Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Interflat Hostel & Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.6
极佳 562个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 9.1
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 8.1
马上预订
8.6
极佳 562个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 8.7
  • 位置 9.1
  • 员工 9.1
  • 氛围 8.0
  • 卫生 8.0
  • 设施 8.1

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 德国, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/24
9.1

Kleines unscheinbares Hostel, super Preis Leistungs Verhältnis und auch ziemlich ruhig also für die eine Nacht die ich da war super! Aber das aller beste war die Mitarbeiterin die sich erst mal 15 Minuten Zeit genommen hat und uns auf der Karte alle möglichen Locations gezeigt und war ne ganz liebe. Super jederzeit wieder 👍🏼

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • vanessavandevelde6715
  • 比利时, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/05/10
8.6

Very close to Metro and all kind of places to eat. Female staff knows English well and is ery friendly. During high season I can imagine the amount of toilets and showers might be a bit low. On a whole a good place to stay and good value.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 土耳其, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/29
6.9

Hostelin ücreti çok iyiydi.İki geceliğine 9,50 euro verdik.konum olarakta iyiydi.Opera binasına ve basilica yürüme mesafesindeydi.Ama hostel pisti ve çok gürültülüydü.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/04/29
3.4

hi everybody....it was the worst place ever....no privacy, no silence during the night and it wasn't written on the description that the room would have been connected with the other room so at any time there were a lots of people going up and down in our room. it wasn't clean ad expected....staff wasn't charming with us.i would not suggest to stay in the hostel

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi there! We are sorry, that you had a bad experience at our place. Maybe it would have been avoided, had you booked a private apartment instead of the 8 bed dormitory room. You are right, the rooms are connected, but since it is a community accommodation the lack of privacy is not unusual. You always have to share the room with strangers, as in hostels everywhere. Again, we are sorry. Hope next time you find a suitable, private option for your stay. The Interflat Staff

2017/04/27
9.1

The hostel is clean and the girl working the front desk was super. It is located within a short walk from a lot of public transportation. Luggage storage costs 1000 HUF though and they couldn't store my bags because a large group was coming in (cheaper to store at the train station anyway). They also seemed pretty strict on being completely out of the hostel at check out but probably just been because of the group coming. Overall a good option if you aren't looking for a party hostel.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • eugenio_callegaro6909
  • 意大利, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 9 评论
2017/04/24
8.0

The personnel was extremely kind, the position great! Not everything was perfect but taking into account the cost, then it's really great! I really recommend it

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/21
9.1

The location is good , the rooms are very big, so the distance from one bed to another is appropriate and the beds are very comfortable. The staff is very helpful , but it bothered me the way one of the ladies from the reception used to enter the rooms without knocking on the door. She used to enter in the bedroom any time in the middle of the night, speaking out-loud when everybody was asleep, just to introduce the hostel to someone else. This is disrespectful with whom is already asleep .

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/20
8.6

Great location, polite staff, nice atmosphere and very clean.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/04/19
6.6

The hostel was overbooked. It happened the second time now! I couldn't stay a night despite my booking. They helped me to find an other hostel within half hour walking distance. Friendly reception. No compensation offered for inconvinience caused.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/04/18
9.7

The location and the staff couldn't be better!! The rooms are big, the beds are comfortable and they have big lockers for each bed! And all this for great price!! We loved everything!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。