Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal El Momento

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.8
极佳 567个评论
  • 物有所值 9.0
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 9.6
  • 员工 8.6
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.3
马上预订
8.8
极佳 567个评论
  • 物有所值 9.0
  • 安全 9.1
  • 位置 9.6
  • 员工 8.6
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.5
  • 设施 8.3

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
2017/08/14
9.1

We had a wonderful stay at El Moment! Staff was super friendly and helpful. Location was perfect. The hostel is nice and quiet, perfect for couples and mature travellers who don't want a crazy party atmosphere. Breakfast was good. Beautiful and colourful place, clean with comfy bed. Granada is really hot so the room was a little hot and stuffy and our fan wasn't so strong but when we mentioned it to the staff they immediately gave us an extra fan to use. Wifi is decent, just slow at times.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/07/29
8.6

We had a great nights sleep at El Momento, which has a well ventilated dorm with comfy beds! Showers are good, the common areas are great if lacking in atmosphere. Decent kitchen with a gas stove, fridge and basic utensils etc. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 奥地利, 全女性团体, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 6 评论
2017/07/23
7.7

Pros: helpful and knowledgeable staff, central location and good breakfast, organized reasonably priced tours Cons: no AC - got quite stuffy in the room & not recommendable for individual travelers - it is a very calm place, nothing for those seeking to party/get to know a bunch of people Overall, be prepared for the shower to be more a dribble, but it appeared that this was everywhere the case. We'd recommend staying here if you are looking for some quieter time, common area is quite chill

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 混合团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2017/07/21
10.0

I loved this place! The pictures don't do the inside justice and the dorm room is such a fun experience. The location couldn't be beat and the breakfast was yummy!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • wadodds1234585
  • 美国, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/14
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The location and food were both great. Most importantly, the staff did an excellent job. Jose and Fatima especially went above and beyond to accommodate and assist me with my travels during my stay at the hostel. They often asked me about my plans, checked to make sure my stay was okay, offered to help me, and chatted with me when I was there. They were friendly and professional. The hostel is fortunate to have such great staff.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
  • backpackero
  • 秘鲁, 男性, 31-40
  • 旅游达人
  • 33 评论
2017/07/11
7.4

Chose this hostel because all reviews that it has.. but honestly it was not such a nice stay.. the staff seem to be unhappy.. only zacharias gave me a smile when I checked in... Poor breakfast.. no pieces of toast .. salade fruits ok one cup of coffee if you want a second you have to pay for! No atmosphere... wifi not the best.. I would not stay here again.. booked another hostel in granada

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable and we were very surprised to hear your were unhappy with the staff as this is the one area we get the most compliments as you can see by the other reviews, we will address this with the staff. I would like to correct you about the free breakfast, there are 2 choices 1 heavy and 1 light breakfast, you chose the lighter breakfast and both of them come with toast. The toast was in the basket on your table covered with a napkin. We do not control the wifi and the speed can change depending on the company as Nicaragua does not have the best cables, we cannot also control what other guests are doing on their computers if they are using alot of bandwidth, this is another area we do not usually have problems with.

  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/07/08
9.1

Quiet and clean. The staff was very friendly too.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2017/07/05
9.1

Great value for money hostel. Stayed in the 11 man dorm which was well ventilated so stayed cooler at night which was much appreciated. Clean beds, could do with an extra shower or bathroom. Reasonable social areas for small groups to meet. Not a party hostel but still very comfortable to have drinks there. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/28
10.0

Hostel El Moment is great! The minute I arrived I felt good about it - all the staff was so helpful and kind, the room is comfortable, the bathroom incredible big! It's really well located and the wifi works well. Also, they have a restaurant inside that serves really nice food. And all so cheap! Certainly recommend it to everyone!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2017/06/26
10.0

Really nice hostel, would definitely stay there again. Perfect location, cool hang-out areas inside, nice breakfast :)

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。