Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
5.0
评分 51个评论
  • 物有所值 4.0
  • 安全 6.8
  • 位置 4.8
  • 员工 7.2
  • 氛围 4.0
  • 卫生 4.0
  • 设施 4.0
马上预订
5.0
评分 51个评论
  • 物有所值 4.0
  • 安全 6.8
  • 位置 4.8
  • 员工 7.2
  • 氛围 4.0
  • 卫生 4.0
  • 设施 4.0
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron Located at Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti, Bron, Lyon.
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
France
Lyon 69500 Village Hotelier, Rue Maryse Basti�, Bron
50% 51
45.7264349 4.9239349
Hotel Stars Lyon Bron
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2016/11/24
6.0

Wallpaper was hanging off the walls, shower curtain may as well not been there and only one towel given to a twin room. It felt like sleeping in a caravan. I was only there for one night as a stop over but if looking for a longer stay I would look elsewhere.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/10/29
6.3

Personnel agréable mais très gênés face à notre situation : hôtel plein malgré notre réservation; ils nous avaient gardé une chambre déjà occupée. Nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une chambre où les wc fuyaient. Et nous n'avons pas pu avoir de couverture pour éviter d'avoir froid la nuit. Bâtiment vétuste : moquettes sales et effilochées, mobilier usé, des fuites sur des toilettes, d'autres sans lunettes. REMARQUE : Hostelworld décrit une chambre avec salle de bain; il s'agit d'une salle d'eau.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/09/15
3.7

A rather grim and depressing place desperately in need of a little investment. Relatively small touches such as ripping up the badly stained carpets in corridors would help a little. However, the whole building is just about as awful as anyone could have made it. Nothing you can do about that other than pulling it down and rebuilding.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/07/03
6.9

Hotel Stars Lyon Bron was ok. It's difficult to access without a car but there is a nearby bus stop. There's a supermarket within walking distance, though this involves crossing over a motorway without a pedestrian crossing. I thought this was a cheap hostel, but my sister (a seasoned traveller) said that we could've found cheaper, nicer, and a better location. We also found that you have to prop up the button that changes the direction of flow from sink-tap to shower-head in the bathroom!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/06/25
2.0

Very disappointed rang hostel world to cancel room on the Thursday. Was told to email hostel which I did. No reply from hostel when I was leaving Belfast on Friday morning. So I took it that they had no problem with it been cancelled due to the amount of Irish fans that would be in Lyon that weekend. Checked banking online on Monday and saw that as well losing deposit I have charged by the hostel. Saw then the hostel told me that it was through hostel world I should of cancelled the room.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。