Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Split Garden

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.7
很好 480个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.2
  • 位置 9.0
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.0
  • 卫生 7.0
  • 设施 6.7
马上预订
7.7
很好 480个评论
  • 物有所值 7.5
  • 安全 8.2
  • 位置 9.0
  • 员工 8.4
  • 氛围 7.0
  • 卫生 7.0
  • 设施 6.7

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/09/15
7.1

La habitación muy cómoda, varios enchufes. El baño, sucio! Y el inodoro no tenía tapa, realmente muy incómodo. En los días que estuve que fueron 4 nunca limpiaron el piso de la habitación ni del baño el cual estaba lleno de pelos. Dos de las recepcionistas amorosas una habla español. Una de lentes no! Muy agrieta!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
  • chiaradelsanto
  • 西班牙, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 热心游客
  • 14 评论
2017/09/15
6.0

La ubicación esta bien pero eso es todo lo que tiene. Las camas no son muy cómodas, la cocina ni existe y no hay zonas comunes. Para una noche no esta mal pero no lo recomendaría.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
2017/09/13
6.3

Our stay here was alright, location was fantastic, however the rooms were quite small, lack of plug sockets, the kitchen was tiny and there was nowhere to hang out apart from at a 6 man table on the balcony (if you're a non-smoker it isn't ideal) we weren't too fussed about this as it was cheap but the bathroom was pretty gross, no lock, toilet seat and highly doubt it had been cleaned throughout the duration of our stay.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/09/07
4.3

Viel zu teuer dafür, dass die Zimmer winzig, sehr schmutzig und die Umgebung unglaublich laut war. Die Betten haben bei jeder Mini Bewegung gewackelt. Kein Platz für Gepäck. Die angegebene Küchenzeile ist quasi nicht vorhanden und fast nicht funktionstüchtig. Das Personal ist zwar freundlich trotzdem hat man bei dem Hostel eher das Gefühl, es ist dafür ausgelegt besoffen ins Bett zu fallen und sich für Sauberkeit und Schlaf (die Bar unten ist sehr laut) nicht zu interessieren.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/09/06
7.4

Déçue par cette auberge pourtant bien située.. Chambres assez petites, salle de bain plutot spacieuse mais aucune salle commune, pas de cuisine (sorte de kitchenette dans la réception, avec peu de vaisselle et matériel défectueux). Petite terrasse par rapport au nombre de lit dans l'auberge (seulement 5 chaises non cassées) Bus loupé du à l'absence de la gérante et aucune excuse à son retour 30 min plus tard .. Je ne recommande donc pas cette auberge malgré emplacement idéal

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest thank you for your review. No one was late except you because the check out was till 10 am and we told you few times that you have to leave the room but you didn't pay any attention to it. And you have checked out hour and a half after you were supposed so the blame for being late to the bus is not on us!

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/31
8.6

Welcoming staff, great location and price, cozy atmoaphear

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2017/08/27
9.1

Chambre en cohérence avec Le prix Et grande salle de bain. La terrasse est très agréable en début de soirée pour boire un coup ou discuter avec les autres voyageurs de l'auberge. Idéalement située à proximité de la vieille ville et cadre très agreable

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/08/24
8.3

Great location, nice hostel - not many facilities but good value for money.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 10 评论
2017/08/23
8.0

Reasonable hostel. Rooms were big! Admittedly fairly low security, room door was left open and the lockers were too small to even fit a backpack. This meant that there was people's luggage all over the floor. Shower was a bit mouldy which wasn't great. There also wasn't really an atmosphere, just a few people smoking in the garden. However, the staff were all lovely, and there was an absolutely delicious ice cream shop around the corner with yellow chairs! One of the best ice creams ever!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/08/23
4.6

Wouldn't rate it... only a small table for people to chill at, no proper hang out zone. Kitchen was in the reception... room was so small meaning no room for luggage properly. Bathroom wasn't very nice, floor felt dirty and oily almost... but the location is good.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear guest thank you for your rating. Special PRECAUTION!!!!We will never forget you especially one staff member will never forget you. She gave you her personal mobile phone to call a number in Croatia(to do you a favor ) and you called a number in Australia and that costed her 200 kuna( 28 euros). You have promised to pay and then you have said that you can not pay because you have got no money.

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。

×