Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

房价
地图
评论
9.1
近乎完美 141个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.5
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 9.3
  • 设施 8.1
马上预订
9.1
近乎完美 141个评论
  • 物有所值 9.1
  • 安全 9.5
  • 位置 9.8
  • 员工 9.6
  • 氛围 8.6
  • 卫生 9.3
  • 设施 8.1
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo Located at Ferhadija 21, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo FBIH 71000 Ferhadija 21
91% 141
43.8592831 18.4264433
Hostel Vagabond Sarajevo
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2016/07/23
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The common rooms a lot of fun, the owners and staff are great. Beds are comfy and clean but there was only 2 showers at peak showering time so you just had to wait your turn. Ideal location, not noisy.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/13
9.1

So all things summed up: the facilities aren't great but the atmosphere is really nice. There aren't enough bathrooms nor electric plugs, the kitchen is too small to cook anything in it, but the staff is nice and helpful, the tours are good and the atmosphere in the common room is great. Up to you!

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/11
9.4

Would strongly recommend this place!! Wonderful staff, great social area and perfect location at the heart of town! Only suggestion would be that the cooking facilities (if you really want to avoid the fantastic food outside) are a bit lacklustre and the showers a bit cramped. Beyond that though i had a great stay!!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • philip_soderlind6666
  • 瑞典, 夫妻, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 11 评论
2016/07/07
10.0

One of the best hostels we've ever stayed at. Lovely and such a helpful staff.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/07/05
10.0

The staff here are amazing! The tours they organise can be tailored to what you want to do and the tour guide was one of the best I have had. This hostel was the most welcoming out of any that I have stayed at and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/05/23
9.7

Only stayed for one night, had an amazing time. Awesome reception, warm people, good location. Would definitely recommand this hostel for everyone. The tours they offer are superb .

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

2016/05/09
10.0

Great hostel, very clean, comfortable beds, amazing location. Sarajevo took my breath away and you really do not need a kitchen because eating out is sooo cheap and near by. I also went on couple of tours with hostel and those were amazing... All in all perfect stay.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, thank you very much for your kind words. Looking forward meeting you again. All the best from Vagabond team

  • 匿名
  • 斯洛文尼亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 7 评论
2016/04/30
10.0

Great hostel, awesome staff and top notch location! Definitely one of top hostels in Sarajevo.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

2016/03/26
6.9

I was disappointed when I got here. The facilities are poor. Even though it is advertised as a hostel with a kitchen, there is no kitchen. What you get is a tiny space with a microwave and one hot plate in a cupboard somewhere. Even if you wanted to cook there will be no space. The bathrooms are tiny too. Also it is not stated that they are located on a pedestrian only street. I took a taxi and had to alight away from the hostel (and walk) which was annoying. I wouldnt stay here again.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied. We have all the information displayed on the Hostelworld, so everything you mentioned you could read in info section. If you had read it before you could make a deceision beforehand where to stay. Our hostel is located in old building dating back to Austro Hungarian period and it has its charm, therefore pretty normal and regular size of the bathrooms and toiletts. And we do have kitchenette and free coffee and tea are very loved among our guest, and as we are in the very centre of the city there are about 150 places to eat for amount of 1-50 Euro per person. Safe travel from Vagabond team. :)

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 13 评论
2016/03/26
9.1

Lovely hostel right next to the old town. Was quiet when I stayed so lacking a bit of atmosphere, but the rooms were nice and the big lockers were a nice touch. Could have used a better kitchen and more bathrooms, but an enjoyable stay

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest, thank you for staying at our place, it was our pleasure to host you. Looking forward seeing you again. Best regards, Vagabond team

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。