Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hans Brinker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

房价
地图
评论
8.0
极佳 821个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 7.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
马上预订
8.0
极佳 821个评论
  • 物有所值 8.2
  • 安全 7.8
  • 位置 7.5
  • 员工 8.1
  • 氛围 8.2
  • 卫生 8.2
  • 设施 7.8
Hans Brinker Hostel Located at Rua Pedro Nunes, 10, , Lisbon.
Hans Brinker Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon Rua Pedro Nunes, 10
80% 821
38.7317237 -9.1482210
Hans Brinker Hostel
    可预订房间

下面为最近12个月内曾预订过该旅舍的顾客所发表的评论。 评分框中的评论和评分都是基于实时反馈,是提交这些评论和评分的顾客而非 Hostelworld.com 的意见和看法。通过这种方式,您可以了解一家旅舍的最新服务情况。
查看我们的评论准则

  • 显示:
  • 排序条件:
  • 匿名
  • 澳大利亚, 夫妻, 25-30
  • 新手
  • 5 评论
2016/12/30
5.7

We booked a double bed private bathroom and were given a 4 bed dorm. They also charged us for the booking fee again, they refunded us this money but only because we noticed ourselves. They let us keep the room to ourselves. The shower is on a timer which is extremely annoying. We also asked to do washing on 3 separate occasions and each time the staff hadn't replaced the washing powder. Its about 4 stations on the metro and a walk from there too. Not centrally located at all.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 6.0氛围
    • 8.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thank you for your feedback and sorry you had some trouble during your stay. I don't know how you booked, but nowhere is a 'double room' mentioned, it always says it's with a bunk bed. Concerning the shower, it might be annoying, but saves a lot of water :) And we don't say we're in the middle of the center, but either a 20 minute walk or 2 minute walk to the metro and 4 stops you're in the old center. Not that bad, isn't it?

2016/12/30
3.1

Hans Brinker has an atmosphere that reminded me of a hospital - very cold feel with sterile lighting. The whole setup does not really promote socializing and the staff was particularly unfriendly. The rooms were over cramped with beds that there was hardly enough room to store the luggage. As soon as we entered the hostel we made arrangements to move to another. It's possible to find a much better hostel for the same price in a better location.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 2.0位置
    • 2.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations! Normally people do socialize in our hostel, in the bar/rooftop terrace, but maybe wrong moment, wrong timing? And please show me same price and better location...really wonder where this will be!

  • 匿名
  • 波兰, 全女性团体, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/30
8.9

Very nice hostel for an amazing price and with big, tasty breakfast included! The only thing that bothers me is why you only have metal boxes instead of lockers in the rooms? I was with friends so felt secure but otherwise I'd be a bit nervous about y belongings.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 4.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your review! And happy to hear you had a good time. We're working on that, so soon all rooms will have lockers. But thanks for your feedback.

2016/12/15
10.0

I really had great time at Hand Brinker, really recommend, and I go back for sure!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Great, perfect, thanks and please come back, either in Lisbon or Amsterdam!

2016/12/13
7.4

The first guy to check us in was very confused it seemed about everything in the hostel even though he said he'd been working there for a while. There isn't really a fridge or kitchen to use. The free breakfast is pretty good though with fruit and bread and a toaster, etc. Some of the other staff were very welcoming and seemed fun. I think this hostel might be run better during high season, we were there during the winter. Has a lot of cool stuff they offer just not during the winter.

    • 8.0物有所值
    • 6.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 8.0设施
    • 6.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
2016/12/09
3.7

One of the guests was doing drugs inside dorm, lots of noise all night, inapropriate behavior. Reception did not take action despite all the fuss. Night lights did not work.

    • 4.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 6.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 6.0卫生
查看物业回复

Really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with one of your roommates. Unfortunately this is everybody's own responsibility. The night lights are new and we're working it to make them all work. Soon this will be the case!

2016/12/07
10.0

Very very good place

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks a lot! :)

2016/12/06
9.1

My stay at the hostel was very good, clean, near a metro stop, the staff was cool aswell and with a nice breakfast. I came back also the week after for one night when I had the flight back home the morning after. The only thing to improve is that they have only 2 or 3 electrical sockets in the dorm bed.

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 8.0安全
    • 8.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 8.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Thanks for your great review and feedback! We will try to get more electrical sockets in each room.

2016/12/04
2.6

bad experience from the moment of entering the door, the reception girl wasn't friendly at all, very far off smiling, she didn't know any info about the city, she didn't tell me nothing where is what in the hostel either. I was sent into a room, there wasnt clean bed for me, I had to wait then I san sent to another Room. There was no lockers and when I went to ask she said there is none in The hostel until i said if i can cancel my stay she showed me some. Nobody is hanging around its bad vibe.

    • 2.0物有所值
    • 2.0安全
    • 4.0位置
    • 4.0设施
    • 2.0员工
    • 2.0氛围
    • 2.0卫生
查看物业回复

I want to apologize for the experience in our hostel. Really sorry to hear this. Of course the receptionist should be friendly and at least know something about the city. Concerning the lockers, we're working on this. So soon all rooms will have them of course! And yes sometimes there are more people who want to contact and sometimes less...this is unfortunately something we can't do anything about.

  • 匿名
  • 加拿大, 男性, 18-24
  • 新手
  • 1 审查
2016/12/02
10.0

Staff were amazing, made the stay really welcoming. Clean and great value!

    • 10.0物有所值
    • 10.0安全
    • 10.0位置
    • 10.0设施
    • 10.0员工
    • 10.0氛围
    • 10.0卫生
查看物业回复

Woooooooow only 10's! Thank you :D

Hostelworld移动客户端

使用全新旅舍世界Hostelworld应用,随时随地预订住宿。

随时随地查询预订全球170多个国家和地区的33000多家物业。

注册新闻通讯

提交您的信息

感谢您订阅我们的电子资讯!

请注册订阅简报,我们将直接把酒店最优惠价格和最新消息发送至您的邮箱。您可以随时取消订阅。