Hostelworld.com

Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham

房价
地图
评论
7.8
很好 1,952个评论
  • 物有所值 8.1
  • 安全 7.9
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 7.6
  • 设施 7.9
马上预订
7.8
很好 1,952个评论
  • 物有所值 8.1
  • 安全 7.9
  • 位置 7.7
  • 员工 8.0
  • 氛围 7.7
  • 卫生 7.6
  • 设施 7.9
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham Located at 92/95 Livery Street, , Birmingham.
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
England
Birmingham B3 1RJ 92/95 Livery Street
78% 1952
52.4862299 -1.9041967
Hatters Backpack Hostel -Birmingham
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 女性, 25-30
  • 热心游客
  • 15 评论
2016/05/25
8.9

I like that each bed has its own curtain, power plugs and light. The lockers are reasonably small but big enough to put a small backpack in. There is not a lot of space in the 4 bed dorms if everyone has big bulky bags. The beds are comfortable and everything was clean.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 4 评论
2016/05/22
8.6

Absolutely loved this place! Staff were really friendly and helpful, breakfast was just cereals and toast but they had tea, coffee and juice supplied all the time which was awesome!! I highly recommend Hatters it was such a good stay especially for the price!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
2016/05/22
7.7

Manque des casiers pour les sacs sinon très bien

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 8.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 新西兰, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/16
5.7

This could be a great hostel but they just don't clean it. The bathrooms really are disgusting. I certainly wouldn't stay here again and I recommend that you look elsewhere first.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
2016/05/15
8.3

Only stopped one night and didn't spend much time in the hostel but it seemed clean and well run. The kitchen facilities looked excellent and the breakfast seemed good.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Hi, thanks for your great comments glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you back again soon.

  • 匿名
  • 菲律宾, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/13
10.0

This is the best backpacker place I've ever been in UK, clean, QUIET, spacious and most specially we feel safe. I also like their shower it's very powerful, definitely will wake you up and give you a little massage on your back.. 👌👌👌 I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Absolutely loved to see you enjoyed it so much - don't be a stranger and come back on your travels soon!

  • 匿名
  • 英格兰, 女性, 31-40
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/09
4.0

I had to leave after 1 night, i had to drag my matress into the bathrm at night due to noise. I was not shown where things were. Staff attitudes were dismissive. I was told they would look into getting me a refund for the second night. Hatters - whats happening about my refund? Am i being ignored/dismissed yet again???

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 4.0员工
    • 4.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for the comments. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We accepted your complaint on the evening of your arrival that you were sure where certain areas were i.e. the breakfast area / tea and coffee faculties were from your room after your check-in. I hope you found it helpful when our receptionist personally went with you to show you these areas and where the faculties were from your room. We also had taken on your concern about the noise of the small group that caused some noise as they left the building for the night as we had our receptionist speak with them to keep the noise down and regularly patrolled the corridor by you room to ensure noise was kept to a minimum. If you would like to discuss anything with me further so no hesitate to contact me at Birmingham@hattersgroup.com. I will contact you directly regarding the refund. All the best!

  • 匿名
  • 罗马尼亚, 男性, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 2 评论
2016/05/09
5.4

Although the hostel is placed in the City Centre, it lacks a proper security. Anyone can move around in it without beeing asked what and were. In the rooms, there is no seif or locker to put your stuff, you have to trust the room mates and keep the valuables with you all the time. Breakfast is very weak and you have to wash your own dishes. The place wasn't very clean and the shower had cold water. Never going there again.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 4.0卫生
2016/05/08
6.6

Hatter's has nice common areas and a good breakfast. I didn't find the staff overly friendly, but not rude either. The dorm I stayed in was very warm during the day as the windows didn't open. The hostel isn't super close to the center of things but the walk isn't bad at all.

    • 6.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 6.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
  • 匿名
  • 法国, 女性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/05/06
8.9

Très bon accueil. La chambre était propre et en bon état. Pas de problème de douche froide. Plutôt satisfaite de mon séjour!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

订阅电子新闻月报,获得一手旅舍优惠活动与新闻。可随时取消订阅。