Hostelworld.com

ITH Zoo Hostel San Diego

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 208个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 9.0
马上预订
8.8
极佳 208个评论
  • 物有所值 8.9
  • 安全 8.9
  • 位置 9.0
  • 员工 9.0
  • 氛围 8.5
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 9.0

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/11/30
9.7

Best hostel! So happy we stayed here.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there, We're so glad to hear you loved staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you'll come visit us again soon!! Cheers, ITH Management

  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 男性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 34 评论
2016/11/15
3.7

Very disappointed with this hostel. Please be aware that most of the people staying here are "students" (read unemployed people who bum around the hostel all day) and that there is very minimal social organisation. The staff are inattentive and cancel almost all of the 'scheduled activities' at the last minute. Avoid at all costs!

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey there, We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay here. To address some of your concerns - we do have long term students that stay here, and we do complete an application process with each one of them to ensure we get the right people. We're sorry that you were put off by this. We hate to cancel activities as we love running them to show people a good time but unfortunately if we don't have enough interest (at least 5 people) we do have to cancel them. Unfortunately you did catch the end of a period where there was a large convention in town, so a lot of our guests were occupied with that rather than our social activities. Again, thanks for your feedback, and we are sorry that you were disappointed. I hope that you may give us a chance down the track to redeem ourselves at this or one of our other locations here. If not however, safe travels, and all the best! Cheers, ITH Management

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/11/09
10.0

Great staff and location, I was welcomed in and had an amazing time with everyone. Thanks for having me, hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey Thanks for the review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay be sure to return if you are ever in San Diego. Cheers ITH Management

2016/09/30
10.0

Been to hundreds of hostels, this one is easilly top 5. Great staff, wonderful manager Jared, laid back, this hostel is a well oiled machine in a perfect neighborhood. I love all the activities they organize. The room temperature is perfect, it's a party hostel and a quiet hostel at the same time. Jon from Taiwan

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay!! Come back and visit soon! Cheers, ITH Management

2016/09/23
8.6

It was a wonderful stay, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had such a wonderful stay!! Come back and visit soon! Cheers, ITH Management

2016/09/10
8.9

Nice, clean hostel in a good location close to Balboa Park and a short Uber ride to the airport. Free breakfast in the morning. The night I was there, there was some drunk pajama party in the lounge that went ALL NIGHT LONG - I couldn't hear it in my room, but everytime I went to the bathroom, I could hear the party. Just be aware that this seems to be a bit of a party hostel. Luckily, the party doesn't extend into the dorm rooms!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey. Thanks for the kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to provide a social atmosphere with also having people respect the quiet hours and the guests who wish to sleep early. Cheers ITH Management

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/08/24
10.0

It was my first time staying at a hostel and I had a very welcoming experience from the staff to the guests that I met while my stay. It's an experience I recommend to everyone who wants to travel, cost is minimal but you get a lot of value.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hey thanks for the kind words we're so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay here and felt like part of the family. Come back soon! \Cheers, ITH Management

  • 匿名
  • 爱尔兰, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/08/22
9.4

Great hostel, really friendly and welcoming atmosphere, a little family of students live here and they're so willing to help out in any way possible.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

We're so glad to hear your enjoyed your stay here and felt like part of the family. Thanks for your comments about the atmosphere and willingness to helpp out, we will let the staff know. Come back soon! Cheers, ITH Management

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。