Hostelworld.com

Hostel Villa Vento Surf

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 896个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 8.8
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
马上预订
8.8
极佳 896个评论
  • 物有所值 8.7
  • 安全 9.0
  • 位置 8.7
  • 员工 9.2
  • 氛围 8.8
  • 卫生 8.6
  • 设施 8.4
Hostel Villa Vento Surf Located at Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7, , Panama City.
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
Panama
Panama City Marbella, Calle 47, Casa 7
88% 896
8.9784120 -79.5206925
Hostel Villa Vento Surf
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 女性, 18-24
  • 旅游达人
  • 32 评论
2016/05/22
6.6

The hostel has nice staff, was in a decent location, and had AC in the rooms, but otherwise I found it a bit lacking. Most disappointing was the breakfast, which is make your own pancakes - I have no problem with making my own, but there was absolutely nothing to go with them, not even a glass of juice. I didn't feel like my stuff wasn't secure, but there are no locks on the doors in the dorms.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/05/03
9.1

Bottom line, everyone in the hostel is there to make sure you have a great time. The pool and backyard are cool. The common room is functional and relaxing. Honestly if you want a spotless hostel with lots of showers you should find somewhere else. If you want to stay somewhere that feels like home and is full of unique characters then Villa Vento is the spot.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 3 评论
2016/04/29
9.4

Not much to do nearby which was the only bad thing. Me and my friend were there for 1.5 days and were a little bored. But the hostel was clean, super helpful staff and amazing effort in keeping people friendly and making friends. 100% stay there again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/26
6.6

The AC in the room was amazing (works from 9pm till 9am) and some of the staff very nice. The breakfast (selfmade pancakes) and the pool were a nice bonus. The kitchen facilities were poor and there were no bins, shelves nor chairs/tables/hangers in the rooms. Overall overpriced but an okay hostel.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 爱尔兰, 全男性团体, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2016/04/24
9.4

One of the best hostels I have been to in 2 months of travelling. Location is great.... Very close to Marbella district. Daniel the manager is a top guy, very amiable and friendly and willing to do anything to make sure your experience is great. The air conditioning was a huge plus in the dorms as I have become too accustomed to non air conditioned rooms in central america. One thing to note is that they broker tours to Sanblas which again is handy as I didn't know beforehand.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/04/21
5.1

The hostel itself wasn't terrible, a bit run down and there was no security other than the few security lockers provided. The number of bathrooms was insufficient for the number of people in the hostel, always long waits. Air con in rooms only on 9pm to 9am, fans in the main areas so it was pretty sweltering. Mainly, one of the staff members was extremely rude to me when I asked for help getting a bus somewhere. I ended up cancelling a future booking as he made me feel so uncomfortable.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

We're sorry that you weren't happy with your stay here! While we do not claim to be perfect in regards to amenities, we do take great pride in treating our guests with the utmost respect, and are deeply sorry that you felt that one of our staff members was rude to you. If you would like to elaborate, please email us so that we can gain a better understanding on the specifics of the situation. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and safe travels. x

  • 匿名
  • 智利, 男性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/04/20
8.3

Todo bien. Muy amable el staff. Buena ubicación. Saludos

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2016/04/19
6.9

The locker of mixed room is a completely mess and dirty, but in general is ok!

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • desidel
  • 加拿大, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 26 评论
2016/04/12
7.1

This hostel is run by surfers & skaters so expect a pretty laid-back kinda vibe, almost to a fault. It's located in Marabella, a safe semi-upscale area close to the waterfront trail & mall. It's about a 30-40 min walk to Casco Antiguo or a short bus/taxi ride. The hostel pool and backyard makes for a social vibe even for those glued to their smartphones, I think their WiFi password was "talk to each other" LOL. Breakfast was DIY pancakes. Could use more lockers though for the number of beds

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • crhughes1970
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/04/12
9.4

Lovely hostel. Good atmosphere with friendly staff. Meet some lovely people. Simple but adequate breakfast of pancakes which you cook yourself and coffee. The pool is s nice bonus.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。