and the sign on our gate also says "no smells" but they don't seem to care. We change the security codes so that they can't get in, but somehow they still manage. We use anti-smell devices that can keep them away for a while, but they are just so stubborn. We've even tried to delegalize smells but the bill did not pass. If you can think of any other ways to fight them. Please let us know. Yours Sincerely, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

  • 匿名
  • 哥伦比亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/03/21
8.0

The entrance to the hostel is a little creepy and the common area is not that big. When I arrived, the front desk girl wasn't that nice. On the other hand, the location is really good and the beds are ok. The cleaning lady is really nice and helpful :)

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。