Hostelworld.com

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

房价
地图
评论
8.3
极佳 505个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.4
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.6
马上预订
8.3
极佳 505个评论
  • 物有所值 8.8
  • 安全 8.6
  • 位置 8.8
  • 员工 8.8
  • 氛围 7.4
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 7.6

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/17
7.4

Great location, centrally located near sights to see and the tram system to get everywhere else. A bit loud off the main road but nothing unbearable. Great facilities with a kitchen with cooking supplies and a few bathrooms. Warm and secure and felt welcome. The staff was always very helpful in recommending sightseeing and restaurants. First time at a hostel and Interflat did not disappoint.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/10
9.4

Wonderfully friendly staff who went through the map recommending activities aroudn the city; large spacious rooms with huge lockable boxes and locks provided. Contained in gorgeous building. Located away from party hostels and the people within them. Kitchen has all you need. Wifi was not very fast.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/10
3.4

Stuff not realy friendly there. Shower head broken thats a 2 € Item.... Luggage Storage 1000 Forint 200 Meters away Railwaystation 400 Forint for a Locker 24 Hours

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Friend! Admittedly, we made a mistake in checking you in against our age restriction policy. We thought you'd fit in our hostel, but it seems like it wasn't the case. We are sorry, that you didn't have a good time. We sincerely hoped you'd find your place here even though you've already arrived seemingly disgruntled. Our hostel might not have been the type of accommodation you were expecting, but we did not advertise ourselves to be more than we are. We are sorry for the bad experience, we will keep to our restrictions more strictly in the future. The Interflat Staff

  • 匿名
  • 马来西亚, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/02/09
9.4

Right spot near to train station and splendid stay.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 全男性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/09
9.4

Bonne auberge. Bon rapport qualité prix, placé a 10/15min du centre, à côté d'une station de bus et à 10min d'un grand centre commercial ( shopping, course, restaurant...) et d'un métro. Le seul reproche, c'est l'ambiance trop "familial", étant jeunes, nous aurions aimés avec mon ami, sortir ou discuter avec les jeunes de l'auberge. Je recommande.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/05
9.4

Stayed only one night to tide me over in preparation for a 5am flight, but the staff were very nice and understanding. Right in the centre of Budapest as well (and next to Nyugati train station!) so convenience is guaranteed.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/02/04
8.9

A great place, not too big so you can meet others really easily - a really cosy and "at-home" atmosphere ! Great locations, not far from the Danube, the island Marguerit, some ruins pubs... A really nice and smily staff ! Thank you :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 罗马尼亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2017/02/03
8.0

I would recommend this hostel for the location - it's located in the heart of the city center, close to the metro/train station and touristic places. The cleanliness could be much better. Also, the atmosphere could be improved. The staff is nice and always helpful. And about the price... is the cheapest hostel I've ever stayed :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/02/03
8.9

Everything was good until I showered about 1 am and the hot water did not come out and I showered with cold water. I guess that was the unfortunate of me.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/02/01
10.0

Everything was pretty good, the staff was kind and very helpful. The room was good, clean and tidy. We had a hell of a time and we will back here for sure!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。