Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Holland House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
7.7
很好 267个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 7.8
  • 氛围 6.7
  • 卫生 6.5
  • 设施 7.1
马上预订
7.7
很好 267个评论
  • 物有所值 8.5
  • 安全 8.3
  • 位置 9.2
  • 员工 7.8
  • 氛围 6.7
  • 卫生 6.5
  • 设施 7.1

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 美国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/20
2.9

Waited about an hour for someone to show up at the front desk to check us in. The staff was not friendly. The room wasn't clean, the bedding felt dirty. And I could barely stand the bathrooms and showers because they were so dirty

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. Did you report reception the room was not clean ?We could have sent one of our staff to clean it right away if it wasn't done properly as it should have .Also we could have give you an other bedding if you had told us you were unhappy with the one you had . we do also have many showers and toilets in every floor ,all cleaned daily , we could have redirect you to an other toilet/shower if you had asked .Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the staff so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • 匿名
  • 意大利, 男性, 41+
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2017/05/20
8.0

Tutto ok , ottima posizione, cordialità staff ,

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

2017/05/06
8.6

Not like a typical hostel with 3levels bunch beds, it feels less crowded and more like home away from home. Very good location and price/quality. Toilets and showers could be cleaner. Breakfast is ok. Nice building facing a quiet green square. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. With kindest regards Lenny Stella House Manager

2017/05/01
8.0

The hostel is nice, nothing fancy but has everything you need. I didn't like that there is no kitchen nor cutlery.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I've taken all your suggestions on board too With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

2017/04/26
4.6

AWFUL STAY. NOT SAFE FOR SOLO FEMALE TRAVELERS. I am a 20 year old solo female traveler and I have never had a worse experience in a hostel. I stayed in an all female dorm room, and one of my roommates, who was over 50 years old, had been living in the hostel for 2 months. I felt like an intruder. The lady also rambled to herself, and would shout at guests in the middle of the night. I would wake up in terror to her yelling about the lights or a window. NOT SAFE AT ALL

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. I'm sorry to hear you had a bad experience ,we didn't have any previous problem with your roommate ,I understood (upon investigation)that she and an other of your roommate were arguing about a window (which one wanted open , the other one shut) . This is not mentioned in your review but when you did tell us you were unhappy sleeping in that room , we did offered you a private twin at no cost , and you did accept . Regards Lenny

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 全女性团体, 31-40
  • 热心游客
  • 12 评论
2017/04/25
6.9

Great location. 10 min from Victoria Station. 2-bed private room had lots of storage. Beds were small w flat pillow. Room had a sink and mirror, but pipes gurgled regularly. Bathrooms weren't very clean. Showers were awful. Tried to shower at 830pm and in morning. NO hot water! Staff that checked me in was nice and let me check in 2 hours early. Breakfast ended at 830, too early! But was free at least. Wifi worked well in the room. On our second night somebody was vacuuming at 10pm. OK hostel.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. For external reasons we did experience cold water on Tuesday evening , the issue was fixed the morning after on Wednesday, I do apologies for that . we have many toilet in every floor , cleaned every morning ,if you had asked maybe we could have redirect you to an other toilet , or I could have given you a new pillow if you had asked . Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

2017/04/21
6.6

My stay at Holland House was fine, nothing more. The location and price were two very good things about this place, however I would not recommend it or go back for a few reasons: first, it was not very clean. The bathrooms and showers were pretty gross and the room I stayed in smelled musty and was always humid. Another thing was what they considered "breakfast". We were offered bread and cereal, not really anything of substance. Would not go back.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on customerservices@lhalondon.com to expand on exactly what was the issue with the bathrooms and shower , (they are cleaned daily in the morning ) and the room being humid (did you report reception on both cases ? as we could have maybe helped right away) so we can investigate the matter in the best way possible. We do provide English breakfast on weekend Saturday and croissant Sunday.Monday to Friday we offer 4 type of cereal (muesli , porridge , cornflakes , Kellogg's rice krispies ) , 2 choices milk, tea, coffee, marmalade, jams brown/white bread With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

  • camilasantos
  • 巴西, 女性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2017/04/14
9.1

The best is the localisation because you can walk to coach station or underground and there is bus stop near as well. I stayed in a 3 bed room and it was ok, comfortable, warm and with a big locker. Bathrooms and toilets were a little old and some them were not very clean. Simple but good breakfast. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest ,Many thanks for your review of your recent stay at the Holland House. We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Holland House in the near future.Yours sincerely, Lenny House Manager

2017/04/02
8.9

The hostel and staff are amazing. Staff are friendly and always willing to help. The hostel in general is perfect (there's not a common area for socialization, but it is not a problem), the only tips that I have are: 1 - Breakfast time could last until 9:30 or 10:00 in the morning (during the week) 2 - Bathroom with more hangers I loved the place and I recommend it!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Dear Guest, Following your recent stay here at Holland House , I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your comments. It is our philosophy to ensure that we provide our guests with good standards of product and service at all times. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your visit and I have shared your feedback with all my team. I've taken all your suggestions on board too With kindest regards Regards Lenny Stella House Manager

2017/03/22
7.7

I have been around a lot of hostels in London. If you are looking for an affordable place to sleep in this city of course you cannot expect a starhotel. The Holland house is a great option for short aswell as long term accommodation. They have separate rooms for woman and sometimes, during the week or off season you can get a very good price for the area! From Victoria station you can get everywhere and if you are a tourist on low budget you can walk to downtown ! Worth a try

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。