Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Jumba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
9.1
近乎完美 433个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 9.4
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
9.1
近乎完美 433个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.8
  • 位置 8.9
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 9.1
  • 卫生 9.4
  • 设施 9.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/08/16
10.0

Very nice historical building in a district culturally very alive full of little coffee, nice bars and little shops. It s also close to the historical monuments. The location is safe. The staff is very helpful and really makes you feel home. I highly recommended this hostel if you are looking for Turism but also feel Istanbul atmosphere !

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 32 评论
2017/08/16
9.7

Lovely simple and classically elegant hostel in a good location. The staff were really warm and friendly, it felt like staying at their house. The only criticism would be that there was no blind on the window so the dormitory was quite bright and noisy in the morning. I would definitely recommend it though!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 印度, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/13
10.0

Jumba hostel is very cozy and silently neigborhood.but if you want night life and shopping istiklal street only 10 minutes by walking.location is very good.center of the city.close the old city,asia side,besiktas,princes island.staf is very helpful and very clean.small hostel and old building.and cheap

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 女性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/12
10.0

It was an amazing stay. Very nice people!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 保加利亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/08/04
8.3

The staff in the hostel is actually there just a few hours per day, so forget about early check-in, unless notified upfront. As well the hostel is advertised "including breakfast", but in reality there isn't one. Other than that - great location, clean facilities and good value for money.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • Bilal_Dab
  • 巴基斯坦, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/04
4.0

No air conditioner, poor neighborhood. Damp and congested building. Dont go on pictures

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had a bad experience in Jumba although we would be much happy if you were more fair. We do not have AC but also we do not promise for AC if you can have a look to our facilities. Still we have fans in every room, they are quite useful and we had never recieved a complaint about it. Secondly our neigbourhood 'Çukurcuma' is one of the most hip areas in İstanbul and many people book our hostel because they spesifically wanted to stay here. It is safe and alive so we are so sorry that you couldn't enjoy it. It should be something very personal I guess. You had clean sheets, clean towels, you had clean bathromms and you rated cleaning still 4 and 2 for value for money. Our hostels dormitory prices are one of the cheapest one you could get in İstanbul and you had clean, well decorated and good located hostel and we are so sorry to say this but it is really hard to guess what was the expectation for you. You had booked a plaec for 6nights in high season and when you arrived you wanted to cancel last 4 nights. We had no problem to refound your money so I hope this was also an indication of our good intention. Again, we are so sorry that you had a bad experience but we Jumba sisters put a lot of effort to keep this lovely hostel alive and well so I wanted to share this thoughts with you. Thanks again for staying with us and take care.

2017/08/01
6.6

The hostel is cozy and its staff very nice. But even it is central located its neighborhood is not safe, very desert at night, you dont feel comfortable walking around there and also there is no convinience store near for the first necessities like water or something simple to eat. Even it is no a hostel's problem I consider it a important point. I also had problems with the shower and there is no one there to help, because there are no employees at hostel, just the owners that let a phone.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, we are sorry that you had problems about district and shower. But me (one of the owners) was personally checked you in and was there all day and I had no idea aobut the showerproblem. If you could let me know we could find a solution. It is very normal to have pracctical problemds at the hostels because there is a lot of use bu they are solvable problems, -if you could let me know!- And our neigbourhood is 5 min away from biggest street of İstanbul. -İstiklal Street- So there are people on the street until 12 in the night or so. You have rated security 2, this is very suprising because to rate it so law you need to live a spesific incident or witnessed a crime or something. People can not be on the streets until morning of course, there s no such a district in the world I guess. And we as Jumba sisters spent so much time at the hostel and we are always reachable on the phone. We do not have an employee on purpose because this is a small family business and we like it in this way. I hope you had a good overall İstanbul experience and take care.

  • leobrambila3864
  • 墨西哥, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2017/07/15
10.0

Very nice, clean, great location, great staff

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/07/03
9.7

Overall it was a great experience. The staff were very nice and let me leave my bag after check out. One thing i could recommend to the staff is an area with a locker where I could have locked up my bag when i left. I left it at the desk unattended and it did not feel too secure, but in the end I had no problems.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • hsncbci6369
  • 美国, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/06/03
10.0

Hostel was amazing it is very well located, very central, located in cihangir area which is close to every point. The room was very clean also ı like stuffs so much they were always friendly and helpful, highly recommend Jumba !!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。